Smart Money People Logo

Leek Building Society: Financial Planning reviews

4.85
Based on 33 reviews, last reviewed 20th Apr 2024
69% decrease in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
100% increase in 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
94%
See only 4 star reviews
3%
3 star
See only 3 star reviews
0%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
3%

Latest highest rating:

5

In branch service review Nick from Wren Starling has given us confidence and has been really reassuring. We are confident with his expertise and he has listened throughout. We... Read more Reviewed on: 19th April 2024
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Latest lowest rating:

1

Nobody ever in the banking hall to help Nobody ever in the banking hall to help Reviewed on: 20th April 2024
JF's avatar
JF

About the Financial Planning

Leek Building Society financial planning reviews can help you to find out more about life at Leek Building Society. How easy is it to contact Leek Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Leek Building Society financial planning reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Review Leek Building Society: Financial Planning now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Leek Building Society Financial Planning reviews (33)

Nobody ever in the banking hall to help

1
Nobody ever in the banking hall to help Reviewed on: 20th April 2024
JF's avatar
JF
Reply from Leek Building Society Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. During our normal branch opening hours our staff are typically available to assist customers either at the counter or – where possible – at the branch engagement zone. We are, however, very sorry if no-one was available to assist you on this occasion. We welcome feedback from our members and the branch manager will be happy to discuss any suggestions or concerns that you may wish to raise with them. Dave @ Leek BS Response date: 22nd April 2024
Leek Building Society Logo
Leek Building Society

In branch service review

5
Nick from Wren Starling has given us confidence and has been really reassuring. We are confident with his expertise and he has listened throughout. We finally have a financial advisor we can trust and are able to turn to, an asset to Leek BS. Reviewed on: 19th April 2024
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Im a buy to let borrower for 16 plus years with the...

5
Im a buy to let borrower for 16 plus years with the Leek.Great rates, sevice and communication and very friendly and professional people. Reviewed on: 21st March 2024
Ian dunnachie 's avatar
Ian dunnachie

an o a p friiend

5
excellent assistasnce and understanding for an o a p Reviewed on: 20th March 2024
g.e.simpson's avatar
g.e.simpson

Do you have a different Leek Building Society product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

Leek Building Society has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products