Conduit Reviews

  Ratings based on 347 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Conduit say they offer "fair and affordable personal loans and present an alternative solution to high cost credit". Do you agree? Share your Conduit experience on Smart Money People today and help make financial services more transparent.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Conduit Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

63% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Conduit Products 347

Personal Loans

Great!

After reading the reviews I had my doubts...you do need to sign the agreement before the decision..so was very wary..but..I got bad credit and I've just received my £500 loan. Thank you so much

Reviewed on 26th August 2021
Esther Shaw's avatar
Esther Shaw
Write a review

Personal Loans

Great & affordable

Conduit were clear throughout the process. Helped when I needed the most

Reviewed on 14th June 2021
AR's avatar
AR
Write a review

Personal Loans

Disappointing company

They pretty much tell you you can have a loan you sign all the documentation then at the last minute say you can't have it,after having to wait for them to decide if you can have it or not. There whole process is wrong they should tell you when first... Read more

They pretty much tell you you can have a loan you sign all the documentation then at the last minute say you can't have it,after having to wait for them to decide if you can have it or not. There whole process is wrong they should tell you when first applying instead of saying you can have it then saying you cant. Stay clear not worth the stress

Reviewed on 8th February 2021
David 's avatar
David
Write a review

Personal Loans

Great

I've been using theses on and off for over a year now, they work quickly they're not greedy with the interest like others... 100% recommend!

Reviewed on 27th October 2020
Donna Louise's avatar
Donna Louise
Write a review

Personal Loans

A JOKE !

Applied for a loan with this company and was told I’d been accepted in principle and all I needed to do was send my documents they requested and then after doing a hard search and marking my credit file I then get an email saying that I’d been dec... Read more

Applied for a loan with this company and was told I’d been accepted in principle and all I needed to do was send my documents they requested and then after doing a hard search and marking my credit file I then get an email saying that I’d been declined so basically all this company are out for is marking people’s files and I bet half of the reviews are made up !

Reviewed on 20th October 2020
Gaz 's avatar
Gaz
Write a review

Personal Loans

Hi

Thank you for help. You ou are a amazing team

Reviewed on 11th September 2020
Eunika's avatar
Eunika
Write a review

Personal Loans

I asked for £200 and after

Conduit is just slow at even given out loans. I asked for £200 and after all that, they ... Read more

Conduit is just slow at even given out loans. I asked for £200 and after all that, they said

"Dear Nathan Smiddy
Your application, is now with our Loan Officers for final review.
We will update you with our decision as soon as possible.
Thank you for your patience.
Kind regards
The Conduit Team"

and yet I am still waiting! I never knew such slow progress in all my life just to take a loan out!

Yet south tees community bank pays me a lot faster and no fee just to get such a loan!

Using emails is just a right pain in the back when it comes to providing info such as ID and bank statements!

Reviewed on 8th September 2020
Nathan Smiddy's avatar
Nathan Smiddy
Write a review

Personal Loans

fabulous service

so easy to talk to helps you out so much very polite

Reviewed on 28th August 2020
mar's avatar
mar
Write a review

Personal Loans

Personal loan recommendation

Fantastic experience, so fast, affordable and very helpful and friendly experience, no nonsense loans, would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 25th August 2020
Lorna 's avatar
Lorna
Write a review

Personal Loans

Been brilliant

So helpful and been helping me out for years now

Reviewed on 19th August 2020
Lisa Costello's avatar
Lisa Costello
Write a review

Personal Loans

Quick and professional

I was very impressed with the speed of the service. It is nice to find a loan company you feel you can trust.

Reviewed on 16th August 2020
arganine 's avatar
arganine
Write a review

Personal Loans

Excellent Loan Lender

Reviews your application rapidly and considers all options for you with a helping hand at any time

Reviewed on 12th August 2020
Nasseem's avatar
Nasseem
Write a review

Personal Loans

Best loansever

No problems used this service for years thank you for all your help

Reviewed on 4th August 2020
Amanda Anderson 's avatar
Amanda Anderson
Write a review

Personal Loans

Quick easy and friendly

Easy to apply no hassle really simple spoke few times on phone and seem really friendly

Reviewed on 24th July 2020
Mark Morgan's avatar
Mark Morgan
Write a review

Personal Loans

Best loans

Excellent service, very friendly staff, easy application on line

Reviewed on 17th July 2020
Claire's avatar
Claire
Write a review

Personal Loans

Amazing service

Easy to deal with, friendly service. Definitely would recommend. 5 stars!

Reviewed on 16th July 2020
Iamlegend's avatar
Iamlegend
Write a review

Personal Loans

Fast professional service

Not heard of conduit before but would recommend anyone tries them... great help in my hour of need!!!

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
Simon's avatar
Simon
Write a review

Personal Loans

Fast loan

easy to apply with no difficulty to be accepted even with not a high credit score.Thank you

Reviewed on 7th July 2020
Mirabella's avatar
Mirabella
Write a review

Personal Loans

Work

Is beautiful compny and nice maony i like to know

Reviewed on 6th July 2020
Darius's avatar
Darius
Write a review

Personal Loans

Simple and straight forward

Easy and quick application process, they try to help everyone. I my credit score wasn't perfect but they looked at my situation now and did not penalise me for the past. I would definitely recommend them.

Reviewed on 2nd July 2020
Cassie's avatar
Cassie
Write a review