Saffron Building Society Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,374 reviews       Last review 10 hours ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Savings Reviews

1,374 reviews

Review Saffron Building Society's Savings now

Savings Review

Very helpful. I did not realise that after opening an online account I would need to wait for an ID to be sent through post. Maybe review your customer journey to see if this could be clearer. It would make better exp + save phone call

Reviewed on 3rd December 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

Sorry I didn't take their name. Your customer service is second to none!

Reviewed on 2nd December 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

I liked that I managed to speak to someone promptly and they sorted out the problem. I think the bond should have multiple payments allowed in set time as not always possible to transfer larger amount in one go

Reviewed on 29th November 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

Very helpful& friendly

Reviewed on 29th November 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

My experience in branch was exceptionally good. For the above reasons. Pleasantly unusual in the hurried life style of today.

Reviewed on 29th November 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

It is important to have the private office space to undertake this type of business. For example Nationwide in Braintree is so Open Plan its impossible for your transactions to be undertaken without the general public overhearing

Reviewed on 29th November 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

Very welcoming and really helpful.

Reviewed on 29th November 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

Vey informative when investing into an ISA

Reviewed on 29th November 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

Speed of answering the phone. Very patient hel[ing game my online problems

Reviewed on 28th November 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

No queuing just straight in and up to the counter

Reviewed on 28th November 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

She was patient and riendly while resolving the issue

Reviewed on 28th November 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

I liked the fact that my account number remained the same when I switched from my existing regular saver into a new regular saver. I cannot think of anything for improvement.

Reviewed on 28th November 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

Quick response and friendly helpful attitude

Reviewed on 28th November 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

The whole experience was pleasant and helpful.

Reviewed on 28th November 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

Everything worked like clockwork. No problems

Reviewed on 28th November 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

Poor opening hours at COL branch need to be extended. Have tried to open account online (ISA) but you cannot verify my bank details so I need to go into branch again as I don’t want to give account details via email

Reviewed on 28th November 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

Efficient excellent service

Reviewed on 28th November 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

It was the best customer service we have received from anywhere in a long while. We are very grateful to Ian for his help

Reviewed on 28th November 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

It was 100% good, and entirely in line with what I have come to expect. So, absolutely no suggestions for improvement. Mary was a credit to the Society.

Reviewed on 28th November 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Savings Review

Excellent help from telephonist who assisted re my savings account query

Reviewed on 28th November 2022
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member