1 Stop Travel Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 51 reviews       Last review 1 week ago    

1 Stop Travel Insurance is arranged by AA Insurance Services Ltd. and provides travel insurance specifically for backpackers, single trips, golf holidays, and more. So if you’re looking for 1 Stop travel insurance, be sure to check out Smart Money P...

READ MORE

1 Stop Travel Insurance is arranged by AA Insurance Services Ltd. and provides travel insurance specifically for backpackers, single trips, golf holidays, and more. So if you’re looking for 1 Stop travel insurance, be sure to check out Smart Money People community reviews first, written by people like you! Already used this company for their travel cover? Leave a review!

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

1 Stop Travel Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

43% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

1 Stop Travel Insurance Products 51

Travel Insurance

this is a test

this is a testthis is a testthis is a testthis is a testthis is a test

Reviewed on 14th January 2021
Nate's avatar
Nate
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Good good good

Best in the market i wil go to them anytime

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Chris's avatar
Chris
Write a review

Travel Insurance

perfect

what more could you ask for really!

Reviewed on 13th July 2020
Scott Humm's avatar
Scott Humm
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Comprehensive cover for any kind of travel

One stop for any kind of single or multi-trip travel cover, flexible quotes for all kinds of trips and needs - great!

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
SusannaC's avatar
SusannaC
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Great

Just great. No complaints, great.

Reviewed on 15th September 2019
Sandra Astbury's avatar
Sandra Astbury
Write a review

Wedding Insurance

Fab easy

Delighted with service, would use in future

Reviewed on 14th September 2019
Gemma 's avatar
Gemma
Write a review

Travel Insurance

great

fulfilled the stated needs which i required

Reviewed on 9th September 2019
Rob Walsh's avatar
Rob Walsh
Write a review

Travel Insurance

good

easy to arrange and quality product

Reviewed on 6th September 2019
Andrew McKelvey's avatar
Andrew McKelvey
Write a review

Wedding Insurance

Incredible

An amazing company with lots to offer for weddings.

Reviewed on 29th August 2019
Jamie Stevenson's avatar
Jamie Stevenson
Write a review

Travel Insurance

AMAZING!

Totally recommend. Wouldn't go through anyone else!

Reviewed on 8th August 2019
Megan's avatar
Megan
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Quick and Easy Travel Insurance

Found a great rate through a Google search - it was incredibly easy to set up and I am very pleased with my cover. Would recommend!

Reviewed on 1st August 2019
jamesrbryans's avatar
jamesrbryans
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Quick and Easy Travel Insurance

Found a great rate through Google, and it was all very easy to set up. Would recommend!

Reviewed on 1st August 2019
jamesrbryans's avatar
jamesrbryans
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Excellent

Very cheap For travel insurance

Reviewed on 21st July 2019
Mark Bush's avatar
Mark Bush
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Great service for good price!

Many years I use that service and very very satisfied!! Xx

Reviewed on 21st July 2019
Svetlana  Vasiltsova's avatar
Svetlana Vasiltsova
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Had no problems

Can’t say if good at claiming part as didn’t need to thankfully, but good overall service

Reviewed on 21st July 2019
Brenda O'neill's avatar
Brenda O'neill
Write a review

Travel Insurance

excellent speedy insurance

after so many trips and so much hassle, here was a company and an offer that was simple, efficient and effective and that I could manage without a broker. I was able to take out insurance on the day I was due to travel and have no concerns about its... Read more

after so many trips and so much hassle, here was a company and an offer that was simple, efficient and effective and that I could manage without a broker. I was able to take out insurance on the day I was due to travel and have no concerns about its renewal or its viability. This is in contrast to innumerable policies I have had that have proven worthless when needed and indeed that were often also duplicated.

Reviewed on 21st July 2019
tim wilson's avatar
tim wilson
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Good

Good, polite representatives and knowledgable

Reviewed on 7th July 2019
Sunday's avatar
Sunday
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Simple and Easy

Great service - easy to get online quote and speak to a real person for any queries.

Reviewed on 9th June 2019
Bridget Neptune's avatar
Bridget Neptune
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Fun

Awesome customer support team and friendly service

Reviewed on 9th June 2019
Stephanie Ann's avatar
Stephanie Ann
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Excellent

Went to Paris last year and found brilliant low cost cover

Reviewed on 9th June 2019
Carl Eggett's avatar
Carl Eggett
Write a review