OpenMoney Financial Advice Reviews

  Ratings based on 132 reviews       Last review 6 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

OpenMoney Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

36% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Your Financial Advice Reviews

132 reviews

Review OpenMoney's Financial Advice now

Access to and control of accounts

I find great comfort in being able to see all my accounts and credit card payments under one app especially with there being so much fraud around

Reviewed on 14th April 2021
Dave Lambert's avatar
Dave Lambert

Great app!

Easy to use, clear results. Best of the money management apps I’ve used

Reviewed on 14th April 2021
John's avatar
John

Stocks and shares isa review

Excellent stocks and shares isa products. Low-fees. good performing portfolios, with varying levels of risk. Excellent customer service. Easy to use website and app

Reviewed on 30th March 2021
Eleg's avatar
Eleg

Honest financial advice

I really believe OpenMoney's financial advisers have my best interests at heart and give me honest advice around the best place to put my money - even if that means telling me not to switch my investments to them. The whole process makes me feel... Read more

I really believe OpenMoney's financial advisers have my best interests at heart and give me honest advice around the best place to put my money - even if that means telling me not to switch my investments to them. The whole process makes me feel confident that I'm making the right decisions.

Reviewed on 23rd March 2021
Jen's avatar
Jen

Financial peace of mind

I really like the easy digital experience, but the fact that you can speak to a human adviser gave me real peace of mind that I was making the right decisions about my pensions and investments. The extra money management tools are also really helpful... Read more

I really like the easy digital experience, but the fact that you can speak to a human adviser gave me real peace of mind that I was making the right decisions about my pensions and investments. The extra money management tools are also really helpful for getting on top of all my finances.

Reviewed on 23rd March 2021
Jen's avatar
Jen

Affordable Financial Advice

So easy to talk to the team at open money, with the low fees and the free advice, couldnt wish for any more really

Reviewed on 22nd March 2021
Lauren 's avatar
Lauren

Good reading

Makes for some good reading thanks

Reviewed on 14th March 2021
Dave's avatar
Dave

Great

Able to help you in whatever situation your in with the advisors and knowledge to do so. If you want to invest safely in a long term system these are great

Reviewed on 2nd March 2021
Euan Donovan's avatar
Euan Donovan

Happy

Heard about Stocks and Shares ISA found OpenMoney on the Martin Lewis site, contacted them and they talked me through eveything brilliant company and really helpfull.

Reviewed on 27th February 2021
maggie's avatar
maggie

I'm giving a review to win the prize

I'm giving a review because if I do I can potentially win a grand

Reviewed on 27th February 2021
A Jop's avatar
A Jop

Simple application & efficient comms

Being new to stocks & shares ISA products, I went by a MSE review. The application, app and communication is simple and user-friendly. I would recommend this product/ company to family & friends.

Reviewed on 26th February 2021
Simon's avatar
Simon

So far so good

Overall I had a good experience. Easy to check online.

Reviewed on 25th February 2021
Miyo's avatar
Miyo

Humans available!

Easy to contact a human if you want to - and they're really friendly when you do. Otherwise it's a serve-yourself, which is just great for us who regard ourselves as independent.

Reviewed on 24th February 2021
CathCart's avatar
CathCart

Great experience

Very easy to use and great service

Reviewed on 24th February 2021
Leon's avatar
Leon

So helpful on Web chat and lf that doesn't work for you then phone a phone call problem sorted quickly

I am just changing from Halifax to Open Money for better service and much better investments

Reviewed on 24th February 2021
Mike's avatar
Mike

great "do it for me" option

works for anyone who has limited needs; currently only offers one account with them and very little customisation of funds; for example they don't offer to have more than one isa

Reviewed on 24th February 2021
Eros's avatar
Eros

Great for beginners

Fantastic customer service and really feel as though they're there to help you personally.

Reviewed on 23rd February 2021
Megan's avatar
Megan

Great company

Couldn't recommend anymore than that. Customers orientated and offer advice that it solely in the best interests of their customers.

Reviewed on 23rd February 2021
Yasmina 's avatar
Yasmina

Easy set up and management

Smooth and effortless.Would definitely recommend

Reviewed on 23rd February 2021
David C's avatar
David C

Clear and easy to understand advice and support there when you need it.

OM are a web based service and offer advice based on your appetite to risk and exposure to the markets as well as your own financial limits. They give help when needed and dont charge an arm and a leg for their advice - keep up the good work OM.

Reviewed on 23rd February 2021
P Toes's avatar
P Toes