Growth Street Flexible Credit Facility Reviews

  Ratings based on 12 reviews       Last review 3 years ago    

Growth Street business loan reviews help other business owners to get the inside track on what having a business loan with Growth Street is really like. Smart Money People is the leading business review site in the UK and we want to hear about your experi...

READ MORE

Growth Street business loan reviews help other business owners to get the inside track on what having a business loan with Growth Street is really like. Smart Money People is the leading business review site in the UK and we want to hear about your experience of this business loan. You can write your Growth Street business loan reviews today to share your experience of this product. Together, we can help us to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Flexible Credit Facility Reviews

12 reviews

Review Growth Street's Flexible Credit Facility now

Supporting Export Businesses

In a difficult period for finance considering the political struggles and uncertainty surrounding Brexit, Growth Street offer an excellent approach to Export business finance.

Reviewed on 16th January 2019
Graham Clark's avatar
Graham Clark

Truly Flexible credit facility

Trust flexible line of credit, there when you need it and not when you don’t. Great service also

Reviewed on 16th January 2019
Ed's avatar
Ed

A startup friendly organisation

Growthstreet is a startup-friendly organisation where SME gets supporting in early-stage. It is very important for startups to get early-stage investment to grow and scale.

Reviewed on 14th January 2019
Faisal Khan's avatar
Faisal Khan

Very professional company

Great experience, excellent service and fast results. Very professional company to deal with - especially Gareht Pritchard

Reviewed on 14th January 2019
Sheran Grey's avatar
Sheran Grey

Bank with a difference

Excellent support across the board

Reviewed on 14th January 2019
Joe patrick 's avatar
Joe patrick

Brilliant flexible line of credit

Growth Street is fantastic - a genuinely different product.

Reviewed on 10th December 2018
JB's avatar
JB

Easy peasy

Lending is easy and makes great returns!

Reviewed on 9th December 2018
Greg Reeve's avatar
Greg Reeve

Superb investment

Reliable platform with great customer service

Reviewed on 8th December 2018
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

Reactive and understanding

Growth Street is a highly user friendly interface, and they work efficiently to meet our business' neede. Their modern approach to finane and understanding how smaller businesses operate mean they are great to work with and a valuavle support to our compa Read more

Growth Street is a highly user friendly interface, and they work efficiently to meet our business' neede. Their modern approach to finane and understanding how smaller businesses operate mean they are great to work with and a valuavle support to our company.

Reviewed on 6th September 2016
Rachel's avatar
Rachel

Excellent service and easy to use

Growth Street has been responsive and helpful as our business has grown, and I would encourage any small business owner to give them a call.

Reviewed on 6th September 2016
Mark Bradbury's avatar
Mark Bradbury

Easy application but denied

Super easy application process and nice website too. Unfortunately as a small company it feels like Growth Street are being a bit too selective re the type of SMEs it wants to work with. I think being a bit more upfront about the kinds of companies they w Read more

Super easy application process and nice website too. Unfortunately as a small company it feels like Growth Street are being a bit too selective re the type of SMEs it wants to work with. I think being a bit more upfront about the kinds of companies they want to work with would be more helpful.

Reviewed on 27th February 2016
Application Denied's avatar
Application Denied

Thorough, trustworthy and honest. Also projects a very non-corporate attitude which is nice for small businesses.

I applied for a revolving credit facility to deal with seasonal cash flow issues in my small business. They were quick to get back to me, seemed to have a thorough underwriting process, and they took an active interest in me and my business.

Reviewed on 4th June 2015
James Clarke's avatar
James Clarke