Smart-Cover Home Emergency Cover Reviews

  Ratings based on 24 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Looking for reviews of Smart-Cover's home emergency cover? Read on to see what people like you have said about the level of cover, price, and customer service provided by Smart-Cover! Or if you're already covered by one of their policies, please write a review of your own and join our...

READ MORE

Looking for reviews of Smart-Cover's home emergency cover? Read on to see what people like you have said about the level of cover, price, and customer service provided by Smart-Cover! Or if you're already covered by one of their policies, please write a review of your own and join our community of reviewers!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Home Emergency Cover Reviews

24 reviews

Review Smart-Cover's Home Emergency Cover now

poor service,

very bad, they dont come when you call them, they do their best to create a cause for not coming. joining them is wasting of money.

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
Mazen's avatar
Mazen

Service you can relie

In post covid time ,when no service or most services do not even answer the phone ,this is one place where you get you could talk to you some one and has the service ,and follow up as well as happened to me .

Reviewed on 21st September 2022
Sophie's avatar
Sophie

Brilliant insurance company

We had a fault with are RCD switch on the fuse box which kept tripping,within 48 hours we had an engineer who repaired and sorted out are problem.Ive never had any issues with this company as they have always been spot on,brilliant company would recommend Read more

We had a fault with are RCD switch on the fuse box which kept tripping,within 48 hours we had an engineer who repaired and sorted out are problem.Ive never had any issues with this company as they have always been spot on,brilliant company would recommend their services to anyone.

Reviewed on 21st September 2022
Neil quinn 's avatar
Neil quinn

Great price good customer service

Overall I am very pleased with Smart Cover . Good price with good customer service

Reviewed on 21st September 2022
VIPULA JHAVERI's avatar
VIPULA JHAVERI

Brilliant service

Been with Smart Cover for three years now. Excellent service. So easy to deal with. And very reasonable price as well.

Reviewed on 21st September 2022
Charles Poole's avatar
Charles Poole

Quick to respond

Good customer service. Always on hand to sort matters out urgently. No problems whatsoever in the last 3 years.

Reviewed on 21st September 2022
Andrew Oh's avatar
Andrew Oh

Excellent and friendly service

They just do what they say they will at the time of selling

Reviewed on 21st September 2022
Amit Agarwal's avatar
Amit Agarwal

best service

easy claims process and quick service

Reviewed on 21st September 2022
shama's avatar
shama

fabulous insurance

Very professional and they always get someone out to you within in a few hours.

Reviewed on 21st September 2022
Claire 's avatar
Claire

No worries with boiler or radiators

Yearly boiler services plus no worriesuch if it breaks down or radiators leak as all covered with Smart Cover

Reviewed on 20th September 2022
Rosemariel Lathey's avatar
Rosemariel Lathey

Great service, huge value

This cover was so easy to set up, the premium is incredibly competitive and includes a free boiler service!!

Reviewed on 20th September 2022
Carole Rash's avatar
Carole Rash

Competitive, efficient and reliable cover

I found the premium to be affordable and when I needed to make a claim the staff were professional, reliable and extremely efficient in arranging my repairs

Reviewed on 20th September 2022
Sun Shine's avatar
Sun Shine

Breakdown time Response

Was happy with the outcome when we made a claim

Reviewed on 20th September 2022
Faris's avatar
Faris

Best home emergency cover.

I am happy with Smart Cover home emergency cover and the service is best as and whenever I had my problems with central heating system, they do the professional job, I have already convenience my friends and family to go for home emergency cover with this Read more

I am happy with Smart Cover home emergency cover and the service is best as and whenever I had my problems with central heating system, they do the professional job, I have already convenience my friends and family to go for home emergency cover with this company.

Reviewed on 20th September 2022
Kailesh Patel's avatar
Kailesh Patel

Efficient

Have been with Smart insurance a few years now and find they are very efficient, professional and a fair price for what they offer.

Reviewed on 20th September 2022
Tony 's avatar
Tony

Friendly helpful affordable

This company is the best company that we've been with for year's, no matter who you get to speak to with whatever the issue is they are always friendly, helpful & above all affordable

Reviewed on 20th September 2022
Lisa Cooke's avatar
Lisa Cooke

Good service

Good engineers and well expertised customer service agents

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
ANANDAKRISHNAN R's avatar
ANANDAKRISHNAN R

Excellent Service delivery

Experienced timely service from the company. 100% satisfied with the customer service.

Reviewed on 9th September 2022
Alex Mathew's avatar
Alex Mathew

Excellent Service

I have been a customer of Smart Cover for several Years and have always had a great service from them when needed.

Reviewed on 9th September 2022
kousha navaz's avatar
kousha navaz

Emergency home cover

Pravin Kataria was extremely good with all information regarding this policy which is very helpful.

Reviewed on 5th August 2022
Jill cocker's avatar
Jill cocker