Sheffield Credit Union Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,003 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

Sheffield Credit Union reviews can help you to find out more about this mutual organisation which is run by its members, for its members.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Sheffield Credit Union Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

67% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: Online

Sheffield Credit Union Products 1,003

Loans

Friendly and helpful always

Each time I speak to a representative at Sheffield Credit Union, the staff are Always helpful and friendly. I’m not brilliant at remembering things and their patience with me is remarkable. They are so tolerant. It’s unusual today, they are a large Cre... Read more

Each time I speak to a representative at Sheffield Credit Union, the staff are Always helpful and friendly. I’m not brilliant at remembering things and their patience with me is remarkable. They are so tolerant. It’s unusual today, they are a large Credit Union, but have a personal approach that really makes it a joy speaking to them!

Reviewed on 21st September 2021
James Mclaughlin's avatar
James Mclaughlin
Write a review

Loans

What you see is what you get

I have been with Sheffield Credit Union for years. They offer simple to understand loans, at low interest rates. With no hidden extras. They Do Exactly As It Says On The Tin. Plus you can save with them, and buy shares in the company. They are... Read more

I have been with Sheffield Credit Union for years. They offer simple to understand loans, at low interest rates. With no hidden extras. They Do Exactly As It Says On The Tin. Plus you can save with them, and buy shares in the company. They are understanding and and try their best to give loans to people who really need their help
Well Done Sheffield Credit Union.

Reviewed on 13th September 2021
Sylvia Concannon Pegg's avatar
Sylvia Concannon Pegg
Write a review

Savings

One of the best

Never had any issues when I need to withdrawn or increase my savings. Had a loan in the past and the help and advice from staff were great

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
A S's avatar
A S
Write a review

Loans

Very good

Credit union sheffield have always been willing to help and try to make it as easy and simple as possible. Every staff member I have ever dealt with has been friendly and more than willing to help me in anyway they can.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Kerry Nuttall's avatar
Kerry Nuttall
Write a review

Loans

Amazing

Credit union is great, always there to support you and customer support are really good, they are chatty, friendly and always a great help. I have got many loans of Credit union and I will continue using them for many years to come, honestly one of... Read more

Credit union is great, always there to support you and customer support are really good, they are chatty, friendly and always a great help. I have got many loans of Credit union and I will continue using them for many years to come, honestly one of the best companies I have dealt with, absolutely amazing and would recommend to any family or friends as I trust them 100percent, they are so honest and helpfull and they treat you like a friend and not just a customer, thank-you for your service

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Ricky Johnson's avatar
Ricky Johnson
Write a review

Loans

Excellent

So great full for credit union without it I don’t know how I’d survived financially thank you credit union. I have excellent experience with credit union everything I do online it’s great no need to go in office it’s great.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Joy wiggan's avatar
Joy wiggan
Write a review

Loans

Fantastic service

Can’t fault them they have helped me out so many times

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
linda hunter's avatar
linda hunter
Write a review

Savings

Always been friendly and really helpful

I always have a loan with credit union as they are really helpful in every way possible and really friendly staff

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Kat's avatar
Kat
Write a review

Savings

Great place to save

Very helpful with saving accounts and giving the best for you

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Sally's avatar
Sally
Write a review

Loans

Excellent

Love Sheffield credit union they lend me money and help me save at same time staff are very helpful no machine actually pepole.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
stacey mason's avatar
stacey mason
Write a review

Loans

Friendly and very accommodating

I have been dealing with this company for some years now & So far I have never had a bad experience with Sheffield Credit union. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Diane Clark's avatar
Diane Clark
Write a review

Savings

There are a very good service

There are a very good service for helping out when you need that little bit extra money for special occasion when you just don't seem to have enough money to get you through, not only that if you want a secure way to save money to put a little a side... Read more

There are a very good service for helping out when you need that little bit extra money for special occasion when you just don't seem to have enough money to get you through, not only that if you want a secure way to save money to put a little a side it is a reliable service to use. Plus another bonus is it also improves your credit rating which I have found very helpful.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Ben Fell's avatar
Ben Fell
Write a review

Savings

Always excellent

Always an excellent service, thanks to all the staff

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Andrew Henderson 's avatar
Andrew Henderson
Write a review

Savings

100% thumbs-up

I've been a customer of credit union for 10+ years now the service is excellent and the staff are really helpful and friendly and thay respond to any queries straight away

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Tammy hydes 's avatar
Tammy hydes
Write a review

Savings

Amazing

So helpful and was given and paid a loan the same day! My savings are building and withdrawal is easy and normally same day have and will continue to recommend to family and friends!

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Natasha 's avatar
Natasha
Write a review

Savings

Fantastic

Their service is good,av never had a bad experience with them.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Lilian's avatar
Lilian
Write a review

Savings

Always there

It's the best way to start saving. It help for emergencies when they happen. If you fall short on monies you can take out what you need without worrying where or how your going to find the money. Best thing I ever done

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Pat Powellwarren-Lucas's avatar
Pat Powellwarren-Lucas
Write a review

Loans

Amazing friendly Financial help.

All the staff are great and it makes you happy to be a customer, the way any financial service should be. Always happy to help and actually care rather than banks. And always a friendly face ready to serve you or a very welcoming voice on the phone.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
DJ Deacs's avatar
DJ Deacs
Write a review

Savings

Very helpful!

Great customer service and very helpful staff. I would use them again and recommend them to my family and friends.

Reviewed on 2nd September 2021
Una B's avatar
Una B
Write a review

Loans

The best one that I no

Because there quick reliable and they help u to save as well as just push loans on u .staff are well organized and polite they explain this well x

Reviewed on 2nd September 2021
Joe Hew's avatar
Joe Hew
Write a review