Payl8r Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,760 reviews       Last review 2 weeks ago    

Are you looking for Payl8r reviews? Smart Money People is the UK's financial services review website, and if you're a customer of Payl8r, then we'd love to hear your feedback. Please share a short review below to help other people find out more!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Payl8r Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

47% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 18-24

Top Channel Preference: App

Payl8r Products 1,760

Buy Now Pay Later

Good options

great service and low payments each month really help

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
Ash's avatar
Ash
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Fast and simple

Application process is very fast and easy

Reviewed on 30th September 2021
Lillas_83@hotmail.com 's avatar
Lillas_83@hotmail.com
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Professional, affordable, great customer service

Been using payl8r for few year now especially when purchasing from beauty works. Great and affordable monthly payment plan. Text reminders to make sure you never miss your payment.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Julia's avatar
Julia
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Payl8r

I love payl8r they are very helpful and understanding when it comes to payment and are very responsive

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Haydn Dobson's avatar
Haydn Dobson
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Great service

Highly recommend great service unique plans

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Tim Potter's avatar
Tim Potter
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Easy and understanding

I missed a payment on my loan due to a credit card change. Usually, miss payment would cause late payment charges, but these guys understood my situation and didn't charge me a penny more.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Simply Beautiful

Great service, speedy delivery and the beds came just as they appeared online. Gorgeous beds.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
POka4's avatar
POka4
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

10/10

10/10 can’t complain they kept me up to date with how many payments I had left etc will definitely use again

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Maisie's avatar
Maisie
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Very flexible, helps you buy your luxury's, amazing!

I have other commitments in my financial life and payl8r gives me that flexibility to still buy my favourite things, happy customer!!

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Emily mcdowall's avatar
Emily mcdowall
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Making dreams a reality

I was desperate for new hair extensions with this being my biggest insecurity. Payl8r made this possible with their services and have made the repayment plan simple, quick and easy. I know each month the payment will be automatically taken without me... Read more

I was desperate for new hair extensions with this being my biggest insecurity. Payl8r made this possible with their services and have made the repayment plan simple, quick and easy. I know each month the payment will be automatically taken without me having to do anything. They are so clear with everything regarding the repayments and I have complete confidence using them. Can’t recommend enough.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Millie Higgs's avatar
Millie Higgs
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Yeah

More or less quick and simple to understand. Initially don't know who they were until I checked my bank statements

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Aleksy herominski's avatar
Aleksy herominski
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Sublime

Great service with exceptional communication

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Curtis bennett's avatar
Curtis bennett
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

This service provider destroyed even my hope

I never really had any driving lessons. I could not afford it now in my mid 30-ies. Had problems various personal trouble circumstance that I have been forced to adjourn lessons at least more than 10 years. If forever waiting would not be enough than... Read more

I never really had any driving lessons. I could not afford it now in my mid 30-ies. Had problems various personal trouble circumstance that I have been forced to adjourn lessons at least more than 10 years. If forever waiting would not be enough than COVID19 came into the force causing beyond eternal delay I have been paying by instalments before my last instalment told there are no instructors available after waiting about an year . Disappointed ? Another massive punch in my life because this skill can get better work so forced into rough life torture forever .Is this just illusion for money you won’t get leave nice feed ? Avoid.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Xy's avatar
Xy
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Excellent

Would most definitely use this service, it's been by far the best one I've ever used! 1000000% use use use! It will never let you down:)

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Chloe Jenkin's avatar
Chloe Jenkin
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Helpful, easy

Really helpful staff, easy to us, easy to apply very helpful reminders via email and text a few days before! Would use them again!

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Jasmine bowden's avatar
Jasmine bowden
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

The Best convenience!

With rising prices these days I’m so happy companies like this exist so we can afford luxuries but being able to afford them at the same time by spreading the cost. Very happy customer!

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Melissa Smith's avatar
Melissa Smith
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Super easy!

I’ve used payl8er a couple of times and I love it. You can chose how much deposit you want to pay and how long you want to spread the payments over, which are always really affordable. The customer service is always great and they respond really q... Read more

I’ve used payl8er a couple of times and I love it. You can chose how much deposit you want to pay and how long you want to spread the payments over, which are always really affordable. The customer service is always great and they respond really quickly and are always happy to help!

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Megansamantha97's avatar
Megansamantha97
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Good experience

I had a good experience, I received help and understanding

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Daniela 's avatar
Daniela
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Easy and helpful service

Quick response about my loan, hassle free application. Customer service is amazing.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Egle Pagiegale's avatar
Egle Pagiegale
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Payl8r review

Easy to use, fast service and reasonable plans, highly recommended

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Jacqueline Joyce 's avatar
Jacqueline Joyce
Write a review