Bamboo Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,085 reviews       Last review 4 weeks ago    

Bamboo Loans offer personal loans and guarantor loans of around £1000- £8000. If you're wondering whether a Bamboo Loan is right for you, read ur community reviews below to see whether they're the right loan company for you. Or if you've already had a ...

READ MORE

Bamboo Loans offer personal loans and guarantor loans of around £1000- £8000. If you're wondering whether a Bamboo Loan is right for you, read ur community reviews below to see whether they're the right loan company for you. Or if you've already had a Bamboo Loan in the past, why not leave a review of your own and help others choose the right loan! With the power of your reviews, we're changing financial services for the better.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Bamboo Loans Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

64% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards logo Winner of "Best Personal Loan Provider" at the Consumer Credit Awards 2017.

Bamboo Loans Products 2,085

Personal Loan

Not good

Not very helpful and prettty pressuring

Reviewed on 16th April 2021
Michael mcauley 's avatar
Michael mcauley
Write a review

Personal Loan

Early settlement figure a joke

Their early settlement figure is a joke - was offered a £17 pound reduction for paying off a £3000 loan six months early. Once they have you locked into their high interest rates they won’t let you go. Evil people.

Reviewed on 20th February 2021
William 's avatar
William
Write a review

Personal Loan

Brilliant

Took no time at all money was in account really quickly brilliant x

Reviewed on 8th September 2020
Elinor Tulloch's avatar
Elinor Tulloch
Write a review

Personal Loan

Excellent company

Easy to apply, competitive rates

Reviewed on 14th July 2020
Sue Thompson 's avatar
Sue Thompson
Write a review

Personal Loan

Excellent company

Easy to apply, competitive rates

Reviewed on 14th July 2020
Sue Thompson 's avatar
Sue Thompson
Write a review

Personal Loan

Amazingly quick and efficient service.

Speedy service and they were so friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 14th July 2020
Angela Mason's avatar
Angela Mason
Write a review

Personal Loan

Excellent service

Very easy to apply with easily understood terms and conditions. Customer service staff very polite, courteous and helpful.

Reviewed on 13th July 2020
Roger's avatar
Roger
Write a review

Personal Loan

Loan

Very friendly straight forward and quick, would definitely recommend to anyone, thank you bamboo

Reviewed on 13th July 2020
Brett 's avatar
Brett
Write a review

Personal Loan

Fast application

Fast application, fast payout, have used bamboo a couple of times, helped to build my credit back up, thank you

Reviewed on 12th July 2020
Sarah McGuigan's avatar
Sarah McGuigan
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Great company

Used bamboo and we are very happy great service

Reviewed on 12th July 2020
Jonfrancis118@yahoo.co.uk's avatar
Jonfrancis118@yahoo.co.uk
Write a review

Personal Loan

Very good service

Always easy to use and informative when requesting help.

Reviewed on 12th July 2020
Dillon G's avatar
Dillon G
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Quick and friendly

The staff are always happy to help and the process is very quick for both new and top up loans great company

Reviewed on 12th July 2020
Elizabeth Henderson's avatar
Elizabeth Henderson
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Great company

my experience with Bamboo was great, very helpful staff & quick decision. Excellent company

Reviewed on 12th July 2020
Libby Worgan's avatar
Libby Worgan
Write a review

Personal Loan

Quick process

Quick straight forward process from application to the money hitting my account. Courteous agents on the phone.

Reviewed on 11th July 2020
Kay's avatar
Kay
Write a review

Personal Loan

Easy and efficient

Easy direct no messing about and polite and helpful first class and efficient

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Peter's avatar
Peter
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Truly a good experience

We have used Bamboo several times now and they have always been excellent. No hesitation to recommend them.

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Keith Millar 's avatar
Keith Millar
Write a review

Personal Loan

Best loans

Quick and easy to use helpful throughout furlough

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Melanie Smith's avatar
Melanie Smith
Write a review

Personal Loan

Good company

Very quick and easy to deal with i didn't even speak to anyone no problemsuch quick check and money was in the bank

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Don hey's avatar
Don hey
Write a review

Personal Loan

Easy and quick service

It was an easy application but my phone would not activate certain thing but the staff was very helpful and talked me though it step by step and also came up with different ways to over come the problems. Once agreed the money went into my bank... Read more

It was an easy application but my phone would not activate certain thing but the staff was very helpful and talked me though it step by step and also came up with different ways to over come the problems. Once agreed the money went into my bank very quickly

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Adele Austin's avatar
Adele Austin
Write a review

Personal Loan

5 start

Amazing quick money into account

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Jadey 's avatar
Jadey
Write a review