1Plus1 Loans Guarantor Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 57 reviews       Last review 5 months ago    

Looking for 1Plus1 Loans guarantor loan reviews? Read below to see what our community is saying about 1Plus1 Loans and see what insight people like you can offer on whether this might be the right product for you! Already used 1Plus1 Loans? Please share your own review of their guarantor...

READ MORE

Looking for 1Plus1 Loans guarantor loan reviews? Read below to see what our community is saying about 1Plus1 Loans and see what insight people like you can offer on whether this might be the right product for you! Already used 1Plus1 Loans? Please share your own review of their guarantor loans and help others!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Guarantor Loan Reviews

57 reviews

Review 1Plus1 Loans's Guarantor Loan now

Great

Excellent and efficient with a good customer service

Reviewed on 21st June 2022
Adel Masiha's avatar
Adel Masiha

Great

Quick and reliable and easy application form

Reviewed on 19th March 2022
kondani khan's avatar
kondani khan

Very good

Suits me the best one in the world

Reviewed on 3rd March 2022
Haithem jmal's avatar
Haithem jmal

Mr Toni-Tomita Sontrop

very satisfied with your services

Reviewed on 19th February 2022
Toni Sontrop's avatar
Toni Sontrop

Disgusting Customer Service

I called them to let them know that I fell really ill and have been undergoing rehabilitation after I lost my memory, speech and walking. I stopped working and had no income. I said I'm more than willing to pay the loan back and pay a reasonable token pay Read more

I called them to let them know that I fell really ill and have been undergoing rehabilitation after I lost my memory, speech and walking. I stopped working and had no income. I said I'm more than willing to pay the loan back and pay a reasonable token payment until I get back to work. They called my guarantor ( my sister ) and said these exact words" if he is ill or he died you going to pay the loan". Absolutely disgusting from 1 Plus 1 Loans. I would suggest people stay as far away as possible from them.

Reviewed on 24th January 2022
Kyle Stuart's avatar
Kyle Stuart

Helpful

Very good Very helful Very good

Reviewed on 29th July 2021
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

wwYemen@www

اليمن صنعاء اليمن لكل الناس لكل

Reviewed on 15th June 2021
 Yemen's avatar
Yemen

Dovolen sam

Доволен съм mitko _krasa1986@abv.bg

Reviewed on 24th March 2021
Mitko mitkov's avatar
Mitko mitkov

Mrs

a loan is good good is the loan hhwckjcnkhrc and kktb

Reviewed on 18th March 2021
Adriana's avatar
Adriana

Work good

Work succes good îs ok yes work good

Reviewed on 22nd January 2021
Florin Lucian tabac's avatar
Florin Lucian tabac

Awsome

The best ever,and I would recommend any day

Reviewed on 5th June 2020
Pernell Ganyobi Chinery's avatar
Pernell Ganyobi Chinery

Easy

Great product and assistance, easy to set up

Reviewed on 29th April 2020
Stu Massie's avatar
Stu Massie

Straight forward

Simple and easy to use - just the way I like my finances

Reviewed on 10th June 2019
Lindsey Kent's avatar
Lindsey Kent

super duper

Really helpful company staff went above and beyond to help me get through the process. Amazeballs

Reviewed on 13th May 2019
John Dohetty's avatar
John Dohetty

friendly service

Would definately recommend to use again

Reviewed on 2nd July 2017
Katherine Foster's avatar
Katherine Foster

Top marks

Was amazing it was little slower as of the paper work but it stop you ruining you life and has someone backing you up

Reviewed on 30th June 2017
James's avatar
James

Good

Best loan in the world .. easy and fast

Reviewed on 16th June 2017
Enciu robert's avatar
Enciu robert

Amazing service!!! Great staff!!!

From start to finish my experience could not have been more straight forward, comfortable amd explained in excellent detail. Sorted out all information quickly amd proffesio ally at a time that suited me. Quick pay out. Couod not reccomend highly enough.

Reviewed on 29th May 2017
Stephanie's avatar
Stephanie

Easy and helpful

Talk to you like humans and not just about profit

Reviewed on 26th May 2017
Lee beighton's avatar
Lee beighton

excellent service, A*

We really needed a loan quickly as everything that could go wrong, went wrong at the same time... 1plus1 loans were fantastic and quickly resolved our problems. We would recommend them to everyone that needs that quick fix and hassle free loan. Thank you. Read more

We really needed a loan quickly as everything that could go wrong, went wrong at the same time... 1plus1 loans were fantastic and quickly resolved our problems. We would recommend them to everyone that needs that quick fix and hassle free loan. Thank you.

Reviewed on 26th May 2017
philip ellis's avatar
philip ellis