Currency UK Money Transfer Reviews

  Ratings based on 152 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

Want to read money transfer reviews written by people like you about Currency UK? See what our community is saying on Smart Money People, the UK’s #1 financial services reviews site. Whether it’s the rates offered, customer service, or something else, ...

READ MORE

Want to read money transfer reviews written by people like you about Currency UK? See what our community is saying on Smart Money People, the UK’s #1 financial services reviews site. Whether it’s the rates offered, customer service, or something else, if you’ve had a Currency UK experience please post your own review to help others!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Currency UK Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

37% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 65+

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Money Transfer Reviews

152 reviews

Review Currency UK's Money Transfer now

Referred by a friend and very greatfull

Was referred by a neighbour (now friend) when buying our place in Mallorca. Saved a small fortune!

Reviewed on 10th February 2019
Indiana Ward's avatar
Indiana Ward

Great company

Even though I use their online service, I have also really enjoyed the company’s human touch - rare in a world seemingly obsessed with automation and self service.

Reviewed on 10th February 2019
K goody's avatar
K goody

Great Service

Go above and beyond for their customers.

Reviewed on 10th February 2019
Alana Carroll's avatar
Alana Carroll

Great rates. Their customer service is excellent

The team are always extremely helpful and offer excellent customer service

Reviewed on 10th February 2019
Rachel 's avatar
Rachel

Fantastic experience with the team - highly recommended

Easy, efficient and helpful all the way through as always. I highly recommend the team at Currency UK and will use again.

Reviewed on 8th February 2019
Z N's avatar
Z N

Brilliant service

Fantastic experience , couldn’t recommend more.

Reviewed on 7th February 2019
Niall Connellan's avatar
Niall Connellan

A beneficial service resulting in a happy outcome

Thank you for the support. 10/10 for an above and beyond customer service

Reviewed on 7th February 2019
Tanya 's avatar
Tanya

Excellent customer service

Very positive experience being a customer with this company, have recommended them to all of my family and friends.

Reviewed on 7th February 2019
Shannon Farrell's avatar
Shannon Farrell

Amazing

Such an amazing experience all round!

Reviewed on 6th February 2019
Francesca N's avatar
Francesca N

Excellent service

Very efficient and quick with great service and rates

Reviewed on 6th February 2019
Harry Nathan Fine's avatar
Harry Nathan Fine

Profession and effecient

CurrencyUK are extremely professional, very smart and super efficient.

Reviewed on 6th February 2019
Gadi Levin 's avatar
Gadi Levin

First class

Simple no hassle did what they said they would do

Reviewed on 6th February 2019
David K's avatar
David K

Best currency provider I have ever used

Through every transaction I could not be more pleased in how I was dealt with, a truly professional company.

Reviewed on 6th February 2019
Tony newmark's avatar
Tony newmark

Great customer service

Thank you for the speedy and efficient service you provided. Excellent experience.

Reviewed on 6th February 2019
Janice Newmark's avatar
Janice Newmark

Great service, have used them for years

Excellent company with friendly staff and a smooth transfer service. Never had a problem.

Reviewed on 6th February 2019
Harvey's avatar
Harvey

Eccentric service

May competitive rate, but to the service element I reay value from these guys

Reviewed on 29th January 2019
Stefan Page's avatar
Stefan Page

Excellent service

Reliable company with excellent customer service.

Reviewed on 29th January 2019
Denise Wilson's avatar
Denise Wilson

Fantastic company

Reliable company with first class service to it’s customers. I will always use them .

Reviewed on 29th January 2019
Peter Wilson's avatar
Peter Wilson

It served up precisely what one would expect from a perfect Currency Exchange Fiscal Service

This is highly professional service delivered in a highly personal way .. no matter how small or how infrequently you use their offices ... you are made to feel very special. A innate rarity in fiscal environments.

Reviewed on 24th January 2019
Peter James Maclean's avatar
Peter James Maclean

Currency with a smile!

My business benefits from the services of Currency UK on a regular basis, much to the chagrin of our bank who used to make a fortune out of their previous provision! The service is exemplary, extremely flexible and the fact that I can outline my... Read more

My business benefits from the services of Currency UK on a regular basis, much to the chagrin of our bank who used to make a fortune out of their previous provision! The service is exemplary, extremely flexible and the fact that I can outline my annual requirements and receive advisory calls when markets benefit us is much appreciated. I never fail to recommend Currency UK - in my view they are, without a doubt, the "good guys" !

Reviewed on 24th January 2019
Geoff Neal's avatar
Geoff Neal