Smart Money People Logo

1st Central: Personal Accident reviews

1.59
Based on 5 reviews, last reviewed 3rd Oct 2023
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
20%
4 star
See only 4 star reviews
0%
See only 3 star reviews
20%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
60%

Latest highest rating:

5

friendly staff nothing is a problem for the call staff to sort Reviewed on: 14th July 2017
sharnie bailey's avatar
sharnie bailey

Latest lowest rating:

1

Terrible Company ( not even 1 Star!) Terrible company! been on hold for over an hour and still waiting to talk to somebody. I had an accident in December 2022 and to date, I've had three ... Read more Reviewed on: 3rd October 2023
Sean cooke's avatar
Sean cooke

About the Personal Accident

1st Central personal accident reviews can help you to learn a little more about 1st Central's personal accident policies. Our reviews are written by our Smart Money People community. Do you have a 1st Central's personal accident policy? If so, you can write a short review, which will help other people too.

Review 1st Central: Personal Accident now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

1st Central Personal Accident reviews (5)

Terrible Company ( not even 1 Star!)

1
Terrible company! been on hold for over an hour and still waiting to talk to somebody. I had an accident in December 2022 and to date, I've had three physio appointments and one doctor's appointment. I have asked for some help with obtaining an MRI this was over 3 months ago and to date, I have heard nothing back. Their online portal states they will answer you within 2 days is rubbish. I messaged them back in June 2023 and I have heard nothing despite leaving several messages in the last 3 months. Stay away from them and use a no-win no no-fee claims company instead. I'm just about to do that as I need medical help and 1st Central Law has just left me with constant pain and has ignored me since June 23! Reviewed on: 3rd October 2023
Sean cooke's avatar
Sean cooke

Unprofessional

1
they are not professionals. I had an accident and they did nothing for me. they found me guilty even though I wasn't. I also destroyed my back. I waited 7 months for them to call me and they didn't. Just guilty. Reviewed on: 1st December 2022
Ana-Maria Horobet's avatar
Ana-Maria Horobet

Worst insurance company

1
The worst insurance company I've deal with.Like customer and like 3rd party no fault claim. Customer: changed my policy on my new car and they didn't transfer my NCB protection.I've called them and they said will check and update me(this was 3 months ago) 3rd party:After a non fault accident with one of there customer(hit me on the rear in traffic jam).They keeped my car 2 month and said they will not repair it and offer me half of the price for repair and £500 compensatory(I was at hospital and 6 physiotherapy sessions). WORST Company, they deserve 0* Reviewed on: 3rd September 2022
Adrian Chirila's avatar
Adrian Chirila

Nice

3
122679ihfglkssrhbbkkdtygjndrhkoogthkyf Reviewed on: 31st March 2022
Reza Kaveh's avatar
Reza Kaveh

Do you have a different 1st Central product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

1st Central has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products