Bamboo Loans Personal Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 3,674 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Looking for Bamboo Personal Loans reviews? Read below to see what our community is saying about Bamboo Loans and see what insight people like you can offer on whether this might be the right product for you! Already used Bamboo Loans? Please share your ow...

READ MORE

Looking for Bamboo Personal Loans reviews? Read below to see what our community is saying about Bamboo Loans and see what insight people like you can offer on whether this might be the right product for you! Already used Bamboo Loans? Please share your own review of their personal loan service and help others!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Bamboo Loans Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

16% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards logo Winner of "Best Personal Loan Provider" at the Consumer Credit Awards 2017.
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Personal Loan Reviews

3,674 reviews

Review Bamboo Loans's Personal Loan now

Reliable and fast

I was very impressed by the way they processed my application… I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a fast loan.

Reviewed on 21st April 2022
Jenny's avatar
Jenny

Good company

Very quick and painless and easy to fill in paperwork. Definitely worth using them .

Reviewed on 21st April 2022
Brian's avatar
Brian

Excellent service

Very efficient and clear, not at complicated, and doesn't take too long

Reviewed on 20th April 2022
Angie's avatar
Angie

Happy customer

Smooth process. I was pleased. All the terms & conditions were easy to digest.

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
H monie's avatar
H monie

Amazing and fast

Signing up was really quick and even the payout was almost instant. I had debts of nearly 400 a month taken down to just under 200 which made my life so much more comfortable and stress free

Reviewed on 8th April 2022
Jade Clare Jones's avatar
Jade Clare Jones

Amazing company

Very fast and easy process. Professionals.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Catalin's avatar
Catalin

Very easy to deal with

These guys have been great. Easy to deal with. Open, honest and jargon free explanation of what I am getting, how and when. How much I am paying per month and overall. Very good and highly recommended!

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Nathan's avatar
Nathan

1000% satisfied

i will recommend to my friends and family.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Bhargav Sanjiv's avatar
Bhargav Sanjiv

Simple and easy!

Such a pleasant process from the quote to the confirmation, Bamboo was so easy to understand. No fine print and nothing hidden, just a breath of fresh air!

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
charlotte rosier's avatar
charlotte rosier

Easy, friendly quick and an all round fab bunch in customer service

I needed a loan for a new car quickly and emailed Bamboo. Someone was in touch that day, took my number sent a WhatsApp and that was it. Kept in touch the whole two days as that was all it took to approve the loan, at the price I needed

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Dobbylegs's avatar
Dobbylegs

Fantastic customer service

Fast, easy process. Customer Service fantastic. Helpful monthy reminders

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Chappers's avatar
Chappers

Bamboo are heroes!

Incredibly easy account manager from a customer perspective and super helpful, and pleasant customer support when it’s needed.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Sophie Brown's avatar
Sophie Brown

Approved with not so great credit

I don’t have the best credit but was approved and funds received in no time at all.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Sara Harris's avatar
Sara Harris

Outstanding service

Have used bamboo for a number of years now and have always been treated with excellent, any queries I have are dealt with professionally, quuck and politely. Would recommend there services 100 per cent

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Wayne 's avatar
Wayne

Highly recommended company

Excellent service, easy application, fast processing times, highly recommend to anyone needing a loan,

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Rachel's avatar
Rachel

Product and Customer Services

Excellent customer services however they could do better with product offering and reduction of interest rates.

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Adedoyin Adeleye's avatar
Adedoyin Adeleye

A godsend

Have had challenging times recently with finances, as have many of us, but Bamboo have helped when I most needed it, and it was a friendly customer experience to do so. Made all the difference.

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Robinzinho's avatar
Robinzinho

Personal Loan Review

Amazing and easy company to deal with. Friendly and knowledgeable staff that really know how to deal with customers or any queries/issues that need addressing. Quick and simple process. Highly recommend.

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
JJ's avatar
JJ

Easy

Found it quick simple and easy to use and got the funds quickly

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Graham Noon's avatar
Graham Noon

Simple, simple, simple

I suffer from low credit score and getting credit in an emergency is difficult to say the least. Was made aware of bamboo loans through a comparison site, offering me the lowest interest rate and pre-approved. After filling a simple application form and r Read more

I suffer from low credit score and getting credit in an emergency is difficult to say the least. Was made aware of bamboo loans through a comparison site, offering me the lowest interest rate and pre-approved. After filling a simple application form and recieving a pleasant phone call to confirm everything, the money was with me the next working day. No fuss, fantastic service throughout

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Jonathan Phillips's avatar
Jonathan Phillips