Smart Money People Logo

Creation: Creation Personal Loan reviews

3.34
Based on 47 reviews, last reviewed 25th May 2024
200% increase in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
51%
See only 4 star reviews
9%
See only 3 star reviews
2%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
38%

Latest highest rating:

5

Needed new carpets for the house. Needed new carpets for the house. Thanks to Creation we had 0% finance over 12 months which meant we could afford to get the job done without running... Read more Reviewed on: 25th May 2024
Sylvia's avatar
Sylvia

Latest lowest rating:

1

Misled and let down very badly My credit score is at status "fair" even though my repayment history on all of my loans is perfect and has been for many years. This was known to Crea... Read more Reviewed on: 22nd March 2024
Marty's avatar
Marty

About the Creation Personal Loan

Creation personal loan reviews on Smart Money People are honest reviews. If you're trying to determine whether this is the right personal loan for you, reading our Creation personal loan reviews can help you to find out what other people have to say. Smart Money People launched in October 2014 to help people like you to find the best personal loans. If you have used a Creation personal loan, we'd love you to write a quick review too.

Review Creation: Creation Personal Loan now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Creation Creation Personal Loan reviews (47)

Needed new carpets for the house.

5
Needed new carpets for the house. Thanks to Creation we had 0% finance over 12 months which meant we could afford to get the job done without running up unaffordable debt. Reviewed on: 25th May 2024
Sylvia's avatar
Sylvia

Easy and quick application process.

5
Easy and quick application process that was simple to understand. Gave different payback options to suit your circumstances and budget. Reviewed on: 24th May 2024
Kirsty's avatar
Kirsty

Creative Creation!

5
Excellent credit facilities and reminders to pay. Website very user-friendly and numerous methods of payment with timeframes. Beneficial options to repay loan and at payee's choice. Good customer service also if needed.! Reviewed on: 23rd May 2024
Greg's avatar
Greg

Misled and let down very badly

1
My credit score is at status "fair" even though my repayment history on all of my loans is perfect and has been for many years. This was known to Creation when I was misled into applying for a small personal loan, which they have since refused. Now I have another full credit search against my name, making my credit score even lower. Companies that do this should be seriously penalised by law. Now my day (and weekend) are completely ruined. Do not apply to this company if your credit score is anything less than excellent! Reviewed on: 22nd March 2024
Marty's avatar
Marty

Do you have a different Creation product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs

There's still more to see!

Creation has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products