Oval Money App Reviews

  Ratings based on 116 reviews       Last review 8 months ago    

Wondering if Oval Money is the right app to help you track your personal finance expenses? Read our Oval Money reviews on Smart Money People to see what our community is saying about this innovative savings app. Or if you want to help out our...

READ MORE

Wondering if Oval Money is the right app to help you track your personal finance expenses? Read our Oval Money reviews on Smart Money People to see what our community is saying about this innovative savings app. Or if you want to help out our community members who are looking for Oval Money reviews, please share a quick review of your and and let others know what you experience of using the app was.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Oval Money Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

37% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Your App Reviews

116 reviews

Review Oval Money's App now

Another saviour to save and invest money

I got to know Oval Money while I was searching for a right investment opportunity through Crowdcube. Once I chose Oval’s business to invest my money in their business, I started to explore their product features which was very interesting and found it ... Read more

I got to know Oval Money while I was searching for a right investment opportunity through Crowdcube. Once I chose Oval’s business to invest my money in their business, I started to explore their product features which was very interesting and found it suitable to my values and principles. With this realisation, I immediately chose to become a customer of Oval.

Reviewed on 16th March 2021
Venugopala Dumpala 's avatar
Venugopala Dumpala

Fresh smart effective

Never find a more Simple way to save and invest money

Reviewed on 22nd January 2021
giorgio.guerrieri55@gmail.com's avatar
giorgio.guerrieri55@gmail.com

Amazing simplicity

If you are looking for a simple app that does a great job Oval is the one for you.

Reviewed on 22nd January 2021
Nicola Orlandi's avatar
Nicola Orlandi

Great investment vehicle

Good company and product, great support and great pick of the investments available

Reviewed on 22nd January 2021
Marco's avatar
Marco

Great to learn saving

On the app All is smooth And user friendly

Reviewed on 22nd January 2021
Ludovico denza's avatar
Ludovico denza

Best financial app

A perfect app to save and invest you money week by week and a Great team!

Reviewed on 22nd January 2021
Andrea vianello's avatar
Andrea vianello

Genial

Why not? Are you sure? I think so.

Reviewed on 22nd January 2021
Amador's avatar
Amador

Best app ever

The app is so intuitive and easy to use, and also the products are prenderesti in an easy to understand manner. Top

Reviewed on 20th January 2021
Tony's avatar
Tony

Effective and easy to use

The Oval Money app is effective and easy to use for saving money and invest in products. give a try

Reviewed on 20th January 2021
Jovi Berton's avatar
Jovi Berton

Superb Banking App

I have tested a couple of finetech banking apps and got stick with Oval for over 6 month now.

Reviewed on 20th January 2021
Mike's avatar
Mike

Easy and simple

This app introduced me and my family to investments in a fast and easy way

Reviewed on 20th January 2021
Impe93's avatar
Impe93

Great App, Small offering

Oval works great and support is amazing. Cant recommend 10/10 because the investment offering is Small and only relatively costly ETNs.

Reviewed on 20th January 2021
Riccardo's avatar
Riccardo

Fantastic for people that struggle to save. Free. Simple

FREE £5 WELCOME BONUS WHEN YOU USE CODE SMD7BBZU

Reviewed on 2nd July 2020
Stef winchester's avatar
Stef winchester

Very useful, well designed and safe app!

Very useful, well designed and safe app! Saving money is easy and fun! Use the code - DBN9M82U - to earn € 5 on registration! You will not regret it!

Reviewed on 1st February 2020
Domitilla Maria Biondi's avatar
Domitilla Maria Biondi

Great Idea

Fantastic way of bringing the saving activities to the next level

Reviewed on 16th January 2020
Gianluca's avatar
Gianluca

Best Banking App going

They’re here to revolutionize savings and the entire banking platform

Reviewed on 14th January 2020
Robert Coe's avatar
Robert Coe

Great app!

Oval redesigned their app this year, including a new Oval Coach section which I love :)

Reviewed on 14th January 2020
claudiaprave's avatar
claudiaprave

Smart bank, Smart saving

through this bank, I managed to save more money easily and above all to reinvest it quickly and easily!

Reviewed on 14th January 2020
Francesco's avatar
Francesco

EXCELLENT

OVAL IS THE BEST FINANCE APP! EXCELLENT AND VERY SIMPLY TO USE.

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
GIORGIO MEGNA's avatar
GIORGIO MEGNA

Best app ever

Amazing tool for my finance. Save and invest has never been easier.

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
Antonio Franco's avatar
Antonio Franco