Bamboo Loans Personal Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,519 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Looking for Bamboo Personal Loans reviews? Read below to see what our community is saying about Bamboo Loans and see what insight people like you can offer on whether this might be the right product for you! Already used Bamboo Loans? Please share...

READ MORE

Looking for Bamboo Personal Loans reviews? Read below to see what our community is saying about Bamboo Loans and see what insight people like you can offer on whether this might be the right product for you! Already used Bamboo Loans? Please share your own review of their personal loan service and help others!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Bamboo Loans Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

17% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards logo Winner of "Best Personal Loan Provider" at the Consumer Credit Awards 2017.
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Personal Loan Reviews

1,519 reviews

Review Bamboo Loans's Personal Loan now

Not good

Not very helpful and prettty pressuring

Reviewed on 16th April 2021
Michael mcauley 's avatar
Michael mcauley

Early settlement figure a joke

Their early settlement figure is a joke - was offered a £17 pound reduction for paying off a £3000 loan six months early. Once they have you locked into their high interest rates they won’t let you go. Evil people.

Reviewed on 20th February 2021
William 's avatar
William

Brilliant

Took no time at all money was in account really quickly brilliant x

Reviewed on 8th September 2020
Elinor Tulloch's avatar
Elinor Tulloch

Excellent company

Easy to apply, competitive rates

Reviewed on 14th July 2020
Sue Thompson 's avatar
Sue Thompson

Excellent company

Easy to apply, competitive rates

Reviewed on 14th July 2020
Sue Thompson 's avatar
Sue Thompson

Amazingly quick and efficient service.

Speedy service and they were so friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 14th July 2020
Angela Mason's avatar
Angela Mason

Excellent service

Very easy to apply with easily understood terms and conditions. Customer service staff very polite, courteous and helpful.

Reviewed on 13th July 2020
Roger's avatar
Roger

Loan

Very friendly straight forward and quick, would definitely recommend to anyone, thank you bamboo

Reviewed on 13th July 2020
Brett 's avatar
Brett

Fast application

Fast application, fast payout, have used bamboo a couple of times, helped to build my credit back up, thank you

Reviewed on 12th July 2020
Sarah McGuigan's avatar
Sarah McGuigan

Very good service

Always easy to use and informative when requesting help.

Reviewed on 12th July 2020
Dillon G's avatar
Dillon G

Quick process

Quick straight forward process from application to the money hitting my account. Courteous agents on the phone.

Reviewed on 11th July 2020
Kay's avatar
Kay

Easy and efficient

Easy direct no messing about and polite and helpful first class and efficient

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Peter's avatar
Peter

Best loans

Quick and easy to use helpful throughout furlough

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Melanie Smith's avatar
Melanie Smith

Good company

Very quick and easy to deal with i didn't even speak to anyone no problemsuch quick check and money was in the bank

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Don hey's avatar
Don hey

Easy and quick service

It was an easy application but my phone would not activate certain thing but the staff was very helpful and talked me though it step by step and also came up with different ways to over come the problems. Once agreed the money went into my bank... Read more

It was an easy application but my phone would not activate certain thing but the staff was very helpful and talked me though it step by step and also came up with different ways to over come the problems. Once agreed the money went into my bank very quickly

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Adele Austin's avatar
Adele Austin

5 start

Amazing quick money into account

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Jadey 's avatar
Jadey

Very Friendly Excellent Service

From start to finish never to busy to explain, very friendly excellent customer service can't praise them enough.

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
ChrisJ62's avatar
ChrisJ62

Friendly speedy service

Applied and was accepted quite quickly but this depends on your eligibility. There were no long and drawn out questions. Friendly customer service made you feel at ease. Thanks for the help recommend Bamboo loans to everyone.

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Deirdre Murray 's avatar
Deirdre Murray

Speedy, efficient, hassle free.

Having used Bamboo on several occasions I have never been let down they are efficient, reliable and a reputable service.

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Anthony Stewart's avatar
Anthony Stewart

Straightforward company

Ok interest is a quite high but it is what it is and under the circumstances if you're going to deal with anyone then Bamboo is fair and straightforward. Very pleasant people to deal with.

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Liz Fairfax's avatar
Liz Fairfax