MoneyNetint Reviews

  Ratings based on 33 reviews       Last review 11 months ago    

MoneyNetint is a payment services provided with a London office. If you've used their services, why not go ahead and share your MoneyNetint review today on Smart Money People.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

MoneyNetint Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

48% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

MoneyNetint Products 33

Payments

easy, support team,

fast and easy way to wire ,support system to solve problems, clear process

Reviewed on 10th February 2020
leah salter's avatar
leah salter
Write a review

Payments

Top ranked banking solution

I have been using MoneyNetint for 5 years , it is one of the best payment solutions available in EU and in UK.

Reviewed on 10th February 2020
Nadya's avatar
Nadya
Write a review

Payments

Very user friendly

Best customer service ever!! Thank you!

Reviewed on 5th February 2020
Neta's avatar
Neta
Write a review

Payments

Highly recommended

I would recommend on MoneyNet - It's easy to use, any problem I have the customer services are dealing with a normal SLS, supporting with any problem or question needed.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2020
Keren Gal's avatar
Keren Gal
Write a review

Payments

Excellent payment service provider

MNI offers many currencies to make payments with very competitive exchange rates

Reviewed on 3rd February 2020
George Panayiotou's avatar
George Panayiotou
Write a review

Payments

The best multi currency banking platform

The easiest way to manage payments in international business

Reviewed on 3rd February 2020
Rotem's avatar
Rotem
Write a review

Payments

Best payment company

MNI is easy and secure payment platform which I recommend to everyone.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2020
Liudas's avatar
Liudas
Write a review

Payments

Value for money

Fast and secure, like the movie. Easy and secure front end, plus fast service/system.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2020
Mati's avatar
Mati
Write a review

Payments

Moneynet is number 1 banking solution for online business

Moneynet gave me the opportunity to grow my online business with their unique services. I was happy to find that manny of our clients and suppliers have also wallet with moneynet. Moreover, the wallet2wallet option reduced significanlty the fees and... Read more

Moneynet gave me the opportunity to grow my online business with their unique services. I was happy to find that manny of our clients and suppliers have also wallet with moneynet. Moreover, the wallet2wallet option reduced significanlty the fees and time for wire in/out. Moneynet have also amazing technology and easy-to-use dashboard, and this is only 2 factors of why to join moneynet as your favorite banking solution.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2020
M L's avatar
M L
Write a review

Payments

Top pro service

I prefer MoneyNetInt over banks! Much better customer service, too pro conversion rates and fair commissions!

Reviewed on 3rd February 2020
Happy Client 's avatar
Happy Client
Write a review

Payments

Innovation.

Simple. The innovation with a new approach to the market.

Reviewed on 2nd February 2020
J Carvalho's avatar
J Carvalho
Write a review

Payments

Great service.

Great team and amazing service always available

Reviewed on 30th January 2020
Moshe wasserman's avatar
Moshe wasserman
Write a review

Payments

Great innovative company taking risks and reaping the rewards!

Their use of the cryptocurrency xrp is indicative of their desire to innovate and push technology to reach the people and provide quality service to everyone.

Reviewed on 28th January 2020
Jerome Emmanuel Munsami's avatar
Jerome Emmanuel Munsami
Write a review

Payments

Fast & cheap payments.

Runs on Ripple, wich means they can provide their costumer with lowest fees and almost instant payments.

Reviewed on 28th January 2020
Max's avatar
Max
Write a review

Payments

Caring people and excellent service

Working with the company for many years utilizing the company's advanced platform and financial markets knowledge and experience.

Reviewed on 28th January 2020
Doron's avatar
Doron
Write a review

Payments

Exceptional service

Easy and fast onboading, transparent and fair pricing

Reviewed on 28th January 2020
Anna Mileiko's avatar
Anna Mileiko
Write a review

Payments

7/10

Je serai ravi d'avoir un compte auprès de cette banque pour bénéficier d'une carte bancaire car je suis à l'étranger.

Reviewed on 28th January 2020
Geoffroy's avatar
Geoffroy
Write a review

Payments

Easy to set up, easy to share

This app is the best I've used to share money

Reviewed on 23rd January 2020
Kit Leary's avatar
Kit Leary
Write a review

Payments

great tool

I was working with moneynetit during the last 6 years and its really great product , let my business grow

Reviewed on 23rd January 2020
eli vered's avatar
eli vered
Write a review

Payments

One of the best companies I've worked with.

Really great service and a good combination of the quality and quantity of services they provide. Can't say anything bad about MoneyNeting - other payment/financial services providers should take an example.

Reviewed on 23rd January 2020
Karl's avatar
Karl
Write a review