Insure Your Motor Insurance Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 168 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

Looking to read or write Insure Your Motor insurance broker reviews? Smart Money People is the best place online for independent financial services reviews. Our community writes Insure Your Motor insurance broker reviews to help you decide when...

READ MORE

Looking to read or write Insure Your Motor insurance broker reviews? Smart Money People is the best place online for independent financial services reviews. Our community writes Insure Your Motor insurance broker reviews to help you decide when choosing financial products, so if you're already a Insure Your Motor user join in and share a review of your own!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Insure Your Motor Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

39% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Phone

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Insurance Broker Reviews

168 reviews

Review Insure Your Motor's Insurance Broker now

Just put some taxes for nothing.

Just put some taxes for nothing.

Reviewed on 11th April 2019
Penchev's avatar
Penchev

good customer service

I introduced to options and eventually got the best suitable to me.

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Charles 's avatar
Charles

good service

great service by the guy that resolved my issue was brilliant. only downside is the customer portal doesn't work for me so i can't see documents sent to me

Reviewed on 6th October 2018
Daz Jones's avatar
Daz Jones

Friendly helpful and honest

I was help by the lovely Jessica, who returned all my calls.Jessica was very professional and every kind and so helpful. A real pleasure to have been served by her... Read more

I was help by the lovely Jessica, who returned all my calls.Jessica was very professional and every kind and so helpful. A real pleasure to have been served by her
I would like to wish Jess a wonderful future and success in everything she does
Big up Jessica, your Ma girl

Reviewed on 9th April 2018
Norma Angela Brown's avatar
Norma Angela Brown

Fern Moore was incredible

Ferm Moore was really helpful even gave me some discount on my quote, and plus she sounded quite sexy.

Reviewed on 14th March 2018
Hussain's avatar
Hussain

Absolutely fantastic

The community service is great I had a very friendly and helpful time on the phone

Reviewed on 9th March 2018
RickyDlfc's avatar
RickyDlfc

Pleasant, helpful

I found a much better deal elsewhere for renewal, so I was given a better offer than before. Still not great but I went for it knowing that at least that was definite.

Reviewed on 26th February 2018
Nicholas Williams's avatar
Nicholas Williams

Excelent Services

Customer service is brilliant 10 out of 10 especially Richard Jones from customer support division, I am more than happy to recommend to anyone.

Reviewed on 15th February 2018
Alex Gheorghe's avatar
Alex Gheorghe

Reply from Insure Your Motor

Hi Alex. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.

Great service

Very helpful and professional customer service. Thank you!

Reviewed on 24th January 2018
IOAN CUTH's avatar
IOAN CUTH

Reply from Insure Your Motor

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We value your comments, and its great to hear you are happy with the service we have provided. Kind regards, Insure Your Motor.

Bit pricey but does what says on the tin

Insurance is ‘through the roof atm’ companies need to settle differences and bring the costs down for consumer

Reviewed on 25th December 2017
Michael's avatar
Michael

Reply from Insure Your Motor

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review today. We take all types of feedback on board, and appreciate your comments! Kind regards, Insure Your Motor.

Good.... but

A good service, but needs a little improving regarding logging details to customer accounts (i.e. adding a name of someone who can act for another) plus response to e-mails needs attending to.

Reviewed on 22nd December 2017
Stefan Lapihuska's avatar
Stefan Lapihuska

Reply from Insure Your Motor

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review today. We take all types of feedback on board, and appreciate your comments! Kind regards, Insure Your Motor.

I will know more come towards the end of my contract

Was a faf in finding out what to send , but they rang me and made everything worth while , hopefully it’s smooth running through the year, I’d like to be asked at the end of my contract what my ratings are

Reviewed on 4th December 2017
Danny dickson's avatar
Danny dickson

Reply from Insure Your Motor

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review today. We take all types of feedback on board, and appreciate your comments! Kind regards, Insure Your Motor.

Excellent service.

Excellent service, happy.. thank you so much.

Reviewed on 29th November 2017
Francis Roberts 's avatar
Francis Roberts

Reply from Insure Your Motor

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We value your comments, and its great to hear you are happy with the service we have provided. Kind regards, Insure Your Motor

Helpful customer service

Pleasant and professional customer service. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

Reviewed on 22nd November 2017
wojciech cegielka's avatar
wojciech cegielka

Reply from Insure Your Motor

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review today. We take all types of feedback on board, and appreciate your comments! Kind regards, Insure Your Motor.

It's cheaper then n really good

I've got nothink bad to say just it was easy n Quick

Reviewed on 22nd November 2017
Debbie Sharp's avatar
Debbie Sharp

Reply from Insure Your Motor

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We value your comments, and its great to hear you are happy with the service we have provided. Kind regards, Insure Your Motor.

Quick and easy, polite and great customer services.

I have been with the same company for a couple of years, I have always been well spoken to and it has always been quick and easy. Extra options are available if required as I have this year with taking out protection on my no claims bonus.... Read more

I have been with the same company for a couple of years, I have always been well spoken to and it has always been quick and easy. Extra options are available if required as I have this year with taking out protection on my no claims bonus.
Great company

Reviewed on 22nd November 2017
Dawn Rice 's avatar
Dawn Rice

Reply from Insure Your Motor

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We value your comments, and its great to hear you are happy with the service we have provided. Kind regards, Insure Your Motor.

good service

my insurance fast and easy to make.thank you

Reviewed on 1st November 2017
Claudiu Irimia's avatar
Claudiu Irimia

Reply from Insure Your Motor

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We value your comments, and its great to hear you are happy with the service we have provided. Kind regards, Insure Your Motor

great service

really friendly and professional assistants, perfect service!

Reviewed on 30th October 2017
Tautis Ir Tiek's avatar
Tautis Ir Tiek

Reply from Insure Your Motor

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We value your comments, and its great to hear you are happy with the service we have provided. Kind regards, Insure Your Motor

The best service is offered by Insure Your Motor

I am very pleased with the way I was treated like a customer

Reviewed on 24th October 2017
Cosmin's avatar
Cosmin

Reply from Insure Your Motor

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We value your comments, and its great to hear you are happy with the service we have provided. Kind regards, Insure Your Motor

FANTASTIC

I was really worried about my insurance but they helped me throughout the quote and provided me with all the information I needed to get my car on the road and the price was also fantastic and the advisor built a good relationship over the phone which... Read more

I was really worried about my insurance but they helped me throughout the quote and provided me with all the information I needed to get my car on the road and the price was also fantastic and the advisor built a good relationship over the phone which also was reassuring. Would definitely recommend to everyone I know

Reviewed on 11th October 2017
Usman's avatar
Usman

Reply from Insure Your Motor

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review today. We take all types of feedback on board, and appreciate your comments! Kind regards, Insure Your Motor.