Freetrade Reviews

  Ratings based on 4,339 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

As the name suggests, Freetrade offer zero-fee investing and claim that their services are simple to use. Want to learn more? You can find out what Freetrade users thought of this online share dealing platform by reading our Smart Money People reviews. Sm...

READ MORE

As the name suggests, Freetrade offer zero-fee investing and claim that their services are simple to use. Want to learn more? You can find out what Freetrade users thought of this online share dealing platform by reading our Smart Money People reviews. Smart Money People is the place to go to write Freetrade reviews, and help others by creating more trust and transparency within financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Freetrade Products 4,339

Online Share Dealing

Amazing Idea

A lot of people find investing scary or overwhelming. I signed up for freetrade and the ease of the interface of the platform really makes it easy for anyone. The free share gives extra incentive and excitement to customers and is a great thing for a comp Read more

A lot of people find investing scary or overwhelming. I signed up for freetrade and the ease of the interface of the platform really makes it easy for anyone. The free share gives extra incentive and excitement to customers and is a great thing for a company to do. I think it is revolutionary.

Reviewed on 23rd April 2022
bensugs's avatar
bensugs
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Best broker/bank

.

Reviewed on 17th April 2022
Alex Davis's avatar
Alex Davis
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Trading easy and cheap

subscribed to the free trade isa, pay the £3/month and trade for ~free

Reviewed on 8th April 2022
Reg's avatar
Reg
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Super easy to use and great customer support

Freetrade is unmatched when it comes to ease of use, stocks availability, fees, customer support and more!

Reviewed on 7th April 2022
Hugo Sequeira's avatar
Hugo Sequeira
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Nice and easy platform to investors

Freetrade is quite straightforward platform to invest, easy to manage and see where the money goes. Simple and good to do at any time even during work

Reviewed on 6th April 2022
Manuela Diaz's avatar
Manuela Diaz
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Excellent app, clear to use

Great experience using Freetrade. Fast support when I've had any issues

Reviewed on 5th April 2022
floatingturtle's avatar
floatingturtle
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Amazing app

Amazing product, capture community feedback and cool branding

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Julien Provost's avatar
Julien Provost
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Freetrade is democratising investments - and doing it the right way.

Freetrade is an exceptional company all around, opening up the investment world to consumers at a low cost, with great access to educational & support materials, a leading UX and ethos.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Kunaal Khemlani's avatar
Kunaal Khemlani
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

The ease and simplicity still blows me away

the simplicity of the app is still amazing. The team keeps growing and growing and adding more features. The expansion into Europe is reall my exciting.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Maarten Youngman's avatar
Maarten Youngman
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

the best in the game

i've tried multiple investments apps & Freetrade is the easiest + most feature complete

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Arthaud Mesnard's avatar
Arthaud Mesnard
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Fantastic platform

Excellent app and user friendly interface to allow for seamless and very cost efficient trading of stocks and shares.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Je Smi's avatar
Je Smi
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Freetrade opens up a world of oppertunity

Freetrade gave me the ability to take my financial and investment decisions into my own hands, with unparalleled control over where I put my capital

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Anon's avatar
Anon
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Easy and simple to trade using their App.

Nothing but good to say. Easy withdrawals and submissions of money and easy to place orders.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Johnathan Rousou's avatar
Johnathan Rousou
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Brilliant & Accessible

What a fantastic app! Great for casual and more involved investors. The app is super accessible and easy to navigate. It’s so user-friendly that a person new to investing can quickly get educated and involved. I absolutely love Freetrade!

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Investermum's avatar
Investermum
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

No.1

Such an easy platform for anyone to use, if you haven’t tried it what are you waiting for???

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Ben Frost's avatar
Ben Frost
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Couldnt recommend highly enough

Love the user-friendliness and new added features all the time. Makes investing simple!

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Dan Solway's avatar
Dan Solway
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Best investments app out there

Freetrade is certainly a world class investment app - 100% recommended.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
John Woods's avatar
John Woods
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Incredible sleek free platform

Works really well, simple to use, great customer service, have recommended and friends love it too.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Stuart's avatar
Stuart
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

A Unicorn in the making

Orders of magnitude better than anything we had before them.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
David's avatar
David
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Simple and straightforward

A great way to trade, simple and straightforward with a great choice of products

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
savi badial's avatar
savi badial
Write a review