1st Choice Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 63 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Want to read 1st Choice Insurance reviews written by people like you? 1st Choice Insurance is a broker founded in 2012 by Jason Martin and offers home, business, motoring, and leisure insurance. So if you’ve already used 1st Choice Insurance as a b...

READ MORE

Want to read 1st Choice Insurance reviews written by people like you? 1st Choice Insurance is a broker founded in 2012 by Jason Martin and offers home, business, motoring, and leisure insurance. So if you’ve already used 1st Choice Insurance as a broker in the past, or for your current policy, please share a review and your comments will help others.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

1st Choice Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

59% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 65+

Top Channel Preference: Online

1st Choice Insurance Products 63

Broker

Would reccomend

Don't have anything bad to say!

Reviewed on 29th April 2020
okeyca's avatar
okeyca
Write a review

Broker

helpful staff

helpful and knowledgeable staff everytime I ring for advice.

Reviewed on 27th April 2020
Kerry Ng's avatar
Kerry Ng
Write a review

Broker

Amazing

Fantastic staff helpful nothing is too much trouble and they really do look out for you and care

Reviewed on 13th September 2019
Rebecca Roberts's avatar
Rebecca Roberts
Write a review

Broker

Very polite not pushy

I rang some advice and never over the top sales .listened and gave me time

Reviewed on 31st August 2019
Trudie Barnaville's avatar
Trudie Barnaville
Write a review

Broker

Good customer service

Friendly and helpful customer service, when I had an issue.

Reviewed on 13th July 2019
Jessica Burford's avatar
Jessica Burford
Write a review

Broker

Great

No faults with them to be honest however when speaking help over the phone they can be a bit slow

Reviewed on 3rd July 2019
Lyona's avatar
Lyona
Write a review

Broker

Awesome

Double awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed on 4th June 2019
Cazman44's avatar
Cazman44
Write a review

Broker

online work

uytguk7g6hil8c6v77irtb97867rfi6tgyuioyuihgyuio

Reviewed on 25th May 2019
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous
Write a review

Broker

five

GBFTGB,kuujnghjjujiuyyyyujjjkiii

Reviewed on 25th May 2019
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous
Write a review

Broker

Just want a price match

Overall a good experience would have been happy with a price match.

Reviewed on 16th April 2019
JJE373's avatar
JJE373
Write a review

Broker

Impressive

Really helps man out GO PREE ASAP

Reviewed on 7th March 2019
Pan Maise's avatar
Pan Maise
Write a review

Broker

Hdf

Gurgigbkv Hej icicles ifugigiigifidsuduf ufiigig ividdway dudfucuv ivicififufusufiv

Reviewed on 4th February 2019
Richard's avatar
Richard
Write a review

Broker

Ionela

Este foarte ok si este bine și imi place mult

Reviewed on 30th January 2019
Sarra Sarrytha's avatar
Sarra Sarrytha
Write a review

Broker

It was great experience

Loved the performance of this thank you

Reviewed on 23rd January 2019
Priyanka's avatar
Priyanka
Write a review

Broker

Brill

Perfect for everyone you won’t be dissapointed

Reviewed on 29th December 2018
Jordan steve's avatar
Jordan steve
Write a review

Broker

1st class service

Amazing company, Great customer service, any queries always dealt with professionally. Great prices too. I wouldn't go anywhere else :)

Reviewed on 23rd September 2018
Sharon Lawson's avatar
Sharon Lawson
Write a review

Broker

Cruise travel insurance

Very polite,explaining all about what I get for my cruise insurance,no complications booking insurance,used them before,would recommend.

Reviewed on 20th September 2018
Lyntiao@gmail.com's avatar
Lyntiao@gmail.com
Write a review

Broker

I was helped with my insurance with having cancer

IC Insurance help me to find the right insurance due to having cancer they made me feel i was important to them and that i was not been victimised due to my cancer

Reviewed on 20th September 2018
Michael Ashcroft's avatar
Michael Ashcroft
Write a review

Broker

Travel

Always had excellent service and advice also extremely good prices for all our cruises.

Reviewed on 20th September 2018
Priscilla Norman's avatar
Priscilla Norman
Write a review

Broker

Very helpful

Sorted our travel insurance out, with good knowledge

Reviewed on 19th September 2018
Tina Natasha Smith's avatar
Tina Natasha Smith
Write a review