Yolt Reviews

  Ratings based on 251 reviews       Last review 11 months ago    

Yolt (by ING) is a new type of personal finance app which aims to “change the way you think about money.” If you’re considering using the app to help manage your accounts, read our Yolt reviews written by people like you first. Are you an early adopt...

READ MORE

Yolt (by ING) is a new type of personal finance app which aims to “change the way you think about money.” If you’re considering using the app to help manage your accounts, read our Yolt reviews written by people like you first. Are you an early adopter who already has the Yolt app connected to your accounts? Leave a review to let others know what you thought about it!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Yolt Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

61% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Yolt Products 251

App

Best Organised App

Gives you daily forecast of any upcoming payments to keep track of them gives you loads of features as an app and personalise transaction to be easy to follow App itself is very easy to use and it is user-friendly

Reviewed on 5th February 2020
Alexandra Cornelia's avatar
Alexandra Cornelia
Write a review

App

View all your accounts in one place makes for better planning

This simple app enables you to see all your accounts in one place, and with the simple budgeting options and handy notifications keeps your finances on track.

Reviewed on 4th February 2020
Carey Burke 's avatar
Carey Burke
Write a review

App

Convenient and smart

This app helps me understand my financial status and where to optimize. Has helped me a lot so far.

Reviewed on 31st January 2020
Bart Veenman's avatar
Bart Veenman
Write a review

App

Yolt for the Win

It is very helpful in putting all my money together and allowing me to see my expenses very clearly. Budgeting is easy with the app.

Reviewed on 29th January 2020
Abby Thayananthan's avatar
Abby Thayananthan
Write a review

App

Great way to budget

Excellent functionality that allows individual budgets and almost real time spending controls and visibility

Reviewed on 29th January 2020
Brian 's avatar
Brian
Write a review

App

Efficient and effective

Great way to manage money and to keep track of savings across multiple accounts.

Reviewed on 29th January 2020
Sonja's avatar
Sonja
Write a review

App

Great Product

Really like Yolt - good work with the app and their product

Reviewed on 27th January 2020
Josephine's avatar
Josephine
Write a review

App

A Life Changing App

Yolt has helped me to save more money by seeing where all my money is going - that way I can budget better. I am more self disciplined because of Yolt and in 6 months it managed to help me save 12k! 10/10 would definitely recommend

Reviewed on 25th January 2020
Sophronia's avatar
Sophronia
Write a review

App

Easy & Useful

The app is clean and very helpful without being over complicated, would easily recommend.

Reviewed on 25th January 2020
AlexJP's avatar
AlexJP
Write a review

App

I tell all my friends to get yolt

i finally have a handle on my finances and it feels great

Reviewed on 21st January 2020
Robbie's avatar
Robbie
Write a review

App

Effortless Budgeting

The easiest way to stay on top of your financial goals.

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
Tamara's avatar
Tamara
Write a review

App

Putting me back in control

Gives me a complete integrated view of all my accounts, so I can focus on getting getting out of debt and stay in control.

Reviewed on 11th January 2020
Mike's avatar
Mike
Write a review

App

Great customisable summary of finances across banks

Nothing else lets me get a quick overview of every bank account in such an accessible way. Can't recommend enough.

Reviewed on 11th January 2020
Christoffer's avatar
Christoffer
Write a review

App

LIFE CHANGING

This app has honestly revolutionalised my life by changing my perception of money and finances. I can't recommended strongly enough! THANKS YOLT

Reviewed on 10th January 2020
Niki Pontelli's avatar
Niki Pontelli
Write a review

App

Makes you want to save money

Great app that is easy to use and seeing all your finances in one place is so helpful

Reviewed on 10th January 2020
Kira's avatar
Kira
Write a review

App

Best app to manage my money!

Super user friendly, collects all info from bank accoubts and credit cards and helps me with budget management monthly

Reviewed on 9th January 2020
Anastasia Roumelioti's avatar
Anastasia Roumelioti
Write a review

App

Yolt Is Handy

I am especially Keen to tart saving towards my first home Yolt gives me the platform to view my outgoings and set budgets for different catagories I am hopeful this is going to really help as it’s so easy to use

Reviewed on 9th January 2020
Janine Southard's avatar
Janine Southard
Write a review

App

Great financial overview

Having all your accounts in one place gives you an excellent overview of your financial position

Reviewed on 9th January 2020
Josh Blacker's avatar
Josh Blacker
Write a review

App

Best financial app

Very happy with the quality of data processing and user friendly environment.

Reviewed on 9th January 2020
ada.pintilii's avatar
ada.pintilii
Write a review

App

Easy way to see an overview of where your money goes

This app help you get an overview of your finances. You can finally see how much money you spend on specific categories.

Reviewed on 9th January 2020
Ghislaine Mensing's avatar
Ghislaine Mensing
Write a review