Lifetime Pet Cover Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,638 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Lifetime Pet Cover was created to give the best possible veterinary medical fees cover for pets that are ill or have an accident. Smart Money People is the place for Lifetime Pet Cover reviews. Read and write reviews to help increase trust and...

READ MORE

Lifetime Pet Cover was created to give the best possible veterinary medical fees cover for pets that are ill or have an accident. Smart Money People is the place for Lifetime Pet Cover reviews. Read and write reviews to help increase trust and transparency in Financial Services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Lifetime Pet Cover Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

60% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: Online

Insurance Choice Awards logo Winner of 'Best Pet Insurance Provider' in the 2017 Insurance Choice Awards

Lifetime Pet Cover Products 1,638

Pet Insurance

Good service so far!

I recently purchased insurance with lifetime pet cover. The process was very simple. Once my plan documents arrived I needed to check something with lifetime so I phoned up and the lady on the phone was very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 12th October 2021
Kira's avatar
Kira
Write a review

Pet Insurance

excellent friendly company

Staff very informative and friendly. Excellent value for money

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
fran's avatar
fran
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Straightforward, friendly and good value

Competitive price on comparison website prompted more research.... Prompt emails and an excellent product set this aside from other providers

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Rachel Nolan's avatar
Rachel Nolan
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Awesome

No problems so far, haven’t made a claim yet, but reasonably priced

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Danielle 's avatar
Danielle
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Great company

Easy to sign up all information needed is provided. Thankfully I have not had to claim yet as my fur babies are all o.k

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Rachael Ferry's avatar
Rachael Ferry
Write a review

Pet Insurance

New puppy Insurance

Very easy process. . Able to compare deals

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Pauline Lax's avatar
Pauline Lax
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Reliability

Right from the start, ringing for a quote, I found the staff that I spoke to on the phone really helpful and spoke so the policy was... Read more

Right from the start, ringing for a quote, I found the staff that I spoke to on the phone really helpful and spoke so the policy was understood.
They explained what each policy offered and if they said they would ring back on a certain day and time, they did.
I would and have recommended Lifetime Pet Cover to family and friends and would use them again with any future pets.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Beverley Wilkinson's avatar
Beverley Wilkinson
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Amazing company for pet insurance and affordable price

One of the best insurance company’s out there, really affordable price, always friendly and helpful on the phone, will probably use this company for the rest of my life

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Jordon nawrocki's avatar
Jordon nawrocki
Write a review

Pet Insurance

peace of mind

I've got two dogs. Being insured with Lifetime pet cover it lets me rest easy knowing my pets are covered by the best.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Victoria Jordan's avatar
Victoria Jordan
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Great customer service

Simple, hassle free pet insurance service. No gimmics!

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
GARY's avatar
GARY
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Brilliant value for great coverage for my cat

Easy to understand and know what's included in coverage

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Danielle Wheeler's avatar
Danielle Wheeler
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Easy and simple to join

Haven’t had to make a claim! Payment come out on time and no hassle.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
LucyM91's avatar
LucyM91
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Look No Further

Obtained cover Online. User friendly site. Cover well explained. Competitive premiums. Was satisfied I got what I wanted.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Isobel Boyd's avatar
Isobel Boyd
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Not had a claim

easy to set up, although I can't really comment on the service as I haven't needed to claim.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Richard McDonald's avatar
Richard McDonald
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Superb service & value

Organised lifetime pet cover on line so easy to pick my bespoke policy for my pet excellent value would always recommend lifetime policies. My loyalty will be with lifetime pet as there are not many lifetime affordable policies out there, but I found... Read more

Organised lifetime pet cover on line so easy to pick my bespoke policy for my pet excellent value would always recommend lifetime policies. My loyalty will be with lifetime pet as there are not many lifetime affordable policies out there, but I found mine.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Samantha Brighton's avatar
Samantha Brighton
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Simple insurance

Everything from setting up the policy to finding the right cover was simple. The price is fair for the cover you get .

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Gary Brent 's avatar
Gary Brent
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Great value for money

Easy to talk to and nice and friendly staff

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Amanda 's avatar
Amanda
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Good price

Thankfully not had to use it but thought it was a very good price compared to other companies.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Amartin's avatar
Amartin
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Not very helpful

Had to call several times to get proper service even now I don't fully understand

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Nicole Coombs's avatar
Nicole Coombs
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Friendly Service

Great personable customer service from this company

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Pindle's avatar
Pindle
Write a review