NHS Credit Union Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 360 reviews       Last review 7 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

NHS Credit Union Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

23% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Your Loans Reviews

360 reviews

Review NHS Credit Union's Loans now

Good

I can manage to save money by using the nhs credit union.

Reviewed on 21st March 2021
Alvic alon 's avatar
Alvic alon

Fantastic service.

Really easy to get a loan and interest rates fantastic. The staff are amazing and so friendly. Would definetley recommend NHS credit union.

Reviewed on 20th August 2020
Anne white's avatar
Anne white

Great service friendly staff

love being a part of the credit union for both savings and loans, easy withdrawals and easy application, staff are friendly and help you not pushy and make sure u can afford payments etc

Reviewed on 14th July 2020
woody86's avatar
woody86

Easy helpful and encouraging

Always easy to use Simplifies financial procedures

Reviewed on 13th July 2020
Barbara Callaghan's avatar
Barbara Callaghan

Great service

Been with NHS credit union for a good number of year they offer a fantastic service , much better that a high street bank which is not always accessible to everyone

Reviewed on 12th July 2020
Marie Murray 's avatar
Marie Murray

Very likely

Have been with the credit union for many years and they are great

Reviewed on 12th July 2020
Margaret fisher's avatar
Margaret fisher

fabulous

Great service , great rate, really easy to use online account to track money, also to withdraw from savings , wish I had joined years ago, well done and keep it up x

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
karen's avatar
karen

reliable and helpful

Helped me save money and borrow easily and affordably

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
Lwilson's avatar
Lwilson

Simple and fast loan

Top service. Very easy to apply with quick decision and super fast transfer of funds to help consolidate debt. Nothing hidden and super easy access loan info

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
Lyn's avatar
Lyn

Fab quick and easy

NHS Credit Union has helped me with loans at times when I needed most in some difficult times friendly and helpful staff great service wish I joined many years before

Reviewed on 7th July 2020
Lauret Allan's avatar
Lauret Allan

Effective, efficient and all round great service

I have taken out 2 loans with NHS CU and it has been a great experience. The way it is set up to come out my wage means I can increase my credit without having any issues with payments. It has worked very well for me.

Reviewed on 7th July 2020
Jackson's avatar
Jackson

Excellent customer service

I have been a member for a number of years. I have always received great customer service excellent value for money prompt applications and very friendly helpful staff always

Reviewed on 6th July 2020
Ann Marie McDowell's avatar
Ann Marie McDowell

Stress free

When the unexpected happen and you need some extra cash . The NHS staff and online service make it quick and easy

Reviewed on 6th July 2020
Linda's avatar
Linda

Quick and easy to use

I like the fact that it comes straight off my pay so I dont have to worry about anything . And it is quick and easy to transfer money when needed

Reviewed on 5th July 2020
Heather 's avatar
Heather

Have your back! Reliable support service

Nhs credit union understands and values its members and commitment and contribution we make as citizens , acknowledging your profession comes unfortunately at a financial cost as most are highly trained and skilled committed Professionals who wages... Read more

Nhs credit union understands and values its members and commitment and contribution we make as citizens , acknowledging your profession comes unfortunately at a financial cost as most are highly trained and skilled committed Professionals who wages dont allow us to earn enough to have a disposable income so save adequately or the luxury To afford high cost items upfront like Christmas or holidays or even unexpected repairs. Nhs credit union has real personal touch unlike banks....it would be great if the went into mortgages as home ownership is still sadly a dream for most nurses.

Reviewed on 5th July 2020
Diana Capeio's avatar
Diana Capeio

Excellent service and simple to use

I've been a member of the NHS Credit Union for a while and I truly cannot fault the service. Any queries are handled promptly and resolved quickly. Would highly recommend

Reviewed on 4th July 2020
Fiona's avatar
Fiona

There wen you need them

Just getting on the phone and calling there always happy to help always friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 4th July 2020
Pat higham's avatar
Pat higham

Very likely

Have found the loan application very easy and the credit union response prompt

Reviewed on 4th July 2020
Jennifer Channer's avatar
Jennifer Channer

Always helpful and efficient

I have used the credit union since it started in Glasgow. I have found it to be very helpful and supportive. Staff are always great and the online service helps so much. Very professional and efficient.

Reviewed on 4th July 2020
eileen fern's avatar
eileen fern

Helpful

Easy to talk to, I had to cut my payments down temporarily due to sickness, I could not have been treated with greater understanding and help I was overwhelmed with the respect I was afforded at a difficult time.

Reviewed on 4th July 2020
Anne brown's avatar
Anne brown