Kanoo Foreign Exchange Travel Money Reviews

  Ratings based on 10 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

Want to know if Kanoo Foreign Exchange’s travel money is right for you? Read our reviews, which are posted by people like you to get a better idea about the quality of Kanoo’s travel money service. Already used Kanoo for your own travel money? Please s...

READ MORE

Want to know if Kanoo Foreign Exchange’s travel money is right for you? Read our reviews, which are posted by people like you to get a better idea about the quality of Kanoo’s travel money service. Already used Kanoo for your own travel money? Please share a review of your own to help others!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Kanoo Foreign Exchange Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

67% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Your Travel Money Reviews

10 reviews

Review Kanoo Foreign Exchange's Travel Money now

Best Foreign Exchange IN THE UK

I have brought currency from this company for the last 5 years, they have the best rates and also excellent customer service

Reviewed on 15th January 2019
Davidjones's avatar
Davidjones

Great experience...

Always friendly staff and fantastic exchange rates...

Reviewed on 15th January 2019
tracey's avatar
tracey

Outstanding Service

5* Service every time I visit Kanoo and they have the best travel money rates in Manchester. the staff are always extremely friendly and go out of their way to make your experience as streamlined as possible.

Reviewed on 14th January 2019
Ashleigh Carr Russell's avatar
Ashleigh Carr Russell

Best rate

Always the best rates in Nottingham always go there

Reviewed on 14th January 2019
Curtis's avatar
Curtis

Great staff

The staff are always able to help and know what product I need

Reviewed on 14th January 2019
Sarah's avatar
Sarah

Always go back

Always get my travel money from here best on the high street

Reviewed on 14th January 2019
Bev's avatar
Bev

Best rates

I always find that they have the best rates in the town. I always search round for the best rates and come back to them. There is always service with a smile from them :)

Reviewed on 14th January 2019
jade's avatar
jade

Travel Money

Excellent Customer Service. Staff very kind and helpful. Rates are the best in the City Centre. Staff are always cheerful and friendly. Great atmosphere.

Reviewed on 14th January 2019
Annora Subhan's avatar
Annora Subhan

Amazing

Amazing customer service from all staff members. Always competitive with other high street bureau's.

Reviewed on 14th January 2019
Megan's avatar
Megan

Great staff and amazing rates

always have friendly staff and the rate are fab

Reviewed on 14th January 2019
Lauren's avatar
Lauren