Smart Money People Logo

AstroPay: Payments reviews

1.71
Based on 17 reviews, last reviewed 18th Feb 2024
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
60% decrease in 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
12%
4 star
See only 4 star reviews
0%
See only 3 star reviews
6%
See only 2 star reviews
12%
See only 1 star reviews
70%

Latest highest rating:

5

NEW ASTROPAY EMAIL Astropay Has updated its Email to support@astropayfinance .com The other Email is out of service kindly be using support@astropayfinance .com Reviewed on: 12th February 2023

Latest lowest rating:

1

I deposit 1450 but I don't receive they are doing fr... I deposit 1450 but I don't receive they are doing froud with users please don't use this fake apk Reviewed on: 18th February 2024

About the Payments

Our AstroPay Payments reviews can help you to find out what life as a AstroPay customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Review AstroPay: Payments now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

AstroPay Payments reviews (17)

I deposit 1450 but I don't receive they are doing fr...

1
I deposit 1450 but I don't receive they are doing froud with users please don't use this fake apk Reviewed on: 18th February 2024

Purchased a voucher from a site they advertise only...

1
Purchased a voucher from a site they advertise only to be told "not redeemable in this region" Reviewed on: 17th January 2024
Lea G's avatar
Lea G

Astropay is totally Fraud app

1
Totally fraud app.....6 days back withdrawn my funds from astropay account to my bank account...but not received those funds till now...contacted astropay via email they said transfer has been done nd if u not received do email ur bank statement...I emailed my bank statement after that nobody is replying any single word on my emails.....totally fake app and I suggest others to stay away from astropay ..here is no option of any attachments otherwise I attached all those email conversations to make it crystal clear....I emailed to [email protected] ...from there Also not receiving any reply Reviewed on: 9th November 2023

Money withdrawal from astropay

1
'Hello at astropay. I transferred money from my astropay account to my mobile money account on 29/10/2023. I am yet to receive the money in my phone up-to-date. Kindly process the transaction and send me my money. Your quick response on the matter will be highly appreciated!' Reviewed on: 31st October 2023
Edwin's avatar
Edwin

Review AstroPay: Payments now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs