Partners Credit Union Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 315 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Savings Reviews

315 reviews

Review Partners Credit Union's Savings now

Excellent way to save

I've always struggled to save, to have the option for my savings to come out of my salary is a great help to me.

Reviewed on 16th August 2022
Helen's avatar
Helen

Savings

Credit union has helped me to save for special occasions and home inprovements. I always recommend these to my friends and family

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Lynne Kelly's avatar
Lynne Kelly

Excellent way to save!

Cannot fault Partners credit union at all! So easy to save with them it’s unreal! Managing my savings through the app is so easy and withdrawals are immediate. I totally recommend them

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Gill Wills's avatar
Gill Wills

Easy saving

I have been saving with Credit Union for many years and in that time had a number of loans. The staff are professional, friendly and helpful and it’s such an easy way to obtain money for that rainy day or holiday

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Paula Doyle 's avatar
Paula Doyle

Great savings

Fab savings account. Helps me save for special events

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Lynn's avatar
Lynn

Easy

Easy to save, easy website to navigate, easy!

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Pauline Scotland's avatar
Pauline Scotland

Great service to all members

They have always been very helpful whenever I have had a query and though they have grown over the years still offer a personalised service.

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Guy Soulsby 's avatar
Guy Soulsby

Helpful supportive understanding calm and patient diverse

I have learning difficulties extreme adhd dyslexia dyspraxia combined complexities I went the office I didn’t know what to do or how to do anything I forgot codes and passwords I was overwhelmed anxious And the staff calmed me and helped me feel s Read more

I have learning difficulties extreme adhd dyslexia dyspraxia combined complexities
I went the office I didn’t know what to do or how to do anything
I forgot codes and passwords
I was overwhelmed anxious
And the staff calmed me and helped me feel safe and understood
Step by step
If you can be anything in this world be kind
And the staff shows me kindness
I walked away with learning and dignity that day

Reviewed on 13th August 2022
dannibond007@gmail.com's avatar
dannibond007@gmail.com

Brilliant service

Staff and service excellent and exceptional product range

Reviewed on 13th August 2022
Renuka's avatar
Renuka

Partners

Good way to invest and help with cheap loans

Reviewed on 13th August 2022
Tha's avatar
Tha

Great Expectations Delivered

I was dealt with in a polite efficient business like yet very friendly manner which underpinned my customer journey and would encourage me to repeat the experience with Partners,

Reviewed on 13th August 2022
Steven Casey's avatar
Steven Casey

Life savers!

Partners credit union and there staff are truly life savers! I could never achieved special birthdays holidays ,communions and extra special (wish santa was actually real lol) but with this fantastic team I managed to make it all special! Always promt Read more

Partners credit union and there staff are truly life savers! I could never achieved special birthdays holidays ,communions and extra special (wish santa was actually real lol) but with this fantastic team I managed to make it all special! Always promt in ringing back ,even when the dreaded covid situation was around. Been a member since the start and I know they will be there for a loan if an emergency should happen! Keep u the great work! From a very happy member!

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
June woolfall's avatar
June woolfall

Friendly professional company

Always friendly and professional on the phone. Can also visit their office where they are great for times you need to discuss matters that are hard to do over the phone. Would recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
Peter Appleton's avatar
Peter Appleton

Best way to save

I’ve never been good at saving but Partners credit Union has changed that. Staff are friendly and helpful. It was a friend who recommended them to me, now I’m recommending them to all my friends.

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
Sue Ashton's avatar
Sue Ashton

Partners for life

I joined Partners Credit Union a while back, and I was so glad that I did. The staff are so helpful and great at signposting ways of saving. I went on to open a Christmas Savings account. The whole team genuinely care for their savers and this is wha Read more

I joined Partners Credit Union a while back, and I was so glad that I did.
The staff are so helpful and great at signposting ways of saving. I went on to open a Christmas Savings account.

The whole team genuinely care for their savers and this is what makes me proud of my credit union.

I am happy to recommend Partners to my family and friends, a number of which went on to open accounts and are pleased with the overall service.

I love both of my savings accounts as they allow me to save for little treats and for Christmas. The website is easy to use and I can always easily check my balances. When I have a query and have contacted the branch, the staff have been able to answer my question quickly, so no being directed to different people. So much better than the banks!

I really hope that the team are recognised for all the good work that they do and the support they provide for customers.

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
Alison Morton's avatar
Alison Morton

Reliable,friendly and helpful

I have been with partners credit union for so many years and always enjoyed it. I have had help, friendliness , advice and reliability

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
Sheila Loughran's avatar
Sheila Loughran

Friendly & reliable

I have been using partners credit union in Liverpool for 40 years and have always found it great way to save or or get a loan with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Five stars ⭐️ all the time .

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
artigrass62@gmail.com's avatar
artigrass62@gmail.com

Simply the Best

If you want and need a brilliant customer experience, these are the ones to go to! Staff go above and beyond to help you, and that is why i stay with them

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
Paulene Murray's avatar
Paulene Murray

Essential to me

Brilliant service, a really big help for me and my family when saving for birthdays and big bills.

Reviewed on 11th August 2022
Chris Seasman's avatar
Chris Seasman

Excellent savings product

Iv been with credit union now for more years than I can remember in that time I have borrowed money and saved money. Online service is easy accessible and phone discussions with staff have been excellent all staff have good knowledge and great understand Read more

Iv been with credit union now for more years than I can remember in that time I have borrowed money and saved money. Online service is easy accessible and phone discussions with staff have been excellent all staff have good knowledge and great understanding of need well done to all

Reviewed on 11th August 2022
Angela Quirk's avatar
Angela Quirk