Velosure Reviews

  Ratings based on 525 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Velosure are one of the leading providers of cycle insurance in the country. We collect your Velosure reviews to help others, so if you're an existing Velosure customer, please share your cycling insurance experiences and help our community!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Velosure Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

58% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Insurance Choice Awards logo Winner of 'Best Cycle Insurance Provider' in the 2017 Insurance Choice Awards

Velosure Products 525

Cycle Insurance

Great bike insurance, easy to purchase and a good price

Really easy customer journey and really simple to add extras on

Reviewed on 29th August 2019
Imos's avatar
Imos
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Great service and Value for Money

Simply Velosure are a great cycle insurance company. Great value for money and their customer service is excellent. I had to make a claim after an accident, it was quick and easy and I was paid out very quickly. I recommend Velosure on a regular basis... Read more

Simply Velosure are a great cycle insurance company. Great value for money and their customer service is excellent. I had to make a claim after an accident, it was quick and easy and I was paid out very quickly. I recommend Velosure on a regular basis and at least 2 friends have signed up.

Reviewed on 20th August 2019
Ruffy's avatar
Ruffy
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Good value cover

Acceptable monthly fee for good value cover.

Reviewed on 18th August 2019
Gpanchaud's avatar
Gpanchaud
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Simply brilliant

Velosure make it easy to insure your pride and joy(s). There are always helpful staff on hand should you need them. Great policy covering everything too.

Reviewed on 17th August 2019
Jon S's avatar
Jon S
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Always on the ball

Always got great prices from Velosure luckily never had to use them but they give me confidence that I’m always covered

Reviewed on 15th August 2019
Chris simpson's avatar
Chris simpson
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Reassuring yo have Velosure backing me up.

luckily for me, I Have not needed to use my Velosure Insurance. I have been with Velosure for a few years and its the reassurance that they provide me in the event I should need.

Reviewed on 15th August 2019
Brian Blackett's avatar
Brian Blackett
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Excellent insurance company

Had to make a claim this year which was dealt with expediency and fairness.

Reviewed on 14th August 2019
Darryl Gregory's avatar
Darryl Gregory
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Good level of communication and cheap

I have never had to make a claim but all interactions with the company have been very positive. Also, the company takes a proactive approach with sending regular useful information to cyclists.

Reviewed on 14th August 2019
EDias's avatar
EDias
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Always rewarded as a long term customer

I always compare with other insurers and happily always get a better service and price as a loyal customer

Reviewed on 14th August 2019
Irving's avatar
Irving
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Great value cover and brilliant response to claim.

No claims for a couple of years but last one dealt with very effectively and sympathetically.

Reviewed on 13th August 2019
Barry Jones's avatar
Barry Jones
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Great cover at a sensible price

Velosure offer great cover at a good price, backed up by friendly staff. What more could you want?

Reviewed on 13th August 2019
John's avatar
John
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Smart Insuarance Providers

Velosure offer comprehensive, competitive cycle insurance cover for me. Great customers service and very easy to deal with.

Reviewed on 13th August 2019
Steph Cannon's avatar
Steph Cannon
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

No problems with this insurer

So far my bike is still there. But the buying process is good.

Reviewed on 13th August 2019
Daniel Puszkowski's avatar
Daniel Puszkowski
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Fab quick efficient service

Used velosure for last five years very resonable and friendly staff

Reviewed on 13th August 2019
Sharon Robinson 's avatar
Sharon Robinson
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Clear and concise information

Thet provided cover relevant to my needs and it was easy to understand the information. Helpful when I 'phoned to clarify.

Reviewed on 13th August 2019
Julian Oakley's avatar
Julian Oakley
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Excellent service

I’ve been insured for two years now. Two crashes and always so helpful. Great insurance company.

Reviewed on 13th August 2019
Paulina Doherty's avatar
Paulina Doherty
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Excellent no hassle service

Used Velosure for... Read more

Used Velosure for years.

Great service. Easy to update policies with new bikes or remove when sold.

Unfortunately I had to claim for a set of wheels. The customer service was excellent! I had the new wheels in weeks with no hassle.

Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed on 13th August 2019
Bryan 's avatar
Bryan
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Very Helpful

Deal with customers brilliantly - claim went very smoothly

Reviewed on 13th August 2019
Harley Matthews's avatar
Harley Matthews
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Personal service

The friendly and efficient, knowledgeable customer service is second to none

Reviewed on 13th August 2019
Paul Flockton 's avatar
Paul Flockton
Write a review

Cycle Insurance

Fantastic Fast Service

My bike got stolen a few years ago. I submitted the police report, details and paid the excess to Velosure. I got a replace bike and accessories in under a week.

Reviewed on 13th August 2019
Selina Francis's avatar
Selina Francis
Write a review