Smart Money People Logo

Lloyds Bank: Personal Loan reviews

4.54
Based on 51 reviews, last reviewed 28th May 2024
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
74%
See only 4 star reviews
4%
See only 3 star reviews
12%
See only 2 star reviews
4%
See only 1 star reviews
6%

Latest highest rating:

5

Lloyds Bank Winchester The staff at the branch in Winchester are always polite and kind. They take care and trouble to help me manage my personal finances. The building is b... Read more Reviewed on: 28th May 2024
Rebekah 's avatar
Rebekah

Latest lowest rating:

1

Keep Clear of this Bank Keep Clear of this Bank I went into the Bank of Scotland to draw out Cash from my Lloyds account, as I was in Scotland which has no Lloyds Branches. ... Read more Reviewed on: 29th October 2020
Dylan Dougan's avatar
Dylan Dougan

About the Personal Loan

Lloyds Bank personal loan reviews on Smart Money People are honest reviews. If you're trying to determine whether this is the right personal loan for you, reading our Lloyds Bank personal loan reviews can help you to find out what other people have to say. Smart Money People launched in October 2014 to help people like you to find the best personal loans. If you have used a Lloyds Bank personal loan, we'd love you to write a quick review too.

Review Lloyds Bank: Personal Loan now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Lloyds Bank Personal Loan reviews (51)

Lloyds Bank Winchester

5
The staff at the branch in Winchester are always polite and kind. They take care and trouble to help me manage my personal finances. The building is beautiful and the renovations have been done tastefully. It is always a pleasure to visit this branch. Reviewed on: 28th May 2024
Rebekah 's avatar
Rebekah

They have excellent customer service and they are re...

5
They have excellent customer service and they are reliable Reviewed on: 15th April 2024
Sadiyat A's avatar
Sadiyat A

Just great all round.

5
A reasonable interest rate is what first attracted me to use Lloyds Bank (my bank) for a personal loan. Later, I fell into financial difficulties. Lloyds Banking Group staff are incredibly well-trained and respectful of people having financial difficulties. They listened, and offered advice. When I told them I was suffering from extreme anxiety, they offered further help, and the staff I spoke to were all knowledgeable about mental health issues. Just AMAZING Reviewed on: 28th June 2023
Vanessa Papilio's avatar
Vanessa Papilio

Great service

5
Great service, no issues, easy application, possibility of paying off earlier. Overall good experience. Reviewed on: 15th June 2023
Renata 's avatar
Renata

Do you have a different Lloyds Bank product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs

There's still more to see!

Lloyds Bank has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products