1st Central Breakdown Cover Reviews

  Ratings based on 15 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

Like many drivers, breaking down is not something we want to think about! But when it happens, You'll be thankful that you're with a good breakdown cover provider. That's were our 1st Central breakdown cover reviews come in. You can read and write...

READ MORE

Like many drivers, breaking down is not something we want to think about! But when it happens, You'll be thankful that you're with a good breakdown cover provider. That's were our 1st Central breakdown cover reviews come in. You can read and write YOUR 1st Central Breakdown cover reviews. We started Smart Money People to help drivers like you to find the best breakdown cover based on our honest reviews. Together, we can make financial services work better for everyone.

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

1st Central Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

38% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Breakdown Cover Reviews

15 reviews

Review 1st Central's Breakdown Cover now

fantastic product

Fantastic product, so glad I had made the effort to purchase as in times of trouble of vehicles breaking down every body needs a helping hand

Reviewed on 15th March 2021
sausages 's avatar
sausages

Alright

Twas satisfactory, good, insurance was ok

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Amy Stevens's avatar
Amy Stevens

Fair company

A little hard to make contact but ok prices & pleasant staff

Reviewed on 3rd May 2020
Emma Wright's avatar
Emma Wright

Insurance calm

I was sceptical about this company but I have nothing but amazing stories about them..they are re always nice and polite And are always available to help

Reviewed on 27th April 2020
Joe Jones's avatar
Joe Jones

fine

it was an okay experience that i might use again

Reviewed on 26th May 2019
mary's avatar
mary

The best

I am trying anther banks but I like you

Reviewed on 30th January 2019
Nicole cozma 's avatar
Nicole cozma

Dvb

Dfbb gsszg vvjkfssz vfffff jkrhgfd

Reviewed on 30th January 2019
Serghei Adascalita's avatar
Serghei Adascalita

peace of mind

makes driving worry free especially in winter

Reviewed on 8th November 2018
jason w's avatar
jason w

Excellent

Excellent Customer service when I called to query something on my policy. The agent was really helpful. Exactly what customer service should be.

Reviewed on 20th June 2018
Nadine Reed's avatar
Nadine Reed

Brilliant

Understanding is easy quick thanks

Reviewed on 5th June 2018
Gary 's avatar
Gary

Great

Good experience. Will use them again

Reviewed on 9th April 2018
Champion Steven Caron's avatar
Champion Steven Caron

Fantastic Service

I left my radio on without the engine running and could not start my... Read more

I left my radio on without the engine running and could not start my car.
I rang 1st central to ask for road side assistance and within minutes they made arrangements for someone to come over and help. They even called to follow up on my progress and that was very thoughtful. I highly recommend their products.

Reviewed on 9th August 2017
Jas's avatar
Jas

great customer service

broke down contacted them stright away dealt with their and then great customer service

Reviewed on 6th July 2017
Michael Boothby's avatar
Michael Boothby

Good value and prompt service

The Renewal lacked value for money

Reviewed on 30th June 2017
Sean.kevin.mccarthy@gmail.com's avatar
Sean.kevin.mccarthy@gmail.com

Excellent Service

Excellent service, highly recommend

Reviewed on 1st February 2017
Terry Greer's avatar
Terry Greer