Leek United Building Society Reviews

  Ratings based on 223 reviews       Last review 1 day ago    

Leek United Building Society’s mission is to excel in meeting the financial needs of our members by providing them with high quality, competitive products, outstanding customer service and fair outcomes. Smart Money People is the place for Leek United Bui...

READ MORE

Leek United Building Society’s mission is to excel in meeting the financial needs of our members by providing them with high quality, competitive products, outstanding customer service and fair outcomes. Smart Money People is the place for Leek United Building Society reviews. Read and write reviews to help increase trust and transparency in Financial Services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Leek United Building Society Products 223

Savings

Excellent

Always service with a smile. Nothing is too much trouble.

Reviewed on 8th August 2022
Leek United Branch Customer's avatar
Leek United Branch Customer
Write a review

Savings

Super staff

Always a pleasure to deal with the Uttoxeter team - thank you

Reviewed on 5th August 2022
Leek United Branch Customer's avatar
Leek United Branch Customer
Write a review

Savings

Amazing staff

Great customer service every time I call into the branch. The staff are so helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on 5th August 2022
Leek United Branch Customer's avatar
Leek United Branch Customer
Write a review

Savings

Uttoxeter Branch

Great new branch, booked an appointment and was able to do everything I wanted

Reviewed on 5th August 2022
Leek United Branch Customer's avatar
Leek United Branch Customer
Write a review

Savings

Fantastic new branch at Uttoxeter

Great new layout, same lovely team!

Reviewed on 4th August 2022
Leek United Branch Customer's avatar
Leek United Branch Customer
Write a review

Savings

Leek United Building Society Branch Review

Highly efficient, yet friendly, staff. It makes coming in enjoyable experience!

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Leek United Building Society Branch Review

Nothing to improve, was great. New office is smashing.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Leek United Building Society Branch Review

The branch at Uttoxeter reminds me of my old bank with a family environment and reception to customers. Old values sadly missing from today's society.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Leek United Building Society Branch Review

The branch is always spotlessly clean and the carpet well vacumed, it would help if tax letters were sent at the end of each financial year with the account name and not just numbers.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Leek United Building Society Branch Review

Friendly, helpful, professional people.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Leek United Building Society Branch Review

Improve the speed of your faster payment systems and the time it takes for money to reach destinations.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Leek United Building Society Branch Review

I always recommend you to family and friends and have done for 47 years.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Leek United Building Society Branch Review

I like the staff and can understand what they are telling me.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Leek United Building Society Branch Review

I always enjoy visiting your branch, your staff are very friendly and helpful.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Leek United Building Society Branch Review

The staff are friendly and to the point.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Leek United Building Society Branch Review

So friendly and helpful, really informative and I will find out and they will contact me with more info if they don't have it to hand.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Leek United Building Society Branch Review

I would like to pop into Leek if I need to at anytime I'm in town, but I can't with the opening hours as they are.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Leek United Building Society Branch Review

Staff are friendly and helpful, a pleasure to visit.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Leek United Building Society Branch Review

Very helpful and professional service. Staff are always friendly and efficient.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review

Savings

Leek United Building Society Branch Review

Like that you kept in touch regarding your new savings rates.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Write a review