ClearScore Credit Check Reviews

  Ratings based on 127 reviews       Last review 5 days ago    

We're building the biggest collection of ClearScore credit check reviews at Smart Money People. If you're looking for reviews of ClearScore's credit check service, or if you're an existing ClearScore customer looking to share your thoughts, you've come to the right place. We're changing financial services for the better.

READ MORE

We're building the biggest collection of ClearScore credit check reviews at Smart Money People. If you're looking for reviews of ClearScore's credit check service, or if you're an existing ClearScore customer looking to share your thoughts, you've come to the right place. We're changing financial services for the better.

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards logo Winner of "Best Credit Report Provider" at the Consumer Credit Awards 2017.
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Credit Check Reviews

127 reviews

Review ClearScore's Credit Check now

Excellent Credit fix

Despite the fact that the bad credit report prevented me from getting a loan on time and losing jobs; my joy is that the problem was solved completely by the help of XAP Credit Solution. After explaining the problem I was facing to my elder in the church, Read more

Despite the fact that the bad credit report prevented me from getting a loan on time and losing jobs; my joy is that the problem was solved completely by the help of XAP Credit Solution. After explaining the problem I was facing to my elder in the church, he decided to introduce me to XAP. Immediately I contacted them via XAPCREDITSOLUTION at GMAIL dot COM. Through his great effort my credit was fixed and all the negative items on my report were deleted, my score was boosted from 522 to 806, XAP remains the best credit repairing agency, their report is 100% legit. Text XAP on +1 (801) 988 9890.

Reviewed on 23rd September 2022
Max Fury's avatar
Max Fury

Wrong credit score

They drop your score for no reason. everyone should download KreditKarma. AVOID clearscore

Reviewed on 16th September 2022
Alexandros Halikiopoulos's avatar
Alexandros Halikiopoulos

It has only one purpose, serve adds nothing else

I did check my score on the main sites, Equifax/Experian/Transunion and all shows great scores and proper ones. While Clearscore worked fine until 2020, since 2022 it pushes your score down and serve "ideas" to fix it iwth products you actually dont need. Read more

I did check my score on the main sites, Equifax/Experian/Transunion and all shows great scores and proper ones. While Clearscore worked fine until 2020, since 2022 it pushes your score down and serve "ideas" to fix it iwth products you actually dont need.
Bye bye

Reviewed on 28th August 2022
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

Simple and Easy to follow

Very simple to understand and easy to manage my account/preferences

Reviewed on 9th August 2022
Graham Newlands's avatar
Graham Newlands

Extremely helpful and so, so easy to use

Their website and app is so useful and easy to navigate, containing details of my various accounts and the balances each month. They provide bespoke products and helped me to rebuild my credit score. Brilliant company!

Reviewed on 8th August 2022
Paul Macdonald-parry's avatar
Paul Macdonald-parry

VERY HELPFUL

Easy app to use and has helped me keep my credit score on track

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
WIlson's avatar
WIlson

Great for checking out lond

Great experience, site easy to use with tools to help obtain loans and credit cards.

Reviewed on 20th July 2022
Dmeirion's avatar
Dmeirion

Extremely useful

Credit check is an essential resource!

Reviewed on 20th July 2022
Jordan Crawford's avatar
Jordan Crawford

ClearScore is a hassle free way to check your credit score.

ClearScore is easy and hassle free. Signing up is quick and simple, and the app allows you to monitor your credit score with great detail.

Reviewed on 18th July 2022
Stephen J.'s avatar
Stephen J.

Nothing but problems

I set up a login, no problem, but when I tried to login it said it was wrong and I had 2 logins and my logins where frozen. They asked me to send forms of ID, which I told them I would not as I didn't need them when I set up the login, and had no idea ho Read more

I set up a login, no problem, but when I tried to login it said it was wrong and I had 2 logins and my logins where frozen. They asked me to send forms of ID, which I told them I would not as I didn't need them when I set up the login, and had no idea how they would use my ID.

Reviewed on 16th July 2022
Lin Defrei's avatar
Lin Defrei

Very good

Very helpful wedsite and easy to use. Only little thing was it was a little confusing when they changed what the rating was out of

Reviewed on 27th June 2022
Nicole's avatar
Nicole

Good tool to build your credit score

I've used their services to build my credit score and it's been helpful.

Reviewed on 24th June 2022
E A 's avatar
E A

Great app

One day I decided to start building my credit score to enable me to get a better understanding of money and how to have control of it this is when I found the app CreditScore so shortly after downloading it it gave me knowledge of how to build and take co Read more

One day I decided to start building my credit score to enable me to get a better understanding of money and how to have control of it this is when I found the app CreditScore so shortly after downloading it it gave me knowledge of how to build and take control and pay bills its a very useful app I really recommend it to anyone even if you don't think you need it just download it and try it out I know you won't be disappointed with it it gives free knowledge and its always nice to get information about things that you don't understand after a couple of years using it now I cant imagine my self not using it I use it daily just like I would with a social media platform every point you gain is rewarding

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Emelyn's avatar
Emelyn

Excellent

Helped me see were i had issues with my credit rating etc and I've now been able yo improve my score thus being able to get finance for a car

Reviewed on 28th March 2022
Chris's avatar
Chris

Very honest

Tell you what you need to do to keep your credit the highest and also guides you in the best way

Reviewed on 3rd March 2022
Denero brade's avatar
Denero brade

Precise and Free

I've used Clearscore for years, it's always updated monthly, no hidden worries or fears. Great App

Reviewed on 8th February 2022
Sharon's avatar
Sharon

Very helpful

ClearScore has be really useful and I have been using it for over 4 years. From useful tips and regular updates I think they have really helped me to understand and improve my credit score. Also, the recommendations are great the fact you can see your cha Read more

ClearScore has be really useful and I have been using it for over 4 years. From useful tips and regular updates I think they have really helped me to understand and improve my credit score. Also, the recommendations are great the fact you can see your chances of approval before applying really helps to keep credit score checks to a minimum and helps protect your credit score. I brilliant and helpful app that I would recommend to anyone looking to track their credit score

Reviewed on 26th January 2022
Steven Clark's avatar
Steven Clark

Great credit score App

I always use clear score and its great.

Reviewed on 26th January 2022
Rachael's avatar
Rachael

Brilliant

There apps his easy to use clear and very easy to understand

Reviewed on 25th January 2022
Michael parkes 's avatar
Michael parkes

Excellent

Almost without out doubt Clearscore has revolutionised the way in which lending is done in the UK. The service and help has personally allowed a better understanding of financial matters.

Reviewed on 21st January 2022
Addison Jones's avatar
Addison Jones