Saffron Building Society Mortgages Reviews

  Ratings based on 33 reviews       Last review 3 weeks ago    

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

Saffron Building Society Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

36% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: N/A

Top Channel Preference: N/A

Your Mortgages Reviews

33 reviews

Review Saffron Building Society's Mortgages now

Mortgages review

carlastimolo@hotmail.com

Reviewed on 5th November 2021
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

I would like someone to contact me please, as promised, so that I can make an informed decision going forward on what is not an inconsiderable amount of money. Thank you.

Reviewed on 4th November 2021
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

You should not make arrangments for a phone call and not keep them ! Also if you cancel the apiontment make shure you follow it up ! ( this was in January )

Reviewed on 2nd June 2021
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

You would not deal with my mortgage broker and then it was difficult to get to speak to anyone at the mortgage department that could handle my questions. By the time this happened, it was too late to switch on 1 Mar.

Reviewed on 23rd February 2021
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

This experience was good,but I am quite disappointed with the rate offered considering the Bank of England rate and the fact that the rates have tumbled in the last three years.

Reviewed on 8th January 2021
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

I had no intention of leaving just wanted a better service

Reviewed on 10th October 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

I'm very happy with my experiences with the company so far.

Reviewed on 6th October 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

Good experience with them throughout our fixed term

Reviewed on 23rd September 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

Ease of product switch combined with low fees and good rates.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

The customer service is excellant

Reviewed on 2nd September 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

Iā€™m loyal when you receive good advise and helpful service

Reviewed on 14th August 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

Helpful and friendly service plus the product we were looking fo

Reviewed on 22nd July 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

Because you were great when I first got my mortgage

Reviewed on 20th July 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

Competitive rates and good service, very easy process

Reviewed on 13th July 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

I have had nothing but fantastic service from Saffron over the past 3 years and see no need to look elsewhere.

Reviewed on 21st April 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

No better offers in the current financial situation

Reviewed on 20th April 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

At this present time, with what is happening it was easier to stay with you as the provider of my mortgage

Reviewed on 14th April 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

Because they're a small company that you get to speak to same people again

Reviewed on 9th April 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

it proved the best option at this present time

Reviewed on 8th April 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

Husband recently changed jobs and is still only in probs toon period.

Reviewed on 8th April 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member