Skyline Direct Cash Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,000 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Cash Loan Reviews

1,000 reviews

Review Skyline Direct's Cash Loan now

Handy affordable loan

I’ve used skyline for years and they have helped me buy bigger purchases and spread the payments at a weekly affordable rate

Reviewed on 29th April 2020
Christina Finlay 's avatar
Christina Finlay

Hassle free

I have been with Skyline for 4yrs now and have had Nigel as my agent. Never meet such a lovely genuine guy in my life, easy going and down to earth, the payment side of things is well organised and no hassle, I can top up online or set direct debit up wh Read more

I have been with Skyline for 4yrs now and have had Nigel as my agent. Never meet such a lovely genuine guy in my life, easy going and down to earth, the payment side of things is well organised and no hassle, I can top up online or set direct debit up which means I don’t need to be at home for set times.

Reviewed on 14th August 2019
Catherine hall's avatar
Catherine hall

very good service and company

been with skyline for 7 years now and never had any problem getting or renewing my loans

Reviewed on 25th July 2019
Graham Walker Shef's avatar
Graham Walker Shef

very good service rates are about the best and my agent lorraine is great and always happy

I've never had a problem renewing my loan and paying back rates are quite low compared to some loan companys

Reviewed on 21st July 2019
Graham Walker Shef's avatar
Graham Walker Shef

Recommend a customer

I recommend skyline to anyone who needs to borrow a fast short term loan. So easy to apply and cash instantly.

Reviewed on 2nd July 2019
Phyllis mcilwee's avatar
Phyllis mcilwee

Loan

I need a loan to help me I'm redecorating my flat and I need help

Reviewed on 2nd July 2019
Gary's avatar
Gary

Amazing

It was so easy my agent Steven was brilliant everything went well I got £150 loan and only have to pay £210 back in which I think is great! I’ve recommended family plus you get £25 when they sign up! Always pleasant when I call either Steven or office 100 Read more

It was so easy my agent Steven was brilliant everything went well I got £150 loan and only have to pay £210 back in which I think is great! I’ve recommended family plus you get £25 when they sign up! Always pleasant when I call either Steven or office 100% trustworthy

Reviewed on 2nd July 2019
Jane Young 's avatar
Jane Young

Good service

Good prompt friendly service both from my representative and the telephone representatives. Website is also easy to understand and helpful as well

Reviewed on 2nd July 2019
Heather's avatar
Heather

Fantastic company

Great service, very professional and friendly! Would highly recommend

Reviewed on 30th June 2019
Gemma's avatar
Gemma

Quick,efficient friendly and affordable

Totally Stress free Application Was explained and Had Cash that night.very happy

Reviewed on 30th June 2019
Heathermckee's avatar
Heathermckee

Amazing company

Agents are always friendly and polite

Reviewed on 30th June 2019
Lynnette's avatar
Lynnette

QUICK EASY

the agent is friendly and very efficant

Reviewed on 30th June 2019
linda inglis 's avatar
linda inglis

Miss Danielle murphy

I got a call saying i could get a loan but he never called back

Reviewed on 29th June 2019
Danielle Murphy's avatar
Danielle Murphy

Friendly Fast Funding

Skyline have been amazing. Always there to lend a helping hand. Fair interest rates and amazingly friendly agents. It’s like having an old friend round the house for a cuppa instead of a loan agent. Would recommend 100%

Reviewed on 29th June 2019
Barrie Wilson's avatar
Barrie Wilson

skyline

love it and couldn’t get by week to week without your help

Reviewed on 29th June 2019
Jonathan Harrington's avatar
Jonathan Harrington

Debs little helpers

Quick efficient professional easy affordable payback no house calls direct debts

Reviewed on 29th June 2019
Debbie's avatar
Debbie

Amazing

I've been with skyline for over a year now,great company very friendly brilliant to work with when you have a problem.

Reviewed on 29th June 2019
Courtney Robert's 's avatar
Courtney Robert's

have been a customer before

very helpful and understanding

Reviewed on 28th June 2019
anne's avatar
anne

Brilliant customer service!

Fantastic customer service. Would recommend this company to anyone. Brilliant!

Reviewed on 28th June 2019
Sean-Paul O'Neill's avatar
Sean-Paul O'Neill

Bun

Foarte bun si cred ca mar ajuta sa obtin un imprumut

Reviewed on 27th June 2019
Madutu Andrei's avatar
Madutu Andrei