OpenMoney Financial Advice Reviews

  Ratings based on 156 reviews       Last review 7 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Financial Advice Reviews

156 reviews

Review OpenMoney's Financial Advice now

Open Money Great advice

Personalised advice tailored to my individual circumstances

Reviewed on 4th March 2022
Amy's avatar
Amy

Excellent advice delivered in a digestible way

I'm grateful for the excellent advice that is geared towards people who aren't already that financially savvy; I'm able to relax and absorb the information rather than feeling overwhelmed!

Reviewed on 25th February 2022
Steph Lisa Kelly's avatar
Steph Lisa Kelly

Open and honest

Helpful and efficient advice and practice

Reviewed on 16th February 2022
Helen M's avatar
Helen M

Sound advice and trustworthy.

There is nothing I understand less and therefore hate, is my financial affairs. Although I am careful with my money, I fear the financial world for all of the bad press it receives. Thankfully after some research and their excellent reviews I chose Openmo Read more

There is nothing I understand less and therefore hate, is my financial affairs. Although I am careful with my money, I fear the financial world for all of the bad press it receives. Thankfully after some research and their excellent reviews I chose Openmoney to support me with my stocks and shares investment and have been pleasantly surprised. The ease of contact and non intimidating consultations through to the oh so easy use of the App is a breath of fresh air. The monthly articles are interesting and full of up to date news and opinion. Most importantly I have confidence in them to manage my investment.

Reviewed on 16th February 2022
Maggie Harris's avatar
Maggie Harris

Responsible and informative.

The newletters keep me informed, a wonderful feature to help me learn and navigate finance and investing.

Reviewed on 15th February 2022
Ashley Kitchin's avatar
Ashley Kitchin

Refreshingly honest and helpful

Phoned about investing and received clear unbiased advice totally with my interests at heart...along with the invitation to call back if I needed further help. A rare divergence from other companies I have spoken to, and it was FREE! When I've worked ou Read more

Phoned about investing and received clear unbiased advice totally with my interests at heart...along with the invitation to call back if I needed further help.
A rare divergence from other companies I have spoken to,
and it was FREE! When I've worked out my priorities, I'm very likely to be doing business with OpenMoney.

Reviewed on 15th February 2022
Richard Booth's avatar
Richard Booth

Top advice on an uncomplicated way

I’ve been with OpenMoney for just over a year and highly rate their service, I’ve already recommended them to partner and family as they provide a top service with friendly approachable staff and break down finances in an easy to understand way. So happy Read more

I’ve been with OpenMoney for just over a year and highly rate their service, I’ve already recommended them to partner and family as they provide a top service with friendly approachable staff and break down finances in an easy to understand way. So happy I found them!

Reviewed on 15th February 2022
Becky's avatar
Becky

excellent service

very happy with services so far.

Reviewed on 14th February 2022
Satomi Kimino's avatar
Satomi Kimino

Really helpful

I joined Open Money a few years ago when I wanted to open my first Stocks and Shares ISA. I find them incredibly helpful, clear and understandable, and they are now one of my go-tos for financial information.

Reviewed on 14th February 2022
CF456's avatar
CF456

Amazing

Very easy to use! Useful tools to help me get my finances in-order

Reviewed on 14th February 2022
Alam's avatar
Alam

Fantastic personal banking

Fantastic personal banking services from this amazing fintech business from Manchester.

Reviewed on 8th February 2022
Richard Gahagan's avatar
Richard Gahagan

Great service

Iv not had any problems and received great, efficient service so would definately recommend

Reviewed on 8th February 2022
Nadia Parveen Arshad's avatar
Nadia Parveen Arshad

Easy to use money management

OpenMoney is really easy to use to improve your finances and being able to talk to real people to get proper financial advice is great for your peace of mind.

Reviewed on 8th February 2022
Jen's avatar
Jen

Finacial advice easy to understand

was looking to make small but regular invstment for our grandchildren. I see some review on Moneysavingxpert but that OpenMoney bave the clearest advice and also make it clear of the risk involved for each type of investment

Reviewed on 7th February 2022
Stephen Coates's avatar
Stephen Coates

Easily accessible advice

The company’s system to arrange a telephone appointment is very easy to navigate. This, along with the well thought out and personally tailored advice, mean that I would highly recommend Open Money. The app is top class too.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2022
Stephen McDermott's avatar
Stephen McDermott

All good

I wanted to start saving/ investing on a regular basis after paying off my mortgage. I have 8 year's until state retirement age. Following a recommendation I contacted Openmoney, and I have been more than happy with the whole process. The Openmoney app is Read more

I wanted to start saving/ investing on a regular basis after paying off my mortgage. I have 8 year's until state retirement age. Following a recommendation I contacted Openmoney, and I have been more than happy with the whole process. The Openmoney app is very easy to use and has all the information required. I would recommend to family and friends.

Reviewed on 2nd February 2022
Andrew Hall 's avatar
Andrew Hall

Low cost investment with great service

What drew me was the low fees on stocks and shares ISAs but i was very impressed with the simplicity of the process and guidance given throughout

Reviewed on 2nd February 2022
Aidan Nicol's avatar
Aidan Nicol

Great customer service

Openmoney have Great customer care, and I know my money is in good hands and in great shape.

Reviewed on 1st February 2022
Neil pritchard's avatar
Neil pritchard

Investing advice

Open money has been great at giving out advice by phone and online.they send out regular e.mails and keep you up to date with financial advice and tips on how to save money and budget too.i feel confident in using open money and I'm pleased I have found t Read more

Open money has been great at giving out advice by phone and online.they send out regular e.mails and keep you up to date with financial advice and tips on how to save money and budget too.i feel confident in using open money and I'm pleased I have found them as they make a beginner investment plan easy to apply for and I feel very confident in their advice for me using their questionnaires.thankyou openmoney

Reviewed on 1st February 2022
Sinvest's avatar
Sinvest

Pragmatic and responsive

Easy to access, good pragmatic and flexible advice in easy to understand format

Reviewed on 1st February 2022
Jenny Gonde's avatar
Jenny Gonde