Zuto Reviews

  Ratings based on 87 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Looking for reviews of car finance providers online? At Smart Money People, we’re building the biggest source of Zuto reviews anywhere. If you’re a previous Zuto customer, please share your experience and help out our community, or read existing Zuto r...

READ MORE

Looking for reviews of car finance providers online? At Smart Money People, we’re building the biggest source of Zuto reviews anywhere. If you’re a previous Zuto customer, please share your experience and help out our community, or read existing Zuto reviews if you’re thinking of becoming a customer. With your reviews, we can help others find the best products for them!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Zuto Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

68% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Zuto Products 87

Car Finance

Horrible customer service

They are very helpful until you purchase a car and arrange finance through them. However their customer service after the purchase is absolutely disgraceful. My car broke down 7 weeks ago and I still haven't received the refund on my finance. The... Read more

They are very helpful until you purchase a car and arrange finance through them. However their customer service after the purchase is absolutely disgraceful. My car broke down 7 weeks ago and I still haven't received the refund on my finance. The dealership has accepted the rejection of the car and has refunded the money back to Zuto. They keep passing the ball around to the dealer and the lender but no intention of resolving it for the customer.

You will also get a much better finance deal by going to a main dealer.

Avoid them at all cost!

Reviewed on 1st October 2020
Hashan Dias's avatar
Hashan Dias
Write a review

Car Finance

Car finance

They were informative, explained everything and literary within a couple of days from speaking with them, I received car finance and the money was in my bank within an hour, fantastic, thank you zuto

Reviewed on 29th April 2018
Mandy Attwell 's avatar
Mandy Attwell
Write a review

Car Finance

No fuss fast service.

We contacted zuto on line we showed interest in a few cars then the same day zuto got us a great deal. No fuss, very professional service. I would highly recommend zuto.

Reviewed on 29th June 2017
Shelley Kaye's avatar
Shelley Kaye
Write a review

Car Finance

Fantastic service

Rebecca who dealt with my application was great,very helpful not pushy and searched for a suitable lender for me.Rebecca also done checks on the company where the vehicle I was interested in buying from to check they were a reputable company,they... Read more

Rebecca who dealt with my application was great,very helpful not pushy and searched for a suitable lender for me.Rebecca also done checks on the company where the vehicle I was interested in buying from to check they were a reputable company,they then deal with payment so you have no worry of this .All you have to do is organise collection of your vehicle.i would definitely recommend to friends and family to try them

Reviewed on 28th June 2017
Sharon's avatar
Sharon
Write a review

Car Finance

Very good to recommend to any person .

Good,I was well looked after,thanks for everything .

Reviewed on 26th June 2017
Iroro Ovwori's avatar
Iroro Ovwori
Write a review

Car Finance

Car

Zuto is very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on 25th June 2017
Petr Simocko's avatar
Petr Simocko
Write a review

Car Finance

Brilliant

Very helpful and do everything for you and guide u every step of the way

Reviewed on 25th June 2017
Cheryl Lamond's avatar
Cheryl Lamond
Write a review

Car Finance

Good service

The service was fast and efficient

Reviewed on 24th June 2017
Michael A Akin's avatar
Michael A Akin
Write a review

Car Finance

Excellent service, going above and beyond!

After searching for car finance, Zuto offered the best rate and cheapest repayments. My advisor, Sean, was great, very helpful and patient. The dealer wasn't registered with Zuto, however Sean organised things to enable the dealer to become... Read more

After searching for car finance, Zuto offered the best rate and cheapest repayments. My advisor, Sean, was great, very helpful and patient. The dealer wasn't registered with Zuto, however Sean organised things to enable the dealer to become registered, meaning I could get my perfect car. I viewed the car on a Saturday afternoon, the car was paid for and ready to collect in 48hrs! My advisor and the Zuto team were supportive from beginning to end, I have even been called to ensure I was happy with the car and have been told to call if I have any issues with the car or want any advice. Great team of people at Zuto who provide a great service, highly recommend

Reviewed on 24th June 2017
Tabitha Wilkins 's avatar
Tabitha Wilkins
Write a review

Car Finance

Out standing.

Very quickly in getting a response. No hassle regarding paperwork very helpful all the way from start to finish. Thank you Zuto

Reviewed on 24th June 2017
Yvonne Harris's avatar
Yvonne Harris
Write a review

Car Finance

Fast and no hassle

Zuto fast and very helpful,no problems,kept well informed through the process,recommended.

Reviewed on 24th June 2017
howard's avatar
howard
Write a review

Car Finance

Fantastic service

From the start to the finish the zuto team made me feel comfortable, always phoned at the right time and if the person I oringally phoned was not there there was another friendly person to take my call, helped me get my ideal car

Reviewed on 24th June 2017
Andre Grant Powell's avatar
Andre Grant Powell
Write a review

Car Finance

Yes I wood they was friendly and with a not so good credit rating I stll got a car with this zento

it was done quickly and easily two get the car I want thanks you

Reviewed on 24th June 2017
Steven blaxland's avatar
Steven blaxland
Write a review

Car Finance

Very professional and efficient

I was happy They were quick to deal with me and very professional and nice

Reviewed on 24th June 2017
Rosemary makako's avatar
Rosemary makako
Write a review

Car Finance

Zuto is good and professional

I was really happy to be served so quickly and efficiently People were so helpful and nice

Reviewed on 24th June 2017
Rosemary makako's avatar
Rosemary makako
Write a review

Car Finance

Excellent, super fast service

My car broke on the Sunday and I was approved and my car was ready by the following Wednesday. Without Zuto I probably wouldn't have a car right now. Lovely customer service skills too.

Reviewed on 24th June 2017
Nathan Malone's avatar
Nathan Malone
Write a review

Car Finance

The best

The best crew. I will recommend them to anyone. Thank you

Reviewed on 24th June 2017
Bucurel Dragos's avatar
Bucurel Dragos
Write a review

Car Finance

Excellent people and people skills

Very very helpful not a thing was to much for them at tall. There phone manner was excellent and always ring you like thay said.

Reviewed on 24th June 2017
Alan Aubrey's avatar
Alan Aubrey
Write a review

Car Finance

Outstanding experience!

Thank you very much for your help! It came in a moment of my life when I was in big need for help!

Reviewed on 24th June 2017
Kristian Di Vogli Costica's avatar
Kristian Di Vogli Costica
Write a review

Car Finance

7 Loan Agreements Between Us Over Years

I think the title says it all!... Read more

I think the title says it all!
We have used the service of Zuto over 7 agreements now. It's really helpful to have accurate information, kind and courteous staff each time we have applied.

The process is unbelievably simple and in a matter of viewing the latest car we collected it later that week.

Using Zuto gives us both the peace of mind knowing that from start to finish we will receive a excellent service.

Most importantly no stress!

We also could choose our car from any recognised approved dealership!

The payout was amazing! So quick.

We will be back I am sure in the future and wish to pay a special thanks to their Managing Director who was so kind and gracious to us for our returning business.

A busy man yet takes the time to say "thank you" what a guy!

It goes without saying that we are truly and honestly delighted!

Thanks Zuto!
Stephen

Reviewed on 24th June 2017
Gareth Stephen Fairclough-Speed's avatar
Gareth Stephen Fairclough-Speed
Write a review