Click Finance Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 430 reviews       Last review 5 months ago    

Our Click Finance Loans reviews can help you to find out what life as a Click Finance customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Click Finance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

10% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: Online

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Loans Reviews

430 reviews

Review Click Finance 's Loans now

Very good experience

Very good my car broke down on the way to the appointment and I rang them a they was very helpful and arranged the appointment for me was very helpful

Reviewed on 1st August 2020
Stuart Smith 's avatar
Stuart Smith

Easy friendly helpful service

When I needed a financial back up suddenly, the service I received from Click Finance was perfect. Efficient, no hassle and friendly service with affordable repayments. I would most certainly use this service again and recommend to anyone.

Reviewed on 14th July 2020
Emily Tutton 's avatar
Emily Tutton

Great customer service

When I applied from r a loan clickfinance were so helpful and went above and beyond would highly recommend

Reviewed on 13th July 2020
Ste r's avatar
Ste r

Excellent

Excellent company who found me the right loan that suited me

Reviewed on 11th July 2020
Mick's avatar
Mick

Quick easy simple

I used the website to find a loan. It was quick and easy to use. Well laid out and not too many questions

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Dave's avatar
Dave

Excellent and fair

The staff was absolutely gems to deal with. Nothing was ever a hassle and they always contacted me back when I requested them to do so.I didn't needed a guarantor only my bank statement and my employement documentation.I would recommend to friends and... Read more

The staff was absolutely gems to deal with. Nothing was ever a hassle and they always contacted me back when I requested them to do so.I didn't needed a guarantor only my bank statement and my employement documentation.I would recommend to friends and family!

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Helder Fernandes's avatar
Helder Fernandes

Helpful and efficient

Click finance called me promptly, they found me a couple of alternatives and I secured the loan I needed with another helpful organisation

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
Kate snow's avatar
Kate snow

Perfect

Everything is clearly the best finance company

Reviewed on 7th July 2020
Francisca 's avatar
Francisca

Fast Easy Affordable

These guys are professional and affordable couldn’t be happier with their service

Reviewed on 7th July 2020
David Allen's avatar
David Allen

Excellent

Very good customer service and quick no hassle.

Reviewed on 7th July 2020
Ronald 's avatar
Ronald

Quick and easy loan

Whole process was nice and easy, quick form helpfull staff called me to check details and within an hour the money was there. Great service and no junk mail from them after.

Reviewed on 7th July 2020
C horn's avatar
C horn

quick simple

very helpful quick service. Would recommend.

Reviewed on 7th July 2020
daz's avatar
daz

Good service

Found it to be easy and good rates

Reviewed on 7th July 2020
Alan Murray's avatar
Alan Murray

Excellent service

Very helpful in getting the right loan for me

Reviewed on 7th July 2020
Lewis's avatar
Lewis

Was very easy to get a load from friendly staff

Was easy and simple to get the loan

Reviewed on 7th July 2020
Richard 's avatar
Richard

Wonderful

Great customer service and very punctual

Reviewed on 7th July 2020
Lynn Lamont's avatar
Lynn Lamont

Excellent service

Very fast acceptance for me very easy to use service 10 out of 10

Reviewed on 7th July 2020
Cassiel Amor's avatar
Cassiel Amor

Bang on service

Absolutely first class service from start to finish

Reviewed on 7th July 2020
Michael hussey 's avatar
Michael hussey

just click click your keyboard and click deliver

the layout and ease of the click website made the application process very simple and quick. and providing you were approved funds were deposited very quickly. SO JUST CLICK AND COLLECT WITH CLICK

Reviewed on 7th July 2020
STEVEN JOHN BUTCHER's avatar
STEVEN JOHN BUTCHER

Positive feedback

Positive experience and friendly staff with the correct outcome. Highly recommend

Reviewed on 7th July 2020
Eleanor 's avatar
Eleanor