Lloyds Bank Easy Saver Reviews

  Ratings based on 46 reviews       Last review 6 months ago    

Lloyds Bank savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Lloyds Bank. How easy is it to contact Lloyds Bank? And how friendly are they? Our Lloyds Bank savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source...

READ MORE

Lloyds Bank savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Lloyds Bank. How easy is it to contact Lloyds Bank? And how friendly are they? Our Lloyds Bank savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Easy Saver Reviews

46 reviews

Review Lloyds Bank's Easy Saver now

Emails

I receive too many emails from them

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Natalie A Robbins's avatar
Natalie A Robbins

Easy to use and access

Easy to use via online app and keep track of savings. I received my interest today, so I am particularly happy!

Reviewed on 15th January 2022
CRWalton's avatar
CRWalton

Lloyds savings

Easy website to understand terms

Reviewed on 14th January 2022
Angela Oakley's avatar
Angela Oakley

Good for saving

Easy to set up and you don't notice the money coming out but it's nice to have it there for when you need it

Reviewed on 12th January 2022
Nicola 's avatar
Nicola

Impossible to close bank account

I called may 8th to get my bank account closed. They closed it. I called on May 12th because I didn't understand why I still could log into my online banking, they told me it would be deleted In a month. I called on June 14th asking why I still co Read more

I called may 8th to get my bank account closed. They closed it.

I called on May 12th because I didn't understand why I still could log into my online banking, they told me it would be deleted In a month.

I called on June 14th asking why I still could log in to my bank, she couldn't find my information and I didn't have my account number to give her.

I received my monthly statement by post mail (sent may 10th 2 days after my bank account was closed)
I was hoping it was a confirmation that my bank was closed, no it was a statement fee of 0 pound....why do I still receive that??
Received my monthly statement again June 22nd ...

Called June 24th,the lady found my information and said that the bank account was closed for sure but she couldn't help me to close down my online banking.

Sent them a messages and was asked to give them a call...Great....so you choose Lloyds Bank you will never be able to leave them...

Reviewed on 27th June 2021
Zenia Olsen's avatar
Zenia Olsen

Excellent!

Efficient and Excellent service and products. Staff friendly and smart.

Reviewed on 26th June 2021
VICTORY!'s avatar
VICTORY!

Mya

Very happy with my bank and very well looked after

Reviewed on 17th April 2021
MyaGrace O'hara 's avatar
MyaGrace O'hara

Brilliant service

The set up is straightforward and the round up setting used with my current account sends the penny’s I have straight to the savings account.

Reviewed on 21st March 2021
nathan.dove@me.com's avatar
nathan.dove@me.com

Excellent bank

I have been banking with Lloyds for 33 years. They continue to maintain the highest of standards and services offered.

Reviewed on 7th March 2021
Louise's avatar
Louise

Simple and Easy

Saving isn't always the next thought people have when they receive their salary at the end of the month. Often they think of what to spend some cash on. However, with the easy saver feature of Lloyds Bank, I can easily and regularly allocate portions of m Read more

Saving isn't always the next thought people have when they receive their salary at the end of the month. Often they think of what to spend some cash on. However, with the easy saver feature of Lloyds Bank, I can easily and regularly allocate portions of my money into my savings....

simply a great feature and service to have. It's top notch!

Reviewed on 6th March 2021
jesnel Kharl Apugan's avatar
jesnel Kharl Apugan

Poor interest rates

Aweful interest rates, and customer service can be incredibly hit and miss

Reviewed on 5th February 2021
Camisnotacamera's avatar
Camisnotacamera

Started well before the bank got greedy

Account started out with a decent interest rate. But over the years they have reduced and reduced the rate. I think it is now a pathetic 0.01%. Look elsewhere.

Reviewed on 8th February 2020
Mark Turner's avatar
Mark Turner

Great Bank

Never had any trouble with them. They’ve always been very helpful and easy to use. Can always understand the person on the other end of the phone. Only problem would be finding a bank sometimes...

Reviewed on 29th January 2020
Esther Thomas Kerslake's avatar
Esther Thomas Kerslake

Run away

It gives 0.1% paid annually. The best savings account gives 1.35% monthly. If you’re money is here, you are losing hand over fist. Run away

Reviewed on 19th January 2020
Nick Jillings's avatar
Nick Jillings

Very poor interest rates

Very poor interest rates and service is also poor

Reviewed on 14th January 2020
Jg's avatar
Jg

I found Lloyd's bank in helping me choose the right account for me.

Every time I go to the bank they are always very helpful and cheerful nothing is too much trouble for them.

Reviewed on 20th November 2019
Jayne Walker's avatar
Jayne Walker

All in the name

Really easy, good interest & have a standing order set up for it every month.

Reviewed on 20th January 2019
Tw10's avatar
Tw10

Easy to transfer money between accounts

I have had a great experience in transferring money inbetween accounts with no hassle.

Reviewed on 3rd January 2019
Sean Goulding's avatar
Sean Goulding

Great instant access saving account

Easy to open and maintain really simple easy access savings account

Reviewed on 2nd January 2019
Emma 's avatar
Emma

First class service

The Bank that treats you as a Person not an account number.

Reviewed on 28th December 2018
David Sexton's avatar
David Sexton