Smart Money People Logo

Moneyfarm: Stocks and Shares ISA reviews

4.91
Based on 426 reviews, last reviewed 24th May 2024
7% decrease in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
92%
See only 4 star reviews
8%
See only 3 star reviews
0%
See only 2 star reviews
0%
1 star
See only 1 star reviews
0%

Latest highest rating:

5

Total confidence in Moneyfarm I invested with Moneyfarm 14 months ago and have been impressed throughout. Their customer service, communication, clearly laid and informative app a... Read more Reviewed on: 24th May 2024
Longfordmuse's avatar
Longfordmuse

Latest lowest rating:

2

Good service but poor results in my case. Good service regarding access to knowledgeable staff who without giving advice are able to inform you of what your investment could do, if things go a... Read more Reviewed on: 18th January 2024
Steve's avatar
Steve

About the Stocks and Shares ISA

Review Moneyfarm: Stocks and Shares ISA now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Moneyfarm Stocks and Shares ISA reviews (426)

Total confidence in Moneyfarm

5
I invested with Moneyfarm 14 months ago and have been impressed throughout. Their customer service, communication, clearly laid and informative app and performance have left me feeling totally confident with this company. Reviewed on: 24th May 2024
Longfordmuse's avatar
Longfordmuse

The app is excellent,it shows you everything that is...

5
The app is excellent,it shows you everything that is happening to your investment Reviewed on: 15th April 2024
Valerie W's avatar
Valerie W

I've only started using their services, but already...

5
I've only started using their services, but already realise their expertise and very good standards. Reviewed on: 15th April 2024
ZoranC's avatar
ZoranC

Clear picture about my portfolio in app and also cha...

5
Clear picture about my portfolio in app and also charges I am paying. Reviewed on: 15th April 2024
Vikas D's avatar
Vikas D

Do you have a different Moneyfarm product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

Moneyfarm has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products