Agria Pet Insurance Pet Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 3,187 reviews       Last review 4 weeks ago    

Looking for Agria pet insurance reviews? See what people like you - pet owners and lovers are saying on Smart Money People about this company. Whether cat, rabbit, or dog, people leave their reviews so you can be better informed about Agria pet insurance. Please share your own reviews if...

READ MORE

Looking for Agria pet insurance reviews? See what people like you - pet owners and lovers are saying on Smart Money People about this company. Whether cat, rabbit, or dog, people leave their reviews so you can be better informed about Agria pet insurance. Please share your own reviews if you've used this company before and help other pet owners!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Pet Insurance Reviews

3,187 reviews

Review Agria Pet Insurance's Pet Insurance now

Reliable, efficient and caring

My dog, Milly, unfortunately had had a few episodes of serious illness when I have had to make a claim for ongoing treatment. Agria have processed every claim quickly and efficiently, keeping me informed at all times. I would not hesitate to recommend t Read more

My dog, Milly, unfortunately had had a few episodes of serious illness when I have had to make a claim for ongoing treatment. Agria have processed every claim quickly and efficiently, keeping me informed at all times. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone for pet insurance.

Reviewed on 3rd November 2022
Tracey McLean's avatar
Tracey McLean

Amazing!!

Amazing insurance for my pets!! The best price I’ve found for my dog and cat. My dog has a few issues with anxiety and behaviour, the insurance has covered it all.

Reviewed on 2nd November 2022
Chloe Hunston's avatar
Chloe Hunston

Insurance

Extremely helpful- options for all horses!

Reviewed on 29th October 2022
Claire Deuten 's avatar
Claire Deuten

Great insurance for my 3 dogs

I have three dogs who are always up to mischief. They have eaten chocolate or other things they shouldn't more times than I can count and I have had to go to the emergency vets several times. Every time I had to claim Agria settled my claim very quickly. Read more

I have three dogs who are always up to mischief. They have eaten chocolate or other things they shouldn't more times than I can count and I have had to go to the emergency vets several times. Every time I had to claim Agria settled my claim very quickly. I am very happy with this insurance company!

Reviewed on 25th October 2022
Rachel Renard's avatar
Rachel Renard

Best Insurance for Cats

I have 3 aging indoor cats and was amazed to discover the wonderful coverage provided by Agria. Absolutely the best and most affordable insurance for indoor cats available in the UK!

Reviewed on 24th October 2022
Jane's avatar
Jane

Excellent service and professionalism

Keeps the customers at the forefront of the business. Makes the customer feel included and valued.

Reviewed on 22nd October 2022
Angela's avatar
Angela

Would have gone with Agria even if they were more expensive!

I spoke to Simon who sorted out my pet insurance for my three cats. He was just wonderful - warm, friendly and had a professional manner. This was after calling two other insurance companies who did not have the same manner. Regardless of Agria being chea Read more

I spoke to Simon who sorted out my pet insurance for my three cats. He was just wonderful - warm, friendly and had a professional manner. This was after calling two other insurance companies who did not have the same manner. Regardless of Agria being cheaper I think I would have still been swayed to go with them given their professional and warm customer service. Thank you Simon!

Reviewed on 20th October 2022
Nadia Ahmed's avatar
Nadia Ahmed

Would have gone with them even if they were more expensive!

I spoke to Simon who sorted out my pet insurance for my three cats. He was just wonderful - warm, friendly and had a professional manner. This was after calling two other insurance companies who did not have the same manner. Regardless of Agria being chea Read more

I spoke to Simon who sorted out my pet insurance for my three cats. He was just wonderful - warm, friendly and had a professional manner. This was after calling two other insurance companies who did not have the same manner. Regardless of Agria being cheaper I think I would have still been swayed to go with them given their professional and warm customer service. Thank you Simon!

Reviewed on 20th October 2022
Nadia Ahmed's avatar
Nadia Ahmed

Reliable, simple, friendly consultants

Not pleasant to be faced with large costs for your sick animal. Agria Pet Insurance has been so helpful in sorting out my account so that I could use their simple claim process online

Reviewed on 19th October 2022
Leigh Couchman's avatar
Leigh Couchman

amazing

great pet insurance and staff are so helpful

Reviewed on 19th October 2022
stacey's avatar
stacey

Very impressed

Very impressed by the emails with advice about your kittens progress every month, I have never experienced this with previous insurance companies Highly recommended

Reviewed on 19th October 2022
Stella Codona's avatar
Stella Codona

My pet deserves the best policy

As someone who has had many types of insurance policies. I know I have the peace of mind that he has the best policy on the market. Great people who work for Agria who all seem to share the same knowledge and belief in animal welfare

Reviewed on 18th October 2022
Mark Walden's avatar
Mark Walden

Excellent support

As a Breeder Agria Pet Insurance is my choice for my new puppy owners. The customer service is exceptional.

Reviewed on 17th October 2022
Kate's avatar
Kate

Trusted insurance

Great service and communication

Reviewed on 17th October 2022
Victoria Bu's avatar
Victoria Bu

First class

Every time i contact they take time to explain - nothing is ever too much trouble.

Reviewed on 17th October 2022
Jo Measey's avatar
Jo Measey

Great service

Great service - felt very well looked after

Reviewed on 17th October 2022
Matt McCallum's avatar
Matt McCallum

Fantastic service

Brilliant service at a great price. Would highly recommend

Reviewed on 17th October 2022
Paul Matthews 's avatar
Paul Matthews

No hassle, easy sign up and pets secured for life

Adopted my cat and he came with agria pet insurance.. I decided to continue his insurance with agria and I am really happy. Also added my other cat. Gives me peace to know they are covered and I have help and advice 24/7.

Reviewed on 17th October 2022
Nazreen Parveen's avatar
Nazreen Parveen

Reliable

Great company! Fantastic customer service

Reviewed on 17th October 2022
nikki's avatar
nikki

Outstanding cover!

A great policy with a quick and efficient claims process!

Reviewed on 17th October 2022
Rachel Smith's avatar
Rachel Smith