RateSetter Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 7,515 reviews       Last review 3 weeks ago    

RateSetter lending reviews on Smart Money People help people like you thinking about what life is like as a RateSetter customer to find this out. What is customer service like? Is the online experience quick and simple? You can find this out by...

READ MORE

RateSetter lending reviews on Smart Money People help people like you thinking about what life is like as a RateSetter customer to find this out. What is customer service like? Is the online experience quick and simple? You can find this out by reading our RateSetter lending reviews. If you are a RateSetter customer, you can also write your review today!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

RateSetter Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

41% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Loans Reviews

7,515 reviews

Review RateSetter's Loans now

Easy application

Easy to manage online…fair lending in accordance with your credit score

Reviewed on 6th September 2021
Vishal 's avatar
Vishal

Nice and easy

Easy to check and control .easy process to apply .clear

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
pawel szymaniak's avatar
pawel szymaniak

Efficient, have al system been helpful

Information was explained well, Customer Service excellent and helpful

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Rebecca Wolstenholme's avatar
Rebecca Wolstenholme

Miss

Fantastic rates absolutely brilliant.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Julia 's avatar
Julia

Review of ratesetter

Been very happy with Ratesetter. It has been incredibly easy to use and set up all online any queries have been dealt with super fast and I have been able to do this all online.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Tiffany 's avatar
Tiffany

Helpful staff willing to help for any questions asked.

Been paying for my car loan thru my bank direct debit and have not experienced any problem with it. Will highly recommend to friends.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Gloria Jones's avatar
Gloria Jones

Easy and honest banking

Allowed me to buy my car when my credit rating was bad

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Alejandro Gonzalez Ginestal's avatar
Alejandro Gonzalez Ginestal

Easy - Fast

My loan request got accepted with no complication with ease and speed!!

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Ajay's avatar
Ajay

Professional service

Fantastic professional service with online access that is simple to understand and easy to use providing all the information that you need 10 out of 10.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Garry Wainwright's avatar
Garry Wainwright

Well managed and appropriate finance providers

As above. A painless on-boarding experience and an affordable and easily followed repayment plan.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

very good

I am a very happy with the service.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Dimirar Ivanov's avatar
Dimirar Ivanov

Good all round

Sorted loan really quickly with little fuss. Good service

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Adel Buck's avatar
Adel Buck

Quick, simple, reliable... Superb

Took a loan for a personal purchase. Was extremely quick to setup, provide the funds and at great and very competitive rates. Would use again without hesitation and recommend to anyone.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Vince's avatar
Vince

Affordable loan

A very affordable loan. Very straightforward application.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
stephen tagney's avatar
stephen tagney

Good

Brilliant and very nice , helped me out alot

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
georgeprice1111@gmail.com's avatar
georgeprice1111@gmail.com

Simple process, excellent communication.

They made the application simple, then communicated with you as the application proseded, simple and straightforward.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Paul hardie 's avatar
Paul hardie

Easy and Simple

Very easy and simple to set up and use, never had an issue over multiple visits.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Steve M's avatar
Steve M

Great service

Good Interest rates, great communication when your unsure of something fully explained, I would definitely recommend and use again

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Carrie Gill's avatar
Carrie Gill

Reliable & Hassle Free Service

I really like Ratesetter not only for the quick application process, but once approved and everything is set up, they don't bombard you with other offers that they provide (unless you want them too). I also like the website as its very easy to use and... Read more

I really like Ratesetter not only for the quick application process, but once approved and everything is set up, they don't bombard you with other offers that they provide (unless you want them too). I also like the website as its very easy to use and tells you exactly what your payment is, when its due and also makes it easy to make extra payments or even pay the loan off early. Overall I'm very happy with Ratesetter and the loan they provided for me.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Michael Murray's avatar
Michael Murray

Helpful modern supplier.

Raetesetter are a no nonsense straighforward supplier, easy to work with using modern approaches.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Andy's avatar
Andy