Back2Credit Debt Solutions Reviews

  Ratings based on 567 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Debt Solutions Reviews

567 reviews

Review Back2Credit's Debt Solutions now

Excellent service

From when I started my plan with them they have been very efficient and helpful and allways a super fast response

Reviewed on 14th July 2022
Gemma Lettice Rees's avatar
Gemma Lettice Rees

Very supportive and very patient

Back2credit has been my saviour when my IVA didn't go through. I have been with them for a couple of years and they have been patient and supportive throughout.

Reviewed on 4th July 2022
Lou1989's avatar
Lou1989

Awesome professional helpful

Never a long wait on the phone, staff are polite all of them all of the time. Nothing is ever too much like hard work. You can request to speak to certain staff. Completely client centred. I have recommended this company many times to friends and family w Read more

Never a long wait on the phone, staff are polite all of them all of the time. Nothing is ever too much like hard work. You can request to speak to certain staff. Completely client centred. I have recommended this company many times to friends and family who have fallen into debt.

Reviewed on 4th July 2022
John Jones's avatar
John Jones

Super company

Rang then you one day for help and one of the best company going thru bend over backwards for the customers if i need too change payment date they are there they work with the customer don't look down don't talk nasty i would recommend too anyone who need Read more

Rang then you one day for help and one of the best company going thru bend over backwards for the customers if i need too change payment date they are there they work with the customer don't look down don't talk nasty i would recommend too anyone who need help with there debt

Reviewed on 30th June 2022
edwardtoner69@yahoo.com's avatar
edwardtoner69@yahoo.com

Really helpful

Back2credit, we’re understanding and helpful when setting up my debt management. They work with what I could afford and help me with my plans to gain control over my credit.

Reviewed on 29th June 2022
Sabrina 's avatar
Sabrina

Honest help

I am a single mum and I panicked when it came to sorting out my debt. Graham made the process so smooth and easy and any questions I have relating to my debts they answer efficiently and quickly so I am not having to worry. Everything they will do or anyt Read more

I am a single mum and I panicked when it came to sorting out my debt. Graham made the process so smooth and easy and any questions I have relating to my debts they answer efficiently and quickly so I am not having to worry. Everything they will do or anything you can expect from your creditors/ people you are in debt too, will be explained to you in detail and if you are ever unsure you only need to ask! Wouldn’t ever go anywhere else now. Thankyou for starting me on the road to a better life!

Reviewed on 28th June 2022
Lauren's avatar
Lauren

Great company

Very good and very supportive. Very informative.

Reviewed on 28th June 2022
Louise Maddox's avatar
Louise Maddox

Happy

Good service fast reaction I suggest everyone to give it a try

Reviewed on 27th June 2022
Sanie teta's avatar
Sanie teta

B2c review

The process was really easy, and painless

Reviewed on 25th June 2022
david allen's avatar
david allen

Outstanding service

I have always been dealt with very professionally, in caring manner and any problems , resolved straightaway. Staff is very very professional and so very helpful. I am so thank ful to back2credit.

Reviewed on 24th June 2022
Vinny Kaur's avatar
Vinny Kaur

Live safers.

These lovely people have been life savers, helping me when i needed it the most, i would recommend these to anyone who needs help paying their debts!

Reviewed on 22nd June 2022
lilzeex x's avatar
lilzeex x

Fantastic

Worked really well or me no hassle and very help full

Reviewed on 21st June 2022
Shirley Johnson's avatar
Shirley Johnson

Excellent Support

Everyone from Back2Credit has been helpful and supportive while I get my finances back on track. Nothing is too much trouble and they explain everything to you in language and terminology you can understand. I would recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed on 21st June 2022
emma.glyn-jones@hotmail.co.uk's avatar
emma.glyn-jones@hotmail.co.uk

Fantastic

Haven't had to worry about any of my payments

Reviewed on 20th June 2022
Shirley Johnson's avatar
Shirley Johnson

A breathe of fresh air

Being in debt creates an awful feeling of despair, shame , frustration and embarrassment to name just a few emotions . Back2credit helped me in a patient and informative manner without over complicating things . They show excellent communication and have Read more

Being in debt creates an awful feeling of despair, shame , frustration and embarrassment to name just a few emotions . Back2credit helped me in a patient and informative manner without over complicating things . They show excellent communication and have always been very dedicated and professional in helping me .

Reviewed on 20th June 2022
Su kelly's avatar
Su kelly

Help with my debts

I contacted Back 2 Credit when I was facing what I considered really serious financial woes and had to find a mecsahanism which would, literally, remove the constant pressure that I was experiencing from my debtors. They were and continue to be of appreci Read more

I contacted Back 2 Credit when I was facing what I considered really serious financial woes and had to find a mecsahanism which would, literally, remove the constant pressure that I was experiencing from my debtors. They were and continue to be of appreciated support.

Reviewed on 20th June 2022
Steve Bernard's avatar
Steve Bernard

Debt management company

Best friendly staff and good satisfaction experience and willing to help to all aspects with all debt issues

Reviewed on 20th June 2022
Kashif Ahmed's avatar
Kashif Ahmed

Very helpful

Ready to help and understanding to each problem

Reviewed on 20th June 2022
Paul Bright's avatar
Paul Bright

Good

at the moment I am satisfied and waiting for the results

Reviewed on 20th June 2022
Monika Guzy's avatar
Monika Guzy

Back2Credit Review

Really good and helpful staff, explained every step thoroughly and gave really good advice.

Reviewed on 20th June 2022
Stuart Gosden's avatar
Stuart Gosden