Alpha Travel Insurance Travel Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 475 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

Do you buy travel insurance before going abroad? There are hundreds of different travel insurance policies on the market, all designed to help you stay protected while travelling...and giving you piece of mind, whether you're enjoying a sun swept...

READ MORE

Do you buy travel insurance before going abroad? There are hundreds of different travel insurance policies on the market, all designed to help you stay protected while travelling...and giving you piece of mind, whether you're enjoying a sun swept beach or on an adverture-packed holiday. But with so many different policies to choose from, finding the right policy for you can be quite confusing. Reading our Alpha Travel Insurance travel insurance reviews can help you find out what other travellers have to say. You can also write your Alpha Travel Insurance travel insurance review too!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Alpha Travel Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

68% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 55-64

Top Channel Preference: Online

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Travel Insurance Reviews

475 reviews

Review Alpha Travel Insurance's Travel Insurance now

Offered what was needed

Offered what was needed, simple, left us satisfied.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Mr S's avatar
Mr S

Short stay insurance

Easy to set up excellent coverage and great price

Reviewed on 7th September 2020
Sue's avatar
Sue

Excellent

Excellent service very easy to purchase online

Reviewed on 3rd September 2020
Sharon Bolton's avatar
Sharon Bolton

I myself was recommended by one of my family member.

When recommend comes, it is proof of satisfaction and no problems experienced by Alpha's clients. Trust and prompt service gives peace of mind. Follow ups for providing insurance later on helps maintain continuity making customers permanent. Extremely... Read more

When recommend comes, it is proof of satisfaction and no problems experienced by Alpha's clients. Trust and prompt service gives peace of mind. Follow ups for providing insurance later on helps maintain continuity making customers permanent. Extremely pleased and can't wait for next Travel and Alpha's FAMILY INSURANCE.

Reviewed on 2nd September 2020
Bharat's avatar
Bharat

corbsnan

Have been using Alpha for a few years now and have always felt confident with the cover I have purchased

Reviewed on 1st September 2020
joan's avatar
joan

Best price for piece of mind

Nice to have that piece of mind without overpaying, no problems here :)

Reviewed on 31st August 2020
Alis Padkin-Taylor's avatar
Alis Padkin-Taylor

great value

good customer service and competative rates

Reviewed on 31st August 2020
wendy's avatar
wendy

10 out of 10

Straight forward nice and easy. No problem. Great value.

Reviewed on 31st August 2020
Samantha Edge's avatar
Samantha Edge

Mr R Moule

Very clear and easy very satisfied

Reviewed on 31st August 2020
R moule's avatar
R moule

First class service and cover arranged to suit our needs. Friendly sound advice with no hard sell.

Always found Alpha Travel Insurance to be a first class provider.

Reviewed on 31st August 2020
Richard Hines's avatar
Richard Hines

Excellent product at an affordable price

Having had Non Hodgkin's Lymphoma I was finding it difficult to get affordable insurance, despite being healthy and with no ongoing problems. Alpha were able to offer me the insurance I needed at a price I was willing and able to afford.

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Lawrence's avatar
Lawrence

Affordable, trusted efficient.I have been insured

I have had a number if travel insurances with Alpha and I can only share my very positive attitude for them. They are affordable, straightforward and efficient. I recommend them highly.

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Nelly Symonds's avatar
Nelly Symonds

Good value travel insurance

Helpful telephone assistance when required. Very clear information and instructions for making a claim.

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Margaret Harzic's avatar
Margaret Harzic

Good value travel insurance

Helpful telephone assistance when required. Very clear information and instructions for making a claim.

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Margaret Harzic's avatar
Margaret Harzic

Great offers

They offer many good discounts

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Sam's avatar
Sam

Good Service

Always able to contact and speak to someone who is knowledgable professional and on hand to help should you need it.

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Brian's avatar
Brian

Value for money travel insurance for a peace of mind vacation.

The insurance is keenly priced with just the right blend of cover levels so you know in the unlikely event that something goes wrong you'll have Alpha's support. Their app is easy to use and the document delivery is seamless, meaning you can easily... Read more

The insurance is keenly priced with just the right blend of cover levels so you know in the unlikely event that something goes wrong you'll have Alpha's support. Their app is easy to use and the document delivery is seamless, meaning you can easily share documents with other members of your party. I didn't need to claim but all the contact details are clearly stated so I felt confident Alpha would be available should the need arise.

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
David's avatar
David

Good service

Always use alpha for my travel insurance, good price, service and reliable.

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Laura's avatar
Laura

Great company

No nonsense, straightforward company. Didn't have any problems at all. I would highly recommend Alpha Travel Insurance.

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Carol's avatar
Carol

Peace of mind

Always been happy when dealing with alpha travel insurance very helpfully & polite. Will certainly use you again.

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
mrs Joan Short's avatar
mrs Joan Short