Penny Post Credit Union Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 437 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Loans Reviews

437 reviews

Review Penny Post Credit Union's Loans now

East access

Easy and simple to use hassle free

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Nick Cooper's avatar
Nick Cooper

Gold Standard Customer Service

Always helpful and professional but with a heart when ever I ring them up.

Reviewed on 11th August 2022
Delyth's avatar
Delyth

Very good

Very good loan company and will use them again

Reviewed on 10th August 2022
Daniel morrill's avatar
Daniel morrill

The Response Is Very Good

Penny Post was very quick in their response, I applied for my loan the same day & I got my reply in no time.

Reviewed on 10th August 2022
Althea Simms's avatar
Althea Simms

Very reliable

The people at penny post cu are so easy to deal with and the nevo app is amazing and so quick to do everything with the loan, I applied for a loan in the morning and the funds were in my bank by the afternoon which I don't think anyone could beat that, al Read more

The people at penny post cu are so easy to deal with and the nevo app is amazing and so quick to do everything with the loan, I applied for a loan in the morning and the funds were in my bank by the afternoon which I don't think anyone could beat that, all in all penny post is quick reliable and trustworthy

Reviewed on 9th August 2022
Christian 's avatar
Christian

Excellent Credit Union

Brilliant service and thank you for all your help. You guys are wonderful and you have truly made my day!!! Much appreciated

Reviewed on 9th August 2022
Ricky Clements's avatar
Ricky Clements

Listen and advise sensitively.

Have always been treated courteously and advised appropriately. Many thanks for the caring and professional approach they take.

Reviewed on 8th August 2022
Jamie McCombie's avatar
Jamie McCombie

Good job

Have always been very helpful ever since I joined & always willing to help as best as they can super.

Reviewed on 8th August 2022
George Roberts's avatar
George Roberts

Service is amazing, fast secure and reliable

The application was quick, easy and very straight forward. I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs a helping hand. Amazing customer service and really quick responses.

Reviewed on 8th August 2022
Jessica Powell's avatar
Jessica Powell

Friendly company a pleasure to deal with

no fuss, quick responce , helpfull

Reviewed on 8th August 2022
mike cumiskay's avatar
mike cumiskay

Life saver

It was so quick and easy to apply for a loan and with a fair amount of interest

Reviewed on 7th August 2022
Rose O'Connor 's avatar
Rose O'Connor

A quick and easy process

Very efficient and smart service

Reviewed on 5th August 2022
gav ebo's avatar
gav ebo

Better than Banks

Easy to join, manageable amount from your pay packet weekly. Better return than my high street bank. A world of affordable options open to you.

Reviewed on 4th August 2022
Richard 's avatar
Richard

Easy to navigate

Always easy to apply for loan, fast response and quick money transfer

Reviewed on 4th August 2022
Helen Vernum 's avatar
Helen Vernum

Really helpful and always answer

Whenever have any questions using their Nivo app chat you always get an answer very quickly and any issues I've ever had are resolved almost instantly.

Reviewed on 4th August 2022
Daniel's avatar
Daniel

Simply Wonderful

I have contacted Penny Post to create savings as well as to borrow funds. Both processes were easy, simple and completely satisfactory. Customer service was excellent and there was clarity and expertise shown from the start.

Reviewed on 3rd August 2022
paul race's avatar
paul race

Amazing

This credit union is so great and helpful very fast decisions Iā€™m

Reviewed on 2nd August 2022
Lee's avatar
Lee

Quick and easy

Very quick to respond, lovely staff all very easy to talk to and explain things

Reviewed on 2nd August 2022
Kirsty's avatar
Kirsty

Brilliant

Very fast and friendly service would recommend too my family and work colleagues

Reviewed on 2nd August 2022
billabong22@hotmail.com's avatar
billabong22@hotmail.com

Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful

A no fuss way to save and borrow money

Reviewed on 1st August 2022
Richard Pilgrim 's avatar
Richard Pilgrim