Sunny Reviews

  Ratings based on 6,041 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    
  Visit Sunny

Sunny provides short term loans in the UK. Smart Money People is the place for Sunny reviews. Read and write reviews to help increase trust and transparency in Financial Services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Sunny Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

61% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Sunny Products 6,041

Short term loan

Excellent service

As always totally satisfied. Always been treated with a top class service.

Reviewed on 28th June 2020
John Earl's avatar
John Earl
Write a review

Short term loan

Pretty straightforward. Fair and a good understanding.

When ur all alone. The sun really does shine:)

Reviewed on 24th June 2020
Mark Farrow's avatar
Mark Farrow
Write a review

Short term loan

Mr Marek

Really very good company no difficulty fast easily available super !!!

Reviewed on 22nd June 2020
Marek Lengyel's avatar
Marek Lengyel
Write a review

Short term loan

Sunny is the best!

God bless Sunny! Sunny never lived me in bad situation! Sunny helped me all the time! Sunny is my best friend, because helped me all the time when I needed cash! Thank you very much!

Reviewed on 21st June 2020
Katya Nacheva's avatar
Katya Nacheva
Write a review

Short term loan

Sunny is the best!

I am so happy, because my Best friend is Sunny! Sunny helped me all the time! All the time my problem is fixed, thanks of Sunny! God bless Sunny!

Reviewed on 21st June 2020
Katya Nacheva's avatar
Katya Nacheva
Write a review

Short term loan

Great company with great staff

Brilliant quick and easy service

Reviewed on 20th June 2020
thomas hulley's avatar
thomas hulley
Write a review

Short term loan

Fantastic

They really did brighten up my day and spread that bit of sunshine I needed! Fantastic people and excellent customer service!

Reviewed on 19th June 2020
Bunysoph's avatar
Bunysoph
Write a review

Short term loan

Very well, Convenient, reliable

I'm so glad I discovered sunny when I run out of money I know I can borrow

Reviewed on 16th June 2020
Anzela Zuravliova's avatar
Anzela Zuravliova
Write a review

Short term loan

Quality service

Very friendly and helpful staff always keep you updated on everything and always try to help when in need

Reviewed on 16th June 2020
Chris Beamish's avatar
Chris Beamish
Write a review

Short term loan

Best service

I had experienced customer services who assisted me with respect and efficiently

Reviewed on 16th June 2020
Solani Mloyi's avatar
Solani Mloyi
Write a review

Short term loan

Sunny and shining all the way.

Can’t fault the team or service they provide,excellent all round.

Reviewed on 15th June 2020
John Fearn's avatar
John Fearn
Write a review

Short term loan

excellent

excellent service, lets me borrow within my means , would nt hesitate recommending to friends or family

Reviewed on 14th June 2020
james 's avatar
james
Write a review

Short term loan

Very helpful

Very helpful when needed only ones ho would give me a loan

Reviewed on 14th June 2020
Trixie Lola Coyne's avatar
Trixie Lola Coyne
Write a review

Short term loan

Sunny always shines

Sunny have helped us through difficult times thank you

Reviewed on 13th June 2020
davidwood4427@yahoo.com's avatar
davidwood4427@yahoo.com
Write a review

Short term loan

Recommended

A responsible lender that only gives you what you can really afford to give back.

Reviewed on 13th June 2020
n's avatar
n
Write a review

Short term loan

Very nice

Good service and am happy with the campaign thanks

Reviewed on 13th June 2020
HAMZA 's avatar
HAMZA
Write a review

Short term loan

Simple

Simple and easiest company to deal with, no issues or complaints about them

Reviewed on 12th June 2020
G's avatar
G
Write a review

Short term loan

Reliable and easy

Been using sunny for good 2 years, always helped when I was short. Be good paying back and they'll help you out in need.

Reviewed on 12th June 2020
Liam's avatar
Liam
Write a review

Short term loan

outstandingly useful

does what it says on the tin, brilliant.

Reviewed on 12th June 2020
Kenton's avatar
Kenton
Write a review

Short term loan

First class service

Fast payout clear terms no hidden extras. 5 star service.

Reviewed on 12th June 2020
William 's avatar
William
Write a review