Gunplan Reviews

  Ratings based on 946 reviews       Last review 5 months ago    
  Visit Gunplan

Gunplan reviews can help shooters like you to get the inside track on what having a policy with Gunplan is really like. Gunplan specialises in gun and shooting insurance for all types of shooting, from rough and clay pigeon shooting through to pest...

READ MORE

Gunplan reviews can help shooters like you to get the inside track on what having a policy with Gunplan is really like. Gunplan specialises in gun and shooting insurance for all types of shooting, from rough and clay pigeon shooting through to pest control. Smart Money People is the place for reading Gunplay reviews from customers and sports and game shooters like you.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Gunplan Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

66% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: Online

Insurance Choice Awards Best Specialist Insurance Provider Voted 'Best Specialist Insurance Provider' in the 2017 Insurance Choice Awards

Gunplan Products 946

Gun Insurance

Best around

Excellent plan for shooters, great website and very affordable

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Lawrence Woolf's avatar
Lawrence Woolf
Write a review

Gun Insurance

Obvious choice for sporting shooters

Great price no gimmicks just the cover needed giving peace of mind to enjoy you sport

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Lawrence Parkes's avatar
Lawrence Parkes
Write a review

Gun Insurance

Amazing value

Cannot believe the amazing value of the insurance I've purchased for what I get in return... Great job.

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Mark's avatar
Mark
Write a review

Gun Insurance

Easy insurance

They were really easy to deal with. And very helpful with all of my needs.

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Elliot Doody's avatar
Elliot Doody
Write a review

Gun Insurance

Best Gun Insurance Coy

Slick, professional and just what I want

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Nick barton's avatar
Nick barton
Write a review

Gun Insurance

good cover great value and cost

Great stuff, no hassell cover at a good price

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Paul's avatar
Paul
Write a review

Gun Insurance

Fantastic

A fantastic service that is easy to use and easy on the pocket offering so much for less.

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
pETER's avatar
pETER
Write a review

Gun Insurance

Get your gun insurance from Gunplan

Always polite and very helpful very good value.

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
THomas Guiver's avatar
THomas Guiver
Write a review

Gun Insurance

Great value

Great value for money, excellent cover.

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
John's avatar
John
Write a review

Gun Insurance

Best value for the price. And suits my requirements for all disciplines of shooting.

I have been totally satisfied with the service & quality supplied since I transferred to my current cover with the company. Perfect cover for my needs.

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Vic Doucet's avatar
Vic Doucet
Write a review

Gun Insurance

An easy experience

Quick to set up to your own specifications

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
John Hall's avatar
John Hall
Write a review

Gun Insurance

Great

One of the best shooting insurances on the on the market , i have been with gun plan for four years its a great insurance at a good price

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Gerald sharp's avatar
Gerald sharp
Write a review

Gun Insurance

Great insurance

Great insurance Value for money

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Jude Caterson 's avatar
Jude Caterson
Write a review

Gun Insurance

Great service

Great valve for money and so helpful.

Reviewed on 14th September 2020
A bryan peach's avatar
A bryan peach
Write a review

Gun Insurance

Great service

I moved my insurance this year to gunplan they were nearly half the price and I insured fir more money to cover all my equipment. If you're thinking of changing insurance give them a call.

Reviewed on 14th September 2020
Bryan 's avatar
Bryan
Write a review

Gun Insurance

A nice honest easy to deal with company that look after their customers

I was very open mimed when looking for a comprehensive insurance plan for my sporting equipment and myself. Gunplan were so helpful and knoweldeable about my needs I was treated with respect and felt they really wanted my custom... Read more

I was very open mimed when looking for a comprehensive insurance plan for my sporting equipment and myself. Gunplan were so helpful and knoweldeable about my needs I was treated with respect and felt they really wanted my custom
have no hesitation in recommending to any one

Reviewed on 14th September 2020
Christopher White's avatar
Christopher White
Write a review

Gun Insurance

Simple

Very simple to set up and at a good price.

Reviewed on 13th September 2020
Gareth's avatar
Gareth
Write a review

Gun Insurance

value for money and peace of mind

easy to renew as they do it automatically , never had to make a claim .

Reviewed on 13th September 2020
Paul Martin's avatar
Paul Martin
Write a review

Gun Insurance

Affordable insurance

Good insurance cover that doesn't cost an arm and a leg

Reviewed on 13th September 2020
Thomas Ralston's avatar
Thomas Ralston
Write a review

Gun Insurance

Best cover

Great value and the best cover, it does every thing I need and more giving me complete peace of mind.

Reviewed on 13th September 2020
G morton's avatar
G morton
Write a review