B-Social App Reviews

  Ratings based on 44 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

B-Social Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

61% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your App Reviews

44 reviews

Review B-Social's App now

Great idea of sharing expenses

I like the idea of sharing expenses. I will use it. It's for free

Reviewed on 27th February 2020
Alexey's avatar
Alexey

Changed the way I pay with my fllatmate

B-social has changed the way I pay with my flatmate. It is so handy for paying bills, splitting food shops and tracking how much we are spending. It is developing regularly and each time there is an update it makes it even easier to use.

Reviewed on 21st January 2020
katieP's avatar
katieP

My social life side-kick!

I do really love the peace of mind this app gives me. I hate going to big dinners knowing there's going to be that award part at the end where you try to figure out how you're going to split the bill with your phone calculator. B-Social has been a... Read more

I do really love the peace of mind this app gives me. I hate going to big dinners knowing there's going to be that award part at the end where you try to figure out how you're going to split the bill with your phone calculator. B-Social has been a lifesaver in that department I've been able to say 'I'll get it and just pay me back on the group' and my irrational fear of that cringy money interaction is no more!

Reviewed on 16th January 2020
Daniella Rose's avatar
Daniella Rose

Great money time

After B-social my “money life” changed! One tap and split done! No awkwardness, no headache! Thanks guys

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
Inayara's avatar
Inayara

An amazing upcoming back

B-Social is tacking a unique perspective in digital banking, the social banking! Their app looks amazing and they are keep developing new features every day! Love it

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
Andrea's avatar
Andrea

Super!

I’ve been using B-Social for more than a year now and I’m absolutely satisfied with its services. It helps me feeling closer to my brother and it makes everything easier when it comes to who owes what to who ;)

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
Francesca Porden De Gottardo's avatar
Francesca Porden De Gottardo

Keeping on top of spending

Really useful for me to track costs when I’m abroad

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
Debbie's avatar
Debbie

Great between friends

I I've this bank as between friends, there is no arguments and then we can all have a fun time. Thanks B-Social!

Reviewed on 25th December 2019
Oscar Allen's avatar
Oscar Allen

Wow

The customer service is outstanding and the card is amazing it's not a full bank yet when they do get there they will be hard to stop

Reviewed on 17th December 2019
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

Joke of a bank

Being waiting to have my account open 6 days not even the high street takes that long they don't know why it taking long to open my account and reply under 5 mins no way more like a day or hours and to close my account that's not even open its going... Read more

Being waiting to have my account open 6 days not even the high street takes that long they don't know why it taking long to open my account and reply under 5 mins no way more like a day or hours and to close my account that's not even open its going to take 7 days wow not a bank more like a joke

Reviewed on 16th December 2019
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

Amazing banking

I think your banking methods are brilliant .

Reviewed on 1st December 2019
Ben Frost's avatar
Ben Frost

Great bank challenger

One of the best online banks available in the UK. I highly recommend it

Reviewed on 29th November 2019
Florin's avatar
Florin

This card has helped me a lot.

The card is very easy to use, especially the online banking app, it has really shown me how easy online banks are compared to high street banks.

Reviewed on 25th November 2019
Julian's avatar
Julian

Amazing

The b social app is amazing and helps when I’m out with friends and family it’s easy to send and receive money it’s a must have

Reviewed on 20th November 2019
Frank Kamal's avatar
Frank Kamal

Easy to use and can split bills amongst friends

Cool black payment card and when out with friends we can split the bill and all pay to one BSocial cardholder to pay ... nice n simple

Reviewed on 20th November 2019
Tracie Gregory's avatar
Tracie Gregory

Amazing company.

So reliable and and user friendly.

Reviewed on 20th November 2019
Erwin Mateo Trinidad's avatar
Erwin Mateo Trinidad

it is another useful option

it’s another useful option to share expenses with people around you. the fact that there’s a card connected makes things more “tangible”. i generally like it

Reviewed on 19th November 2019
Vincenzo Mastrovincenzo's avatar
Vincenzo Mastrovincenzo

Simplicity

What makes it so great is it’s simplicity. Easy to navigate, making use a smooth experience.

Reviewed on 19th November 2019
Kalim's avatar
Kalim

Easy and trustworthy

Since I started using b- social senden money and receiving money has been easy

Reviewed on 19th November 2019
O Junior's avatar
O Junior

Best ever

It been a nice time having an account with b social no stress at all

Reviewed on 19th November 2019
Gbohunmi's avatar
Gbohunmi