Duologi Buy Now Pay Later Reviews

  Ratings based on 12 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Duologi's retail finance product allows businesses to offer their customers affordable repayment plans online or in-store. Are you a business owner or customer that has seen the benefits of this service? If so, leave a Duologi retail finance review on...

READ MORE

Duologi's retail finance product allows businesses to offer their customers affordable repayment plans online or in-store. Are you a business owner or customer that has seen the benefits of this service? If so, leave a Duologi retail finance review on our Smart Money People site, and in turn help others who are interested in learning more about Duologi.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Duologi Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

9% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Buy Now Pay Later Reviews

12 reviews

Review Duologi 's Buy Now Pay Later now

Great service and helpful team

Great to be able to spread the cost. Easy process and when I was stuck - super helpful people on the phone who got me sorted in no time.

Reviewed on 2nd September 2021
Patrick omalley's avatar
Patrick omalley

Best service ever

Service orientated from the start. Everyone I spoke to at the company couldn’t have been more helpful.

Reviewed on 28th August 2021
Adam lewis's avatar
Adam lewis

Love it

Prefer this product than all the others! Simple easy and very customer focused. Great thing for me is understanding where I am

Reviewed on 26th August 2021
Dave's avatar
Dave

Not your usual finance house

They genuinely care and try and look after you and if there are any issues they go out of their way to make things right.

Reviewed on 24th August 2021
Seb Romaniec's avatar
Seb Romaniec

Fast and Easy

Process is very straightforward, with clear communication from the start to end. Highly recommended

Reviewed on 17th August 2021
Tejiri Kadiri's avatar
Tejiri Kadiri

Pleasant

I had a quick response. A company with potentials

Reviewed on 17th August 2021
Abi's avatar
Abi

Great service. Highly Recommend

Professional company,Clear policy guidance, have kept me upto date on payments, dates and completion of payments.

Reviewed on 16th August 2021
rakesh teegala's avatar
rakesh teegala

Easy simple and helpful

Great company who couldn’t do more to help.

Reviewed on 10th August 2021
Julie omalley's avatar
Julie omalley

completely satisfied, great service!

completely satisfied, great service!

Reviewed on 30th July 2021
Aivars Silins's avatar
Aivars Silins

Great company to deal with

Can't praise the enough. A dedicated company that takes care of customers and staff.

Reviewed on 29th July 2021
Elmars Silins's avatar
Elmars Silins

Excellent Service and Very Understanding

The service from start to finish is perfect. The staff are attentive and personable and ensure your query is answered quickly and efficiently. The company are very understanding and always put their customers first.

Reviewed on 29th July 2021
Linda's avatar
Linda

Top customer service

Great customer service and product knowledge

Reviewed on 29th July 2021
Chris Wilson's avatar
Chris Wilson