Lifetime Pet Cover Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,388 reviews       Last review 9 months ago    

Lifetime Pet Cover was created to give the best possible veterinary medical fees cover for pets that are ill or have an accident. Smart Money People is the place for Lifetime Pet Cover reviews. Read and write reviews to help increase trust and...

READ MORE

Lifetime Pet Cover was created to give the best possible veterinary medical fees cover for pets that are ill or have an accident. Smart Money People is the place for Lifetime Pet Cover reviews. Read and write reviews to help increase trust and transparency in Financial Services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Lifetime Pet Cover Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

60% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: Online

Insurance Choice Awards logo Winner of 'Best Pet Insurance Provider' in the 2017 Insurance Choice Awards

Lifetime Pet Cover Products 1,388

Pet Insurance

Hassle Free Claim

Hassle free, no quibble and speedy claim service 10/10

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Sue Beever's avatar
Sue Beever
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Very fast claim settlement

At a time when services are slow and impacted by covid, Lifetime Pet cover confirmed payment of my claim within a few days of receipt. I was really relieved as the claim was for a major operation and hospitalisation for my young cat and was for a... Read more

At a time when services are slow and impacted by covid, Lifetime Pet cover confirmed payment of my claim within a few days of receipt. I was really relieved as the claim was for a major operation and hospitalisation for my young cat and was for a large sum. Their emails about the claim have been clear and helpful.

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Alison's avatar
Alison
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Paid out with no problems!

- Cheapest option for my older... Read more

- Cheapest option for my older cats.
- Covered everything I needed.
- Friendly and easy to deal with.
- When I needed to claim (a rather large claim) the process was easy and, most importantly, they paid out in full with no problems at all.

Thank you Lifetime Pet Cover for making a stressful time much easier from the financial point of view!

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Luke O's avatar
Luke O
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Slow to Pay

I put a claim in over a month ago and am still waiting to receive the pay out.

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Tracey's avatar
Tracey
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Hassle free claims

My 10 month old labrador Rudy has elbow dysplasia and has had to have an operation recently. We put a claim in and it was handled quickly and efficiently with no fuss. We would use again no problem.h my 10 month old labrador Rudy has elbow dysplasia... Read more

My 10 month old labrador Rudy has elbow dysplasia and has had to have an operation recently. We put a claim in and it was handled quickly and efficiently with no fuss. We would use again no problem.h my 10 month old labrador Rudy has elbow dysplasia and has had to have an operation recently. We put a claim in and it was handled quickly and efficiently with no fuss. We would use again no problem.

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Diana Goldsmith's avatar
Diana Goldsmith
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Great Value

Was ver easy to set up and had great customer service throughout my journey ensuring I got the right policy for my puppy!

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Maria Sanzone's avatar
Maria Sanzone
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Fantas6 service

easy to complete a claim and very quick response. Kept i formed throughout the process.

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Barbie Lees's avatar
Barbie Lees
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Excellent insurance for my dog

My dog had to have surgery and they paid out for his treatment.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Bec's avatar
Bec
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Pets first attitude

Reasonable annual premium for expensive cat breed and Central London postcode Generous cover Quick payouts

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Laura Burgmane's avatar
Laura Burgmane
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Very pleased.

got two policys and made two claims on each policy, almost at the limit of one and at the limit of the other. They have paid out straight away no messing no fuss. Brilliant.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
conall's avatar
conall
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Great service

Always treated politely and efficiently when requesting a claim form or information on a claim. Staff are friendly and helpful and customer service is great. Would highly recommend

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Sally Wilcox's avatar
Sally Wilcox
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Good service

Very good service. Direct payment to the vet-no fuss or inconvenience to the customer. All electronic communication so very easy

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Samantha Reed's avatar
Samantha Reed
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Very helpful and friendly

Feel very supported during very difficult times. Very professional and kind people. Thank you so much for your support.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Anna's avatar
Anna
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Honest, Straightforward, affordable service

Needed emergency treatment for our dog. Started a claim thereafter. It was incredibly easy and within a couple of weeks the money was returned with no questions asked. Very impressed.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Si's avatar
Si
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Great, supportive service.

I have total peace of mind that if something happens to my big dog I know I can get him the treatment he needs. I needed to claim for complementary therapy and the process was very straightforward and quick. I’ve never dealt with claiming on insurance ... Read more

I have total peace of mind that if something happens to my big dog I know I can get him the treatment he needs. I needed to claim for complementary therapy and the process was very straightforward and quick. I’ve never dealt with claiming on insurance before and I was apprehensive but it was easy and there was always someone getting back to my enquiries promptly. So supportive, great all round company and service.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Clare Ross's avatar
Clare Ross
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Great price with great help

We got a great price to insure our German Shepard puppy with added bonus that it was life time cover, when sadly our pup fell poorly with a life time condition it was easy to claim and they were very supportive and got it sorted for us very quickly ,... Read more

We got a great price to insure our German Shepard puppy with added bonus that it was life time cover, when sadly our pup fell poorly with a life time condition it was easy to claim and they were very supportive and got it sorted for us very quickly , made a hard time much easier would 100% recommend

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Lauren Tewson's avatar
Lauren Tewson
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Great value

I have both my cats insured, it’s so quick and easy to sign up. And reassuring knowing I have Lifetime cover, and such an affordable price

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Anna Aiken's avatar
Anna Aiken
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Value for money

Easy website, reasonable prices. Quick response when contacted

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
G Ferries's avatar
G Ferries
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Stanley had an accident

When our puppy had a fall we had a bigger than expected vets bill. The process and speed of receiving the claim form was faultless. Stanley has now fully recovered.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Andrew Owen's avatar
Andrew Owen
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Excellent service

I am very happy with the service so far.

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
L Fraser's avatar
L Fraser
Write a review