2Gether Insurance Car Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 7 reviews       Last review 3 years ago    
  Visit website

Our 2Gether Insurance Car Insurance reviews can help you to find out what life as a 2Gether Insurance customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Good

1

2

3

4

5

2Gether Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

0% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Branch

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Car Insurance Reviews

7 reviews

Review 2Gether Insurance's Car Insurance now

Prompt service

My experience was relatively hassle free Recommended.

Reviewed on 7th February 2018
Essexjulia's avatar
Essexjulia
Get Product

Very Good I love it

Very Good I love it

Reviewed on 13th December 2017
Chukwudi Gabriel Ezemba 's avatar
Chukwudi Gabriel Ezemba
Get Product

I like the company very much

I am a business man. am doing international business. I will like to do business with you people. I want u to borrow me some money this week. I we pay it back. End of this month. I want u to borrow me 50.000000.. Dollar .end of the month I will pay.... Read more

I am a business man. am doing international business. I will like to do business with you people. I want u to borrow me some money this week. I we pay it back. End of this month. I want u to borrow me 50.000000.. Dollar .end of the month I will pay. 70.000000.Dollar. send it through western union bank transfer. My address is. Name. Chukwudi Gabriel Ezemba. Country. Ghana. City. Tamale northern region. Phone number. 0509418522. Zip code +233.

Reviewed on 13th December 2017
Chukwudi Gabriel Ezemba 's avatar
Chukwudi Gabriel Ezemba
Get Product

zllakab

kkzkanxnkskzhsndyxhvjvjbjchfugizkckkz

Reviewed on 10th September 2017
Stevie Wareham's avatar
Stevie Wareham
Get Product

Lovely customer service but lacking information.

Good customer service but they didn't give me exact details of the monthly premiums and said they would email me the details but, 2 weeks later and no emails yet. I probably got through to a staff member who was still learning the ropes but I was... Read more

Good customer service but they didn't give me exact details of the monthly premiums and said they would email me the details but, 2 weeks later and no emails yet. I probably got through to a staff member who was still learning the ropes but I was left feeling wary of this company.

Reviewed on 25th September 2016
Audrey Odriscoll's avatar
Audrey Odriscoll
Get Product

Nice Staff

Great service. Paid out claim within 2 days, no fuss.

Reviewed on 9th September 2016
Rob Scott's avatar
Rob Scott
Get Product

Helpful

Very helpful, great deals on all insurance

Reviewed on 1st August 2016
Sian Budgen's avatar
Sian Budgen
Get Product