Five Lamps Personal Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 21 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Five Lamps Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

13% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 18-24

Top Channel Preference: Online

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Personal Loans Reviews

21 reviews

Review Five Lamps's Personal Loans now

Amazing

Easy and fast . Very friendly team . Highly recommended

Reviewed on 22nd June 2019
Emma Jade's avatar
Emma Jade

Loan

Very fast and professional funds were in account with 48 hours. Highly recommended

Reviewed on 19th June 2019
Rayna sumpton 's avatar
Rayna sumpton

Fanatic customer service

Customer service is brilliant get the loan within a few day and doesn’t have any daft re payments

Reviewed on 19th June 2019
Ella brudenell's avatar
Ella brudenell

Excellent

Always helpful when I phone have used these for many years when needed

Reviewed on 7th June 2019
Vikki's avatar
Vikki

Quick and easy

Great service quick easy response

Reviewed on 5th June 2019
Donna Thompson 's avatar
Donna Thompson

Very easy and straightforward

Never had any problems with five lamps. All staff are lovely and friendly. Very easy straightforward process also. Highly recommend

Reviewed on 4th June 2019
Katie Mcalpine's avatar
Katie Mcalpine

Definitely would recommend five lamps loans

I would highly recommend five lamps loans. I have had very good experiences with five lamps personal loans. Never had an negative experience. Staff are always helpful, polite, friendly.

Reviewed on 30th May 2019
Kazzie Collins's avatar
Kazzie Collins

Very friendly and helpful

It was a very easy to follow process with friendly staff on the end of the phone to answer any questions. Would definitely recommend them.

Reviewed on 30th May 2019
Shadow 001's avatar
Shadow 001

Quite helpful and quick with releasing the funds defiantly reccomend

Was quite helpful on phone and helped a lot with me understanding terms and stuff like that funds were there quite quickly overall brilliant company will defiantly reccomend

Reviewed on 30th May 2019
Michael's avatar
Michael

Very fast and friendly

I completed the online forms and got accepted straight away. Very straight forward.

Reviewed on 29th May 2019
Louingo35's avatar
Louingo35

A*

All staff are friendly and very helpful the loan process was quick and easy and payout was very quick repayments are very good too

Reviewed on 29th May 2019
Jonny 's avatar
Jonny

It is what is says it is

Never had any faults and money always goes in fast

Reviewed on 29th May 2019
Samantha jubb 's avatar
Samantha jubb

Great company

Great company never had a problem

Reviewed on 29th May 2019
Emma mckitten 's avatar
Emma mckitten

Personal loan

Excellent service. Used these a few times and are very quick with process and reasonable intrest

Reviewed on 29th May 2019
Lucy's avatar
Lucy

Extremely helpful

Always polite and helpful, never fail to help out in any time of need

Reviewed on 29th May 2019
Charlene brown's avatar
Charlene brown

The best

Absolutely couldn’t recommend this company enough, by far the best and lowest prices to pay back AMAZING .

Reviewed on 29th May 2019
Shannon Leigh Hodgkins's avatar
Shannon Leigh Hodgkins

Amazing

Helped me out when I needed the cash when I moved house the extra cash really helped with furniture and other house hold items 100% recommend these

Reviewed on 29th May 2019
Shannon's avatar
Shannon

Great!

My experience was great! I have used conduit around 3 times now. My pay out was fast each time. The process for applying and reviving the personal loan is quick and simple. The re-payments are also agreed at a reasonable rate as oppose to other... Read more

My experience was great! I have used conduit around 3 times now. My pay out was fast each time. The process for applying and reviving the personal loan is quick and simple. The re-payments are also agreed at a reasonable rate as oppose to other companies I have had loans with in the past.

Reviewed on 29th May 2019
El's avatar
El

Brilliant service

Fab service excellent customer contact

Reviewed on 29th May 2019
Lparker's avatar
Lparker

Great service

Very good service and very reasonable also easy to use

Reviewed on 26th April 2019
Reece Laidler 's avatar
Reece Laidler