Back2Credit Reviews

  Ratings based on 413 reviews       Last review 3 weeks ago    

Back2Credit provide debt solutions, with a team of debt advisers to support people in debt. Have you used Back2Credit? Share your experience and leave them a review.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Back2Credit Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

71% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Back2Credit Products 413

Debt Solutions

They helped me clear my debts

back2credit helped me clear my debts they handled my account for years and have always been easy to talk to especially the manager who always during the years made time and even resolved complaints that I had with my creditors.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Michelle's avatar
Michelle
Write a review

Debt Solutions

So grateful

Amazing from start to finish. They helped me when I was overwhelmed, very friendly staff and great service.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Kam Singh's avatar
Kam Singh
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Great service

They were really helpful on the phone and along the way, highly recommended. In comparison to other companies which are a rip off,

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Roxy's avatar
Roxy
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Very nice

Me help too much and i recomended for all my friends

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Virginijus's avatar
Virginijus
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Great feature s

I was in a bad place debts up over my head suicidal depression thinkin there was no way out for me but then I found back2credit they helped me talked me through everything and help me work through my debts and to my utmost relief they managed to sot... Read more

I was in a bad place debts up over my head suicidal depression thinkin there was no way out for me but then I found back2credit they helped me talked me through everything and help me work through my debts and to my utmost relief they managed to sot it all out given me my life and freedom bk I would highly recommend this company because if I never found them I don't think I'd be here writing this so many thanks again to jody and the team at back2credit for all the advise and continued support my lifes is now in order and easy to manage

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
mcdsmiley davies's avatar
mcdsmiley davies
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Very happy with the help they given me

They helped my alot to sort my finances out.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Sati Davatwal's avatar
Sati Davatwal
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Friendly, Caring, responsible, clear concise and non judgemental. A very polished and professional company. Many thanks to you all, and good luck.

They helped me out of a terrible situation. Amazing helpful company. Gave me my confidence back. X

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Jane Paulin's avatar
Jane Paulin
Write a review

Debt Solutions

All options provided clearly

I would highly recommend speaking with Back2Credit. They were patient, understanding and very informative when explaining all options available to me. Very thankful for their assistance and guidance.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Louisa's avatar
Louisa
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Lovely team, effective solution

Very responsive & reassuring, have made everything easy to set up & manage, great team. Very happy I went with Back2Credit

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Becky R's avatar
Becky R
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Amazing

Fantastic service very helpful couldnt of asked for anymore always there to help

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Shaun kelly's avatar
Shaun kelly
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Perfect and reliable

I got sorted within a couple of calls. They sorted my debt. Managed it & now Iā€™m coming back. So happy how they work. Any problems they let me increase & decrease my amount I pay. Fantastic!!! Top marks

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Dave Ratcliffe's avatar
Dave Ratcliffe
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Amazing company

I have veey good experience with back2credit, always ready help !

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Professional

Always there to help with any problems. Very professional and easy to communicate with. I would totally recommend. They have brilliant advisory skills and a friendly staff.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Davonne Bethel's avatar
Davonne Bethel
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Prompt Customer Service

Good customer service from the team members.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
John Omokore's avatar
John Omokore
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Very helpful,I was quite happy with the service

It was amazing, because of their help I was debt free in a very short term

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
zeynab aden's avatar
zeynab aden
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Very good

Very good , and made everything easier for me and always happy to help after too

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Tasha Woollon's avatar
Tasha Woollon
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Fantastic service

Very easy to sort things out, available for any situations you come to!

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Larisa 's avatar
Larisa
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Very good service

Sorted my debts out there amazing thankyou

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Tracey Hickling's avatar
Tracey Hickling
Write a review

Debt Solutions

I've never had a need for complaint with back to credit. Excellent

They've always done me proud. Never have I had any problems with them.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Martin Raymond heath's avatar
Martin Raymond heath
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Good level of information

They took me through my options in a lot of detail, and we're always happy to answer my questions.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Harri D'Andrea's avatar
Harri D'Andrea
Write a review