Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance Wedding Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 442 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    
  Visit website

At Smart Money People, we collect Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance reviews from customers like you. If you're thinking of getting Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance, whether you're looking for a basic level of cover with the silver package, right up to a grand...

READ MORE

At Smart Money People, we collect Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance reviews from customers like you. If you're thinking of getting Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance, whether you're looking for a basic level of cover with the silver package, right up to a grand £25,000 level of cover, check out our reviews.Alternatively, if you're an existing Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance customer - please share your experiences with our community in order to help out others! With great levels of cover for cancellation, rings, cakes, and everything else you need for your special day, wedding insurance could be one of the most important purchases you make so choose wisely!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

66% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Wedding Insurance Reviews

442 reviews

Review Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance's Wedding Insurance now

Very easy process

It was a very easy process to insure our big day, and huge peace of mind should anything have happened!

Reviewed on 18th September 2019
Dan's avatar
Dan
Get Product

Quick and easy

Luckily didn’t need to claim but felt secure knowing we could if something happened!

Reviewed on 18th September 2019
Jaccy1990@gmail.com's avatar
Jaccy1990@gmail.com
Get Product

Fab policy

Great insurance, great price Would recommend

Reviewed on 14th September 2019
Lorraine Kusetta's avatar
Lorraine Kusetta
Get Product

Easy to understand cover

No hidden details, good level of choice with clarity or details.

Reviewed on 14th September 2019
Suzie's avatar
Suzie
Get Product

Easy, cheap and cheerful.

Cheap and had great cover. Was really quick to purchase. Thankfully didn't have to use it but took a load off my mind.

Reviewed on 14th September 2019
MrsHL's avatar
MrsHL
Get Product

Great

Really helpful and give you all the advise you need

Reviewed on 14th September 2019
Masher's avatar
Masher
Get Product

Fabulous service

Great communication and easy understandable advice wouldnt go any where else thank you

Reviewed on 14th September 2019
Claire Brocklesby's avatar
Claire Brocklesby
Get Product

Fast easy and comprehensive insurance.

Very fast and easy process to purchase the insurance and was also very cheap in comparison to other providers. Documentation was clear and reassuring. Thanks!

Reviewed on 14th September 2019
Andrew Fletcher's avatar
Andrew Fletcher
Get Product

Simple to apply and covers what others dont. A cut above the rest you might say

If planning a wedding isnt stressful enough having your future husband being in the military only adds to that stress. Dreamsavers wedding insurance took all the unneeded stress i encountered whilst planning our big day away with thier military cover... Read more

If planning a wedding isnt stressful enough having your future husband being in the military only adds to that stress. Dreamsavers wedding insurance took all the unneeded stress i encountered whilst planning our big day away with thier military cover within the package. I was able to plan and arrange safe in the knowledge that IF my partner were to be deployed we would be covered by the company. The member of the team i dealt with was helpful, empathetic and the quoted us a fair price foe our cover (especially when compared to other provider - maby of whom did not offer half the additional cover voyager did!!) I have since reccomended alot of friends to use the service all too have had great experiences!!

Reviewed on 14th September 2019
Rejordan 's avatar
Rejordan
Get Product

Easy transaction

The site is very well laid out, and gave details of everything included or not included in the policy, the rates where very good as we are on a budget, and to be honest insurance is the last thing on our minds, planning a dream then thinking it might... Read more

The site is very well laid out, and gave details of everything included or not included in the policy, the rates where very good as we are on a budget, and to be honest insurance is the last thing on our minds, planning a dream then thinking it might not happen, it's great to have piece of mind, knowing if anything does go wrong we're covered!

Reviewed on 13th September 2019
Graham Smith's avatar
Graham Smith
Get Product

Great experience and best value

Very good value and helpline very helpful would defo go for the most cover here

Reviewed on 13th September 2019
Emma Brown's avatar
Emma Brown
Get Product

Easy reliamble affordable awesome!

It was so simple to sort our wedding insurance with Dreamsaver and once it was in place I had real peace of mind that should the worst happen the wedding would be covered. Thanks!

Reviewed on 13th September 2019
Vix Perry's avatar
Vix Perry
Get Product

Ace communication! Highly recommend.

Any queries or questions I had about my insurance was answered quickly and clearly. It was a pleasure having Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance as my insurance supplier and definitely put my mind at ease throughout the wedding planning process.

Reviewed on 13th September 2019
Katie c 's avatar
Katie c
Get Product

Great product and service

extensive cover and great customer services

Reviewed on 13th September 2019
Faye Horton's avatar
Faye Horton
Get Product

Great buy

Easy, straight forward wedding insurance at a great price!

Reviewed on 12th September 2019
Shell's avatar
Shell
Get Product

Great for peace of mind

Easy to contact and easy to set up insurane - fortunately I never needed to claim, but was great for peace of mind, should anything happen

Reviewed on 12th September 2019
Allyson Northin's avatar
Allyson Northin
Get Product

Once in a lifetime insurance for your once in a lifetime day!

You never want to think about things going wrong on your wedding day but the reality is things can which is why wedding insurance was top of our list of “things to do”! We wanted top coverage without paying top prices, purely because we wanted to put t... Read more

You never want to think about things going wrong on your wedding day but the reality is things can which is why wedding insurance was top of our list of “things to do”! We wanted top coverage without paying top prices, purely because we wanted to put that money towards other things for our special day! My mum stumbled across DreamSaver when she was helping us look for insurance and we’re glad we went with them! With them we found everything we wanted covered and a price we were more than happy to pay! It was a lot easier to plan and spend knowing we were protected if the worst was to happen!

Thank you DreamSaver! We had the best wedding day ever! I’m a little bit sad we can’t do it all over again!

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
Amy Matravers's avatar
Amy Matravers
Get Product

Good value for money

Good price to have the peace of mind that if anything goes wrong, they will reimburs costs. I booked this quite near the wedding and I had no issues in setting it up.

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
Alfio's avatar
Alfio
Get Product

Value

It just gave us peace of mind, knowing we could enjoy our very special day.

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
Kim's avatar
Kim
Get Product

Great and reassuring

Used them when I got married and whilst we didn’t have to use them it gave great piece of mind knowing it was there

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
James's avatar
James
Get Product